Make me choose:This or that

36 61
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

September 9, 2021

Another day again which means another article to write. The weather here is good now, Mr. Sun was able to showed up and I've got my vitamin D this morning :) I pray for the safety of those people who got affected by the typhoon. In our province there still a heavy rain until now.

Anyway how's your day awesome people? I hope you have a great day and a productive one.


I'm up again with another challenge although it's quite late since I didn't find the link back then and now I found it already hehez. Thanks to the article of ate Janz, I found the link. In this article I will going to choose between two things and it's like a fast talk but I'll explain the reason in every given choices.

If you haven't try this one, you can check the choices in this link. You can find there different spectacular this or that questions :) feel free to count yourself in in this challenge.

1 2 3....

Let's start!

Cat or Dog?

Mikki and hoppa

I don't want pet back then because I'm scared they might bite or scratch me. But as what I've said in my previous article: Pets:How they changed us, I learn to love them because of sudden situation. Back to the question, I will choose cat over dog although we have also dog here. They are both adorable but my heart goes to cat hehez. And that is because of hoppa and mikki, our cats here. They live with us inside our house and they are sweet (I missed hoppa). Hi to all cat lovers and dog lovers out there! How's your pet?

YouTube or Netflix?

Netflix have many different movies and you can watch series there but I choose youtube. In netflix there's a monthly subscription and you need to pay but in youtube there are movies that you can watch for free but not all movies, some have a fee also. But what I usually do in youtube is to watch the vlogs of my favorite vloggers, search for recipe of specific dish and listen to hillsongs and it's all free. I don't really watch movies.

Text or video call?

I prefer text over video call. I respect other's time and not all the time they are available to have video call. I'm not lazy when it comes in typing words. Also I don't want them to see my face and my reactions XD. but my relatives in province always want to video call me even though the signal is so poor and we keep saying words again and again for us to understand each others.

Android or IOS?

I don't have IOS and don't think I will able to have one hehez so I choose android. I have known people who has an IOS but they struggling with theirs for different reasons and my friends who have IOS says that the battery runs out easily so they always have charger with them. I don't know if all IOS is like that maybe not. But still I preferred android.

Cake or pie?

My birthday cake

I love cake! especially the chocolate flavor one. So it's obvious I will choose cake over pie. Although we just buy cake when there's occassion that needs to celebrate. It's okay since too much sweets is not good for our health and for now no more cake for me hehez.

Extra height or extra weight?

I am now contented with my height and already accepted that I am not tall like others,it's okay for me since I am a girl. So I will going to choose extra weight. I really wish to gain weight since then because no matter how strong I am when it comes to eating, my weight doesn't change. I got bully in the past because of my weight, they say lots of things about my body appearance such as match, stick, skeleton and etc.

Loyal friends or rich friends?

Ofcourse loyal friends. Who doesn't want a loyal friends? When your friend is loyal to you no matter what your situation and standing in life is they still in your side and will not leave you. Not all rich friends are loyal to you. I had a friend back then which distance herself to us when she had a good life because of her not so legal job. Her love for money made her a different person. There are rich people who belittle their friends, I don't saying all but some. And I am proud to say that I have a loyal friends!

Small gathering or a huge party?

I want small gathering than huge party. I don't want crowded people, and if you were ask me how I want to celebrate my special day? I would answer you that I want to celebrate it in a simple and small gathering together with my family and close friends of mine. And also, if I will going to throw a huge party, my wallet would end up zero hehez because of the expenses as long as I'm with people who's important to me, I already happy with that.

Wear sandals or sneakers for the rest of your life?

https://unsplash.com/photos/1LFXMyrFRNw

I choose sneakers for I am not fond of wearing sandals. Also, I don't walk well with sandals on my feet specially if it has high heels. I am one of those girls who loves sneakers over sandals :)

Take a jacuzzi bath or shower?

https://unsplash.com/photos/WfJUFG3opyo

I haven't try to bath in a jacuzzi and I would love to try that one. I enjoyed taking a shower bath when we still had a shower in our cr but it ruined now, I like it when I don't need to used water dipper and let the water flow in my body but I will choose to take a jacuzzi. As what I've said I haven't try one and I saw in some movies wherein the characters are tsking a jacuzzi bath and it seems relaxing. I wsnt to experience that too.


There you go awesome people! Thank you for always supporting my works and leaving a comment. I really appreciate you all.

-Loveleng18

15
$ 7.61
$ 7.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago

Comments

We're on the same boat I don't like when the place is too crowded, I know from myself that I wouldn't talk to all of them so it seems useless. I wanna have extra height, my 5'7 is not enough I wanna be 6 flat or more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Extra weight kailangan ko mars huhu. Pengeng extra weight kayo diyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same tayo mars. Need ko din yun kahit preggy ako di parin ako nataba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting! I'd go for loyal friends, cake, jacuzzi, small gathering 'coz I don't like so much noise :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love noise but only in noisecash hehe. Char, you can try it too po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh I love having a jacuzzi wee one! Cake for me as well, especially if with chocolate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want chocolate cake too! Someday I will try jacuzzi bath hehe,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe and now I am wanting chocolate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go buy now po. As for me, I'm lielow to it sweets are not good for me now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I can't buy as it almost three in the morning, ah wee one not allowed sweets awww

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah yes, go to sleep first kuya ed then tomorrow you can now buy but pls do me a favor don't post it if you have one XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loyal friend with good height, having android phone with Netflix subscription can visit my house with a box of chocolate cake. You are welcome dear. 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow haha you amazed me with your comment, you connect all my answers. Thankyou :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heartiest welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love sneakers too because I am more comfortable with it. Absolutely I would go for loyal friends than rich friends. Relationship and friendship is much more important for me rather than material things a rich friend can give.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes were same :) thanks for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati mahilig ako sa sandals. Pero ngayon na nanay na, sneakers na gusto ko.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po talaga hindi nahilig hehe. Mas comfortable ako gamitin sneakers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My choices in footwear depends on my moods, I have sandals and shoes. Dependi kung ano gusto ko soutin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende din po siguro sa weather and kung ano porma nyo noh? Ako maulan o mainit, nakadress or jeans sneakers talaga partner ko hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have almost the same answer for those questions you provided especially to wearing a sneakers because it's more comfortable than wearing a sandals. Also yes I do agree that most of us wants a loyal friend than having a rich one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay thanks for reading po :) opo mas komportable gumalaw pag nakasneakers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol....it was fun reading, I have also wrote my article on the same topic and your answers are same like mine...So we have similarities lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i just read yours and you're right we have almost the same answer :) how nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we have also pets here specially dogs, I also love cats but my companions here at house don't like stray cats, but i like to feed them if they are kind on me.One time I guard the house of my neighbor because they went to outing, I have free 2 days to enjoy luxury life, I opened the Netflix and watch different movies hahaha. When it comes to gatherings, I alsocprefer small gatherings with my friends and family cause it's affordable and enjoyable.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapatid ko talaga ang mahilig sa pusa nadamay lang ako hehez. Sayang 2 days lang hehez char. Aleast nasulit mo panunuod ng netflix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am addicted to YouTube nowadays, I scroll there as much as here and in noise. There are so many things to learn haha. I just avoid clickbait videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, I don't have time to watch yt videos hehez. Ginsgamit ko nalang pag gusto ko makinig ng songs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Mr sun is rise up now. Thanks God🙏 yes sis we choose loyal friends and that's the important even they are not rich but with having a good hearts is more richer.❤️ I'll try this one too sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go try it na po. Buti sa inyo uminit na din sa province namin maulan parin daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uminit na dito sa city sis.. yes sa province namin ulan parin daw sis sabi ng mama ko. Thank you sis..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will go with the Netflix instead ❤️ YouTube is cringe now a days 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, right now i just stop watching and I'm more focus here XD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are having a good day but not a productive one because today I didn't write an article yet. Btw, I also want to participate in this. Do I have to answer these this or that or I have to make a new one?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, but the day hasn't end yet. Sure you can also create one too just click the link I've provided, there are lots of questions there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Thank you. I will mention you in my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago