Worried Of Being Chubby? You're Still Worth It.

46 78

Recently I saw a post about being chubby, they say when you look fat you are healthy. Yes, they are right. Healthy but there are many diseases that can cling to you, especially heart attack, highblood and others.

If you feel like no one will love you because you are fat, you are wrong.

Brothers and sisters, whether you are fat or not, we are beautiful. Yes, I know some of you are struggling because of being fat.

But soon I will tell you about my weightloss journey.

Think about it, you're just fat but you're beautiful. You're just fat, but you're a good person. You are just fat, but you have a loving heart. You’re just fat, but you’re almost all perfect early on when it comes to habit. So right? you should not be ashamed of what you are. Not unless, you have stepped on someone.

I also experienced being fat, my weightloss journey was not easy for me either. Everything I went through, I went through with hardship.

I also experienced being bullied because I was fat, others used to make fun of me and tell me things.

So what's wrong with being fat?

None, there are only people who really like to insult others. There are only people who really like to bring down others, people who do nothing but knock others down rather than cheerup.

You are beautiful, you are handsome, they will not dictate to you but you. They are not the ones who should talk to you, just because you are like that. You don't have to explain yourself to them, why you are like that.

I've experienced, I'm full of laughter when bullied. I do not resist, nor do I speak. But, at the time when I felt like I was being trampled on, I learned to stand up for myself and fight for what I am.

Remember, they are not the people you should be listening to ... but yourself.

they are not the people, you should believe, but yourself.

You are worth it, you are worth it in everything. You don’t have to change what you are, just because of what you hear or whatever.

Why? We have things that do not change. whether you lose weight or gain weight, there are things that will not change. You know what? Your own.

Even if you lose weight, that's still you. What you were when you were fat, you are still the same until you lose weight.

Remember, whether you are fat or not. you deserve to be here in the world, you deserve to be loved, you deserve to be respected and you deserve to be taken care of.

So don't think that no one loves you, because there are many.


AUTHOR'S NOTE:

Don't be ashame because of your own body, be you and stay as real you.

The next chapter of The Breaking Dawn of Zombie Apocalypse will be on Sept 18, 2021.


9-9-21

20
$ 1.47
$ 0.55 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I gained weight this past few months, and sometimes it was my insecurity but I don't treat myself that bad because I know that it's my own right to feed myself and my husband doesn't complain about it, so there's no big issue for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you need to do is to accept first yourself and embrace it. There is no wrong in being fat, minsan kasi nasa lahi din e. Isa pa, chubby is the new sexy na😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all beautiful no matter what other people say. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas inggit nga ako sa chubby ee mas may hugis pa sila kesa sakin. Saka wala naman kasi sa size ang kagandahan. Ang dami lang talaga taong nabiyayaan lang ng ganda kala mo'y kung sino ng, ay ambot nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ba't naman ganon? Hehe! Oks lang yan be maganda lahat ng babae mga ugali lang hindi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement. I am a chubby person too and I am not confident about it. It was not that long ago when someone said, I was ugly because I gained a lot of weight. Well, my fat increase is just a symptom of the PCOS I have. Ever since then, I can't seem to look at my face in the mirror. All I can see is a girl covered with layers of adipocytes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. I've been operated because kf ovarian cyst xd and my ob said i need to lose weight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People don't seem to care. They don't know the behind story yet they judge us like we eat like pigs 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam.. Madami mas prefer yung fat ngayon. Kc huggable 😁 .ako nga gusto magkalaman. Pro hndi nalalamanan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pinagpala sa katabaan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chubby is the new sexy na ngayon. Mas makikita mo ang mga sincere na tao sa buhay mo kapag chubby ka kasi sila ang totoong nag mamahal sayo.

Akon crush sadto iya palangga palangga chubby asta yanda sila gyapon acck 🤧.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHAHAHAH nahihiya ngako pano kalag makahanap ng maganda saka seksi si jowa HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once heard a commentary which says, big fat doesn't mean you are healthy or the absence of disease and being slim doesn't mean you are fit or healthy as well. The most important thing is that you take care of yourself and try all you can to stay fit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard it's inborn already

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your write up, accept who we are weather fat or slim....acceptance is very important. Never allow anyone tell you what to do based on your appearance, cuz i use to have a friend that always feel insecure due to her size....I just hope to show her this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee. I'm insecure before but nah, it doesn't up my confidence

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati sobrang payat ko sis. Madalas mapagkamalan akong sakitin. Kaya lagi nila akong pinagsabihan na dapat magpataba daw ako. Ngayon naman na tumaba na ako, papayat naman daw ng konti. Hahaha mga tao talaga. San ba talaga dapat lulugar katawan ko.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakooo, ako bahala na basta roud ish me HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love yourself. Be who you are. 😘 payat man o matanda, matanda o bata o kahit ano pa yan. You deserve to be loved and love. Inggit nga ko sa mga chubby eh. 😢 penge nga po ako taba. Huhu😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung lwede to donate eh HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa pandemic naging chubby din ako. Ayy maliii, dahil sa palaging kain ng kain at kulang ng exercise🤣ngayon ei mataba na ako. I started to workout and have zumba last August but naputol din kasi nag fiesta samin. Marami pagkain haha. Butt yeaah okay lang naman kahit chubby na ako. Di naman nabawasan mga friends ko hehehe yung ang importante.

Dapat pa ngan magpasalamat dahil kapag tumaba ka, ibig sabihin lang yun ei may nakaka kain ka everyday dba? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama 🤣 nakakatuwa parin if ever na tumaba ka tas dati kang payat HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Body shaming is old school made by ignorant people, they should know that some people having hard time how to weight lose because they are already fat since the day they were born and it's not easy to lose weight if it's inborn. They should also know that we all have different preferences, if you are fat or chubby but you are comfortable with yourself there's nothing wrong with that, what only matters should be our comfortability with our own size and skin.. never mind the bullies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True ate, ako proud pako kase kahit pumayat ako may katabaan parin ako, pero guds nayun. Inborn sakinnto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes fat, thin, small and others are all beautiful. God created us beautiful. The important is having with a beautiful hearts. For me the chubby person is one of the cutest. 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True atee. Ako kasi inborn na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute kaya langga..🥰 kaya ako walang problema talaga sa mga matataba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ako nalang ang maging chubby sissy,matagal ko ng pangarap yan since child pa ako. Mas magaganda ang mga chubby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beauty is hiding in them daw 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh mostly mga cute chubby 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for encouraging us.. ❤️ I am chubby and I like chubby girls too 🤣 lol But we have to be active... Being chubby is ok but being lazy is not ok.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True XD I'm chubby but I love doing things always xd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaan mo lang yan sila be. Para sa akin lang ah, mas maganda tingnan kung malaman ka. Charot. Sinabi ko yan kasi chubby rin ako. Hahaha self-love kumbaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda talaga maging malaman ate aba'y masarap daw yakapin HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati talaga sobrang insecure kk sa ibang nanay btmat hindi sila tumana nung nagka anak sila ,ako ang laki ng binago ng katawan ko ,pero ngayon wala na sakin yun ,tanggap na tanggal ko na😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako teh, mas okay ngang magkalaman ka jesa payat ka parin pagkapanganak. Masaya kaya maginv mataba 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm used to be on my 45-47kg weight even after Tia but now I'm embracing my extra belly and my wiggling thighs that entertain Tia and Jigz. At least now, I don't look as if my husband doesn't feed me. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to be in 80 nung elementary akl ate unt mag hs. Nung nakapatong sko ng shs 68 nalamh. And tuloy parin until now 🤣 hahalungkatin ko pa gallery ko gusto ko ishare pano nanyare HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero promise tuwang tuwa ako sa bilbil ko 🤣🤣🤣 Hanapin mo yan!!! Gusto ko rin yang makita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate hahanalin ko mga pictures HAHAHAH. Ako rin ge natutuwa sa sarili ko, paki nila e masaya ako sa ganito HAAHHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am fat and sometimes I cannot help to feel insecure towards other but later on I realized that I need to accept myself so that other will also. Chubby is the new sexy sabi nila ewan ko lang kung tutuo HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Girl, 80 ako Nung elementary until mag hs HAHAHAHA. Ang hirap non jusko, like ung tutuksuin ka palagi kahit malayo kapa, minsan lagtitinginan ka ng mga tao sa sinasabi sayo. Naiiyal nalang ako non peroinilalaban ko nalang sarili ko, like puro "Kaya ko to, sila lang yan"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinakaya kahit mahirap. Yung tipo makakahiya sumasayaw o sumasali sa mga activities kasi for sure tutuksuhin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nakalahiya kapag sayaw sa culminating e, kasi sa susuotin palanh parang maiinsulto kana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang pinakamahirap para secret descrimination na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago