Be A Genuine User, Stop Fooling Around

64 127
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

We all have reasons why we joined the site both read. cash and noise. cash first is to “Earn” then other stuff follows. As time goes by, earning in both sites seems hard for newcomers or even old ones that don't understand how the site works, so we earn decently. Or some people that understand the basic but doesn't want to take the path because it takes time to do it.

Image Source: vectorstock.com

Some people just want some shortcut, I've been on the platform for one year and I've seen different tactics how people approach just so they can earn right away, I've seen how this site was plagued with plagiarism and fighting for spammers.

Why I am saying this?

Some users want to get the attention of the robot and some BCH enthusiast as well by writing a lot about BCH.

This is BCH powered platform so it's normal that BCH related article is somehow rewarded nicely than other random topics. But this is on a case-to-case basis as well.

Aside from the robot, some BCH enthusiasts might read about what you wrote for example Marc Demesel that might give you a tip if he likes your thoughts and ideas.

By that thought some users tackle BCH, thinking they can lure the robot and probably Marc as well. But I believe Marc does not tip random users talking about BCH without knowing the depth of it.

I've seen a pattern that some users are doing just to catch some attention

I am not against writing about BCH, I do write a lot about BCH. How I know it, how I understand it and how I believe that it has wide room for growth, that it has a bright future.

What bothers me is that some random users writing about it without really understanding the depth of BCH. Just talking about adoption here and there, where some of them are new users and doesn't have solid proof of what they do.

Isn't it absurd that a new user has a lot of ideas on how to spread awareness, like really? If you are a newbie even if you conduct a lot of research you cannot put things together right away. Isn't it funny that a new user knows all the BCH-powered platforms? I find it funny. Even if you are already old in crypto, if you are a genuine new user in the community you'll never know a lot in the beginning.

This pattern is making me sick, why? Because for me this is some kind of a hoax. Writing for attention, writing for a purpose of targeting some audience especially BCH enthusiast.

Acting a newbie then write about BCH like wth? Isn't it a hoax? A genuine newbie does not even know what is the fundamentals of BCH, and yet some are jumping into “how should awareness be done” but they didn't even do it. Just keep blabbering but no action, isn't it a hoax?

It's fine if they can put the right thoughts and ideas but as I read some of their articles, I always find some glitches. THEY DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY ARE WRITING ABOUT, or they are talking about.

We should know that as a writer we are responsible for what we wrote even if it's our own opinions, responsible in a sense that we should not pass any wrong information, that we won't be a source of misleading information and most of all we should not FOOL anyone.

You cannot just write and leave it there especially if you are writing about topics that should be an education to the “real newbies” in the community.

Why they are doing this and doesn't want to take it the right way?

They want to earn right away, if your article was given attention by some users the robot finds your way out right away, plus wanting to bag some bucks from the generous tippers.

Fooling people is what makes me sick. Why can't you be a genuine user instead of doing hoaxes? Why can't you take the path genuine users has to take?

Is it because you want instant money? Or because you want instant attention without doing a lot of effort? So doing a hoax is the option?

There are a lot of them, I mean accounts I don't know if it's different people or the same person using different accounts.

The writing style is the same even if they tried to do some changes, I still find it the same as the thoughts in the article, the story is almost the same.

You know even if you are shadowing another identity, you will always reveal yourself by how you arrange your thoughts sometimes.

It's okay to share ideas how should adoption be done but at least support your ideas and claims with valid proof. Proof of Work just like how Bitcoin Cash Blockchain. So you'll not end up fooling innocent people.

Closing Thoughts

I know I should mind my own business, but I find some of their writings fooling other people especially the generous tippers or the newbies.

I don't even know if the ones tipping them are other people or just them, It's easy to send tips using your wallet just tap QR tip and you'll be an ANONYMOUS tipper.

I am a silent reader, although I am busy with my life I still read other people's works especially if I find them suspicious.

I just don't want people taking advantage of other people's generosity. I know we are striving hard to earn just to provide something for our family needs, but I don't believe those users are really starving. You can't access the site without proper device and internet connection, much more you can't make a lot of accounts without having different devices.

STOP FOOLING PEOPLE! BE A GENUINE BLOGGER/WRITER. You'll never reach far if you keep doing that, you'll get stuck making other accounts and do the same repeatedly.

To all readers please validate the information before agreeing, don't keep agreeing what all the writers say. Leave an honest opinions accordingly.

Thank you for reading!

Date Published: September 5, 2021

38
$ 19.19
$ 16.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 24
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I think I have read an article about something like that and it has a huge tip by an anonymous tipper like $76 something tip in total. I haven't checked the profile and forgot who it was. I thought I was going to learn something new about his post but it did seem like I have read that somewhere already. I'm not the one to judge but I do hope that was a genuine article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nasa 5 months na halos wala pa ding solid foundation sa BCH, kaya honest ko, i don't write abt somthing I don't know much about. Mas okay pa din na isaulat ko yung mga alam ko lamg , di ako nagttake advantage para easy money. I believe in karma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na 2 months na sa readcash pero wala paring alam sa crypto jusko huhuhu. Sabi ko pa namn sa sarili ko na ngayung buwan ako mag-aaral pero dumudugo talaga utak ko. Huhuhu. Di ako gumagawa ng crypto related articles kasi nga wala akong alam pero willing talaga ako mag learn ate. Sadyang slow learner lang ako. Nakakasad na may mga ganyan pla rito :(. Ala namn shortcut sa success eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was in this platforms and been using BCH since January pero I know that my knowledge and learnings about this crypto is not that too deep and enough. I just know the basics pero 'yung malalalim na? 'Di ko pa gamay. That's why until now? Wala pa akong BCH related article. I mean, 'yung talagang talks about BCH. Kasi ang napi-features ko pa lang sa mga articles ko is how I earn this coin. Pero 'yung center talaga si BCH? Wala pa and I don't know kung kailan ako makakagawa kasi ayoko naman na magsulat ng topic about this na ako mismo sa sarili ko eh 'di pa ganoon kaalam. Baka mamaya eh may makabasa na newbie sa article ko tapos gawin n'ya sinasabi ko eh baka mamali pa s'ya. That's a no no to a writers like us, 'yung makapag-spread ng not that accurate na bagay.

Then, relate din doon sa shortcuts. This is the exact reason why I don't invite that much. Kasi ang nasa isip nila is easy-easy lang dito. Idinidikdik ko sa isip nila na tyagain nila kasi 'di naman agad-agad eh meron na. Pero wala eh. Ayun, inactive na sila. Sana 'yung bago kong invite eh mas tumagal saka mas matiyaga. Hopingggg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen a lot of articles na naglalaman ng mga pinagdaanan nila noon ..sa point system bayun...dapat mabasa ng mga bago...Ako talaga wala pa masyadong alam about cryptos so pero mga real life experience artikols ko😅..but I'm trying y best to do my own research about cryptos and especially Bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay, kato ning si manipulative hoax baby eyb? Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh kato gyud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right I have seen multiple of them writing on BCH in a greed to earn but with the zero knowledge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, they should just write based on the scope of their knowledge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy totoo po yan sis... Kase ako four months na sa noise pero siguro 3percent palang alam ko sa crypto. Hahhaha...

Akala kase nila ganon kadali mapansin ni bot... Pero kahit anong topic naman pwede e....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga gusto kasi nang shortcut, yung konti lang efforts pero malakihan agad tip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't agree more. You nailed it ebz.. even non bch articles get tipped by enthusiasts when they see it was genuinely written and not just a so-and-so articles. Hope this articles will knock them on their forehead😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, they just want to have some shortcut. Want to earn a lot with minimal efforts because I am sure they have many accounts here that is hard to handle by them lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I say it all the time to just be genuine and not worry so much about the money part. That goes for here, noise, and any other platform I have ever been on that offers some form of payment for what we do.

Just post, be real, be genuine, be original, and MOST OF ALL, just have fun. The rest will fall into place all on its own.

If the bot finds my posts and rewards me? Great. Fantastic. I love every bit of it. But I am not writing to the bot. I am writing to real folks like you. If Marc finds my posts and rewards me? Great. Even better.

But again, I am not writing for the money only. I am not writing in the hopes that I should be rewarded handsomely. I am just writing because it happens to be something I enjoy doing, something I have always enjoyed doing, and because a platform like this gives me an opportunity to share it. Again, with people like you. And if people like it, then maybe I get a little something to make the time spent worthwhile in other ways, or maybe it affords me more time to keep doing it.

But it is more about the fun than anything. And the strange thing I have learned about the fun part? The more I focus on THAT, above all else, the more money just happens to roll in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's right be genuine and enjoy the platform instead of taking shortcuts. When you love what you do everything will follow, because you don't focus on earnings but by the fact that you love writing and you don't force to write topic that is beyond the scope of our knowledge.

Earnings will follow as long as we will do the right thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So I read the article now. I have to say I agree with you100% . I see this happening a lot on Noise now, and I am not the only one who noticed the change. As writers, and bloggers we literally put our heart and soul into EVERYTHING we write, so it hurts the ego a little when we see people getting paid more to take shortcuts. Its only natural to feel that way if you are really passionate about something. We are human after all.

I'll tell you what bothers me the most. I make sure to do the proper research so that I only provide accurate information. There is a time to have fun & make silly posts, and then there are times we write something that we hope is beneficial to someone, or we publish something that we hope will add value to the site we are publishing it too.

It drives me crazy when I get crap from people for complaining about this. These are Blockchain based social media sites that pay in cryptocurrency.

Sorry, but that is what they are, and in my opinion topics on those subjects should hold a little more value over what someone had for dinner, or a stolen jpeg some thing is making $5.00 in BCH passing off as their own original content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we put a lot of effort. We study or do research a lot just so we can give the right information before Publishing article or post at noise.cash, I find it annoying when people force themselves to write something that they don't know just to earn big, ending they are messing up information that can lead to misleading info especially to all genuine newbie users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, I'm trying this a little different. Are we allowed to leave a comment before we read the article? Lol. I got the notification that you and another account I follow on read posted new articles, and when I saw your title I figured it has to be good, haha. Okay, I'm going to read it now. Sorry I didn't save any bch left for a tip, I gave it all to the first article I read, but I promise when I get my wallet filled up again I'll be back 👍 oh, and that one was just first on the list , lol, it was a preference, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even think I know anything yet about bch even though have been on noise for some months now

If I try to write about bch I believe I have pass my boundary simply because I can't write one page for it

I wish some people can listen and stop polluting this place with their whatever article they call it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they should stop fooling around and do the right thing instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko nga yan, ung parang ang dali lang sa kanila na gawin na pagka ganito adoption na agad. Talang ung iba wagas na pag aaral ang ginagawa pero sila hahaha. Halatang old user na din ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Old user nmn talaga halatado may pa new new in crypto pang nalalaman. Tapos sablay nmn mga naintindihan sa research kuno nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko makaipon pero tamad naman ako magpost sa noise. 😄 nakaka dalawa lang na post. Tapos na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I am talking about read.cash . Okay lang nmn kahit di ka masyado magpost sa noise basta active ka sa comments mag earn ka pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam may mga ganyan pala dito, di kasi ako masyado nag iintindi pag about crypto topics masakit sa ulo. May mga user pala na gusto nang shortcut dito, I thought lahat dumadaan sa hirap hihi 🙊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron bebe mga taong tamad pero gusto kumita agad malakihan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much can we say about this issue? The new set of newbies thought that writing about BCH will earn they favor, and the worst of it is that some goes on addressing the random rewarder on every of their articles as if the bot is also a person. It's really funny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah funny, they thought random rewarder understand them 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. I myself doesn't write about crypto/BCH because I don't really know the depths of it. I don't want my readers to be confused. As I have read many writers too ranting here or in noise regarding writers like me who don't write crypto/BCH content article when infact this platform is BCH advocate. But then again as what you have said a newbie in general, crypto and in the flatform, like me couldn't write a very informative crypto related article. And it would be suspicious as well if the case is like what you encounter or mentioned in this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, just write something that is based in the scope of your knowledge so when someone ask you for details you can answer them well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree though. Nowadays earning is very difficult on both platforms because bot platform are nor spam free and everyone here is now a content writter. Yeah, mostly people take this in a wrong way and that's why we also face difficulty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some wants shortcut and does not want to make effort but wants to earn right away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said. One sign of a plagiarist is talking about different technical subjects like an expert. And there are no citations of the sources of information. Not even a disclaimer. Even if they say "it's my own understanding of the subject", where did they get the information?

Seeing a post like this, my finger would find its way to the report button.

Relax...breath in... Breath out... Those plagiarists will be booted out!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, when a user talks different topics and talks like an expert some of them are content writers and researchers but they should cite the source not unless they wrote it from their own understanding without having references.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fake news are a common thing in every domain and its something major today! Everyone should check the info ... "i seen it on the Internet so its true" should be left in the past

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah fake News everywhere 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay halla salamat naman at may nagsalita na din sa wakas. Hehe andami po talaga sa home page as in kaya diko na binabasa yung mga yon. Mga about sa BCH tapos diko naman po nagegets mga sinasabi nila parang paulit ulit lang nga. Nakakita din po ako ng annonymous tipper sa may isang article nung isang araw. Ganon po pala yon kaya pala pag kaclick ko wala po nalabas na acc or kahit ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pansin mo din pa ulit ulit diba? Kasi hanggang don lang alam nila.. di nila masyado naiintindihan mga pinagsasabi nila kung newbie ka lalo ka malito or either maniwala sa sinasabi nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What! I've also noticed some shady posts and accounts recently. Their post is either directed towards a club or person or a group. They sugar coat words just to be on the good books of group .And also to get tips from BCH enthusiasts. There is no extent people can't go to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, they wanted to be recognized without doing efforts and just tagging known users in the platform or the club. Want to have some free ride.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anonymous.. Did not log in on readcash and just directly send BCH to the article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Now i know better. Better i edit what i wrote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Dami kong sinabi pero dinelete ko na lang. Hehe.

Ang dami nilang taktik. Sure ako, one day, kasama na tiktok nito sa a strategy nila. Diba ML yung last time. 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha daya nmn di ko man lang nabasa 🤣 haha naku iwan lang talaga. Okay lang naman yun kung legit sana tulungan pa natin e promote yung awareness kuno nila kaso waley nmn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. I mean walang issue talaga yung mga ideas nila kasi meron naman tayong kanya kanyang ideas pero yung sinasabing "I'm new in crypto" pero obvious naman na hindi new. Ang hirap kaya ng crypto iabsorb in just 5 days kung sabihin nating newbie. Basta ako, dun lang ako sa mga legits na tao! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw that.(If I am talking about what youare referring to) I thought it was true tho when I read some comments, and I saw your comment there too. I was so amazed at that event that happened to be a bluff to call for bch enthusiasts' attention 😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they are usually doing it to gain attention with minimal efforts here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayy nako, kaya stick nalang ako sa experiences hahaha kasi first of I'm still learning how bch works 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir, sis! Ako nga 1 year na pero hanggang goals lang ako when it comes to BCH-related articles. It's not that I'm lazy to explore pero ayoko magkamali, especially dahil matagal na ako dito. Besides, I'm not an expert kaya I let the others do the writing and will just stick to things that I know of. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha apir sis, nako ako 5 mos user pero wala pang alam hahahs ngayon nga lang ako nag explore2 sa staking na yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sis. Okay lang late matoto basta natoto. Hehe. Sabi nga ni @Jane, life is not a race. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ganon na lang sana iba kasi gusto agad makahakot tips 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ahem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, na ako happy na ako sis kahit 1 article magka $5 at.least meron a day oks na oks na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..ahaha yan yung mga certified MEMA (Memaipost) lang hahaha..pero sino ba yan? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha marami yan sila 😂 nakalimutan ko na mga pangalan 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

..haha..yun nga lang pag sinita mo baka magkaviolate ka pa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pero dami account nila. Kaya di ako nag mention eh, ma name calling pa ako. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis nyo gumawa nto 🤣 Mention sana pra matoto 😅 ang harsh ko.. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanina ko pa umaga natapos yan haha.. wag nman name calling na yan 🤣 ma ban na ako nyahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or link pra manotify 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago