"So Many Questions to Answer but I Chose it Randomly"

38 60
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Blessed Sunday ladies and gents! 0:-) Have you heard the Gospel today? Are you Blessed? Claim it!

For today's blog, I will answer random generated questions from this link; https://www.brightful.me/blog/random-questions-to-ask-start-a-conversation/ . I have read an article from @Codename_Chikakiku regarding this one. Here's the link to it; https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/questions-to-be-answer-9d13f1d8 .

Without any further ado, let's start the question and answer portion... XD

________________________________________________

-If I had three wishes, it would be, Good Health for my Parents, Maintain a Good Relationship with my Family, including MGD and his Family, and World Peace.

Good Health for my Parents. They are the most precious gifts I have ever received from the Heavens above. I want them to stay healthy despite everything we went through. Even if I will live a simple life with them. It is very important for me to see them happy and healthy, especially in our situation right now that we have this pandemic.

Maintain a Good Relationship with my Family, including MGD and his Family. Yes! I wish to live a life like that with the important people in my life. I want to be with them because I know they will support me all throughout. I want to maintain a good relationship with the people whom I can rely on, but not to the extent that I will always depend on them.

World Peace. Honestly, I always include that everytime I pray. I always wish to have world peace and live a life free from war, scarcity, fear and panic. Why is that? Actually, I felt so pity to the other countries that are currently having a war in their place. I don't want to see innocent people being killed anymore. It feels like I am being killed also. That's why, as much as possible, I always ask our Lord to have World Peace.

-Thinking practically, now a days, Money is very important. Without it, we can't buy our needs and wants. Its not about greed or pride, but I will throw away love for money. Love is love. With or without money, love is always there. For now, money for me is important and I will chose over love.

-Unfortunately, I haven't. In our place, we can't easily find a Five Start Resort. Well, its one of my dreams written in my wish lists, but for now, I rather stay at home because of pandemic. "Prevent the spread of COVID-19." Lol. XD

-I want to possess the talent of art making, specifically, Drawing and Painting. As a matter of fact, I always envied other people who have this kind of talent. Before in our art class, I always asks my classmates to draw for me, even MGD. Hehe. I really don't have this talent, that's why I want to possess it if only I could.

-I have many toys when I was a little girl. My Aunt who came home from Manila bought those toys for me. But the most important one was from my mama and papa. Its the barbie doll. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to keep it. I lost it when I was still in grades school. I remembered the time when I and my parents went to town. I saw it and I persuaded them to buy it for me. My mama got mad at first, I cried but my papa comforted me, and eventually they decided to just buy it. :)

-Woah! How I wish to really have it. If I could, this is how I will going to spend it;

For our House. I will use even just a half million of it for the beautification of our house. I want to see the entire house finished and furnished.

For my Parents. I will give them for their own necessities. I don't care if how they are going to spend it, as long as they will be happy for that. But of course, it should be for their own good and safety.

A Car. My papa always wants to have his dream car. Everytime we saw a car while we we're in town or riding our motorcycle, my papa will always says, "How I wish to drive that car over there!" Everytime I heard that, I look above and say, "Soon papa!" Hehe. "Libre lang naman mangarap!"

For my Family. I will share to them also. I will provide money that will be enough for them. I will also organize a family outing and a tour in the place/s they like to visit. Hopefully, this pandemic will end too soon. Haha ("Nangarap nang gising!")

Give Donations. I want to give a donation for our Parish Church, especially for our Chapel. I will give a donation for our Barangay also. I will give some donation to the poor in our town. I will organize medical missions especially in the secluded places near in our town, and give some relief goods to the people. Honestly, I always bare that in my mind. I am fond of watching shows about medical missions, giving of relief goods, and reaching out those people whose in need. And I want to be like those who give a helping hand to the needy ones.

Give Scholarships. I am very lucky for having a parents that support me all throughout, up until I get my diploma in College. Despite our situation, they provided my needs and wants, especially my financial needs. I felt pity to some of my relatives that didn't finish their studies because of financial issues. I felt pity for them, that's why, if only I could give some money for them, I will really give it to them. I had promised myself that if one day will come and I will be given the chance to reach out to this kind of people, I will really give a helping hand. I know God will provide. Sighs!

And the rest will be kept in bank or in a safe/vault for future use. Hehe.. :)

-Of course, I want to be remembered as a good person. I'm not saying that I want to become famous for that, I mean, I want to be remembered for doing good things to other people. As simple as that.

-Neither the two, because only God knows how to do it. But if given the chance, I would rather be able to know what other people are thinking. Because, you know, I don't want to be talked behind my back. It could be a serious problem if I know someone will do that to me. I will really confront him/her. Is it really necessary to do it? Why not do it in front of me? And also, I want to know what other people been thinking so that, I can avoid those who think something terrible, and help those who thinks about ending their lives, if only I could.

-No! I will never change it. Even if I could. My mama and papa gave it to me, and I will take it as a blessing. I am Renelyn and that's it.

-The time that I fall for him. Charrooott!!HAHA. Seriously, it will be the tragic war in Marawi City. I felt so sad about a war between Filipino people. WE ARE ALL FILIPINOS but why we chose to have a war with one another. WE ARE BOUND TO LOVE AND HELP EACH OTHER. Either Christians or Muslims. Killing is not the solution. Recently, I have heard a news in our barangay about the incident happened between NPA and military. And sad to say, one military has been killed, and 2 from NPA. :(

________________________

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

________________________

Lead Image from Canva and edited from Pixlab

Thank you for reading!πŸ“–

To God be all the Glory!πŸ˜‡

_renren16πŸ’š_

09/05/2021

15
$ 6.74
$ 6.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

My wish if I'd be given is a life of ease and comfort for everyone not just for me and my family but for the whole world. A life where joy, happiness, abundance, love abounds so everyone can live happily ever after.

For question #31. Woa! that is a lot of money 10 million and that is in dollars, Imagine how much money does Money Pacquiao have already, this amount was just from the money he earned from his last fight with Ugas and mind you he has a lot of previous fights already. He is generous in his own city and people that are near him. So maybe another millionaire like him from Luzon and Mindanao would be great so plenty of people will benefit as well. If I will be given this kind of chance. I will use this to help men help themselves not just giving it to them . I believe the saying from the bible, Do not give a man a fish for he will only fish for a day but teach him how to fish and he will fish for the rest of his life. I truly believe in this because I personally have helped a lot of people by giving them monetary aid and it is never enough they always want more. So hubby and I now employ so they will have regular salaries to provide for their families rather than just giving them the money.

For the last question, This history is for the Philippines, I wish Marcos is still the President and EDSA rev did not came about, our country would have been very progressive, well known in Asia, a rich country because he condones scumbags and scalawags unlike now there are a lot of them. I pray until now that our country will not be behind from other Asian countries whom they got all their knowledge from us in the beginning that they were still struggling themselves. The gold bars that Marcos deposited under the Filipino people should be returned because we are the richest country in the whole world. I pray to see it one day all the glory and grandeur back to our country the Philippines and this will all happen if the Marcoses will run the country.

If for the world I would say the time of Hitler because he has killed thousands of innocent people. To what purpose? just for his own personal gain.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Na.nosebleed ako sis hehe.. Thank sa comment mo, may na.learn ako marami..☺️❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you answer the love or money question, haha your right we need to embrace practicality in this time of crisis because love is obviously a higher level than money and it is everywhere it cannot be bought by money. Can I do this kind of blog?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi.. I am glad to here that.

Hmm..Yes you can. Sorry for my late response dear. I was not able to get in touch yesterday because of the heavy rain last night. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful words to describe your desire. I think maximum people will desire the same thing you wanted. Splendid writing. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I appreciated it.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:) :) :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung may wish man ako. Hihilingin ko world peace, good health and wealth. Tsaka more money. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ para everybody happy. 😁❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Wise ka dun sisterit.. ❀️😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your wishes are so cool dear, and If I had that much money, woof... we can help a lot, save for myself and enjoy a life without insecurities, at least regarding money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear.. We can really help a lot using that money..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have 3 wishes, hihilingin ko sa pinakauna is sana di ako naging sakitin para less alala palai sa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat din talaga para matupad yan be, mag-ingat ka palagi..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I could have 10 million dollars, when will be that time? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin sunod adlaw mamsh..Hahaha, ako sa'y una..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had 3 wishes, that would be:

  1. Good health for my entire family circle. 2.Mawala na ang pandemic
  2. World peace.
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pare-parehas lang tayo sis.. Sana talaga, matapos na ang mga kaguluhan para maging matiwasay na ang pamumuhay natin.. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great choices and wishes mate. Let me think what I wish If i get three wishes ammm, let's talk about these in my article. Hehe! Thank you for giving me an idea for my next article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay mate.. Take your time tho. Hehe.. We'll wait for it.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I could have 10 million dollars I would start my own business. Would gift a house to my mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately, I didn't included that on my lists sir Cine.. I still don't think about having a business tho. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na barbie doll, I hate barbie dolls mamsh samot na ng mga dagko nay mahadlok gyud sa mata ana nila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA.. ang ahung kahadlokan nuon mamsh kanang dagko na, pero ug gagmay okay ra man pud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha na ug mini dolls okay nuon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lagi.. Ug dagko naman gud mamsh, makahinumdom ko atung horror nga movie nga naay dolls nga dagko, hadloka man..HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw ako pud gani mao d ko ganahan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. Ang problema pa gajud kay mata-matahon ko ug makatan.aw ko ug mga ing.ana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na pareha ta mamsh maglaen na nuon ahong huna2 ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I answer this questions for my blog too?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Yes! Yes! You can.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear your three wishes that you want a good health for your parents and to have a good relationship with your family because these things should be our first priority.I also like your idea of spending $10M in really a good way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know that you like it..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$10M would perhaps be enough for us to do a lot of things indeed.. i love what you have listed and I might list the same ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot money to use tho. "Sharing is Caring" naman talaga kasi..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep sharing is caring!

$ 0.00
2 years ago