August: Monthly Earnings and Recap

67 142
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

August has ended and here comes The Ber Months. I welcome the Month of September with full of positivity.

And when the Ber Months come. People here in my country, started their countdown for Christmas.

And I'm so glad that I save in Advance for it. Planning a surprise gift for the kids. As for now I put my savings for Christmas into Staking at PancakeSwap in hope for accumulating more profits than sleeping in my wallet.

This Article is just a recap only and my Monthly Earnings Report.

Yeah, we already know that mostly all the writers in here monitor there Monthly Earning.

And I'am one of them. This is not to brag but to prove that Cryptocurrency is real and Bitcoin Cash is very legit.

And also Bitcoin Cash Community exist.

And I'm so happy and proud to be a part of it.

Now let me show you my Earnings for the Month of August.

August 1 to 3, 2021 is very good. Although it's not so high but I'am still earning. But for August 4, 2021. I had a big earnings for noise but got 0 on read.cash but it's okay.

August 5 to August 6, 2021. Is very pleasant in the eyes. A pure blessings.

From August 9 to 12, 2021. The blessings continued.

August 13 to 16, 2021. My noise.cash Earnings really rocks but on read.cash it's soft lol. The algorithm of little bot was changed but I'm still thankful that he still visited me. And for that, it's really heart warming that I'am not forgotten despite of the changes.

August 17 to August 20, 2021. Earnings are going smoothly. And I'm very much thankful for this.

August 21 to August 24, 2021. Is also fine, although , I still got zero on my read.cash. Maybe it was during the time when I was sick and cannot write and Articles.

And little bot had nothing to upvote too. Hopefully this Month of September. I can be able to write and submit one Article per day.

But I will not make it as a goal as I don't want to force myself. Specially when we are sick surely we cannot write anything.

From August 25 to 26, 2021. Got a very high Earnings for noise and got zero two days in a row for read.cash but still it's okay "Patience is always a virtue". We will all just continue if we love to write then go on writing.

August 27 and 28, 2021 is a fruitful days of Earnings.

August 29 to 31, 2021. My Month ended with a Smile. It has ended and glad that my Earnings did not end. The blessings continue making me happy and give me more inspiration to write.

And this is the Total Earnings for the Month of August.

noise.cash really increase and I'm so happy with it. From $86.24 Last Month to $122.8 for the Month of August. It really went well.

While read.cash decrease compared to last Month of July which is $192.81.

For this Month I only earned $93.8 and it decrease almost a $100.

But I'am not sad about it. I still earned and that's what matters most.

I need to do my very best and quitting has never been in my vocabulary.

Instead I'am full of passion and so much patience to work harder with determination.

And for this Month of August it is still a very big blessings to me and very thankful with a sincere heart for this two platforms.

I earned a Total of $216.6 For this Month. And it's very good! I still reach $200 plus. And seeing the fruits of my hardwork has finally been paid off, is really worth of my effort.

And so far this is my Total Earnings for this Year 2021. From January that started with a small amount that is worth of $125.41 and increase gradually for the following Months.

The biggest Earnings in history lol is the Month of May which I earned $396.57 followed by the Month of June which is $363.96.

And the rest is $200 plus.

And it's very amazing and unbelievable for me that I already Earned a Total of $2,048.6 in just 8 Months.

It's a really big help to me especially in terms of our basic needs here in our house.

Too bad if only I save all of it I already got 2 BCH plus. But I'am a Mom and the kid's needs will always comes first.

And I never forget to save for future use. I spent my Bitcoin Cash at the same time I'am also saving.

And for newbies out there hope this Monthly Recap of mine inspire all of you to write more and work more.

Welcome to read.cash and good luck to your Journey.

leejhen πŸ’ž

Surprise!!!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/r7cdcQ9ogjb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

40
$ 14.89
$ 14.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 10
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Sobrang laki na blessings every month narereceive mo po and nakaka inspire kasi nagsimula ka po talaga sa maliit hanggang palaki ng palaki! Hope your september will be more productive po.. go go mommy jhen! Napanuod ko noon yung mga upload videos mo sa yt , about sa noise and sa read.. thanks po sa guide..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeeee. Ang gagaling n'yo. Paulit-ulit ko na lang na sinasabi pero 'di ako nauumay at sana 'wag kayong maumay kasi totoo naman eh. Hihi! Saka dagdag inspiration 'to, for me, Ate ah. <3 'Yung na-experinced on the first few days of August? Nae-experienced ko s'ya now pero tuloy lang. Walang makakapigil kahit na $0 pa. πŸ˜‰πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! It's nice to see you're trying to be consistent again you can make your month more productive if you just keep publishing every day if it's possible then go for it and wish you had more productive month ahead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I was hopeless but reading the way you increased your earnings from lowest to highest throughout the whole year has also give me some hope and I am trying to do my best.For the month of August although you haven't earned much but its better than to have nothing and we should always be thankful for what we succeed to achieve. Wish you more dear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. Wish you more BCH too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow galing nyo po, congrats po 😊 nakakainspire po kayo, more BCH to come po 😊 god bless you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow... super galing! Congratulations

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!!! Dami na sana pero okay lang yan, ganyan talaga pag nanay hahaha nauuna sa listahan ang mga junakis. Pero kaya pa yan mabawi at mahigitan pa. More grind pa para sa pamilya! God bless.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat . More grind din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, magaling magaling! Keep going tayo, kahit may mga decrease man, tutuloy natin ang mga nasimulan.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes go lng haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very big achievement sis but I believe it comes with hardworking so that is what am going to do as well work so hard for it Even though am still very new here but I won't relent

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes just keep on writing and work hard for it. Goodluck to your Journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis for encouraging me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great in noise.cash and read.cash dear. My reaction to your earnings for this month and the total earnings from January till August is just a big "WOW". Congrats Sis, you did a great job. This amount of earning surely helps your family a lot. How I wish to have that amount of earning soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations Sis! I am so happy for you. I just got back after a Long while and I read your article first. I've missed our chats on telegram tooπŸ˜… So how's it going? Mind showing me around once more?πŸ‘€

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Hello welcome backπŸ₯³ Show you where?πŸ˜… I'am not in a telegram group anymore. Are you still there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oops.... too bad. Still there, but not so active πŸ˜…... thank you for the tip too!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Nakakamangha at nakakaamaze Yung mga values nyaaaa.. grabe real na real po... Kakainspire Lalo magsulat

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you na merong na inspire. Go lang sulat lang and later on allt he hard work will be paid offπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on a Profitable August, You just need to grind hard just like May and June, Dont give upπŸ”₯

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pag talaga ganitong articles, naku... Grabe talaga ang mata ko na.e.excite masyado, lalo na sa part na makikita at nababasa ko yung mga na.earn niyo dito.. Congratulations sa yo Ms. Jhen..

I.claim natin na marami pang dadating.. :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes thanks. Grind lang daw Tayo ng Grind malapit na ang pasko😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind some more at maachive ang 1 article per day.. xmas is just around d corner😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahah nasa staking yong iba then tuloy parin ako sa pag save kahit cents lang pa konti konti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki tlga pagbabago ngayon but still thankful padin πŸ’š

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yes basta may Earnings parin go lang go thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow it's a huge earnings. Congratulations po and more BCH to come. Sobrang nakakainspire Yung mga ganto. ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congratulations for the achievements... More to come πŸ’—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This article inspires me to write more articles here in read.cash. I am already 2-month user at noise.cash. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Omg!! Nakakainspire po kayo😊 sana ganto din saakin hehe tsaka at sipag lang talaga. Congrats Po ma'am more earnings to both of us 😊🀝

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks more Earnings to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish u very best of luck. May you prosper more

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang galing! Nakaka 100k ka na Ate. 😍 Mas lalo ako mag gagrind for this 4 months this year hehe <3

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes go lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of congratulations and I hope you can earn even more in the coming months. It's amazing how you earn so much from noise, even more than read. I really can't crack the code to earn a lot from noise so far, so I'll try to learn from you ma'am.

If it's okay with you, I'd like to be friends on these two platforms. Let's connect and share the happiness around 😁🀝

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah I'm leejhen for both platform. Yes It's amazing but I don't know how too. And still thankful for noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis! More BCH to come! And yes, kids first talaga!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Salamat more BCH to come din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ate leejhen grabi Congrats po sa earning mo, sisipagan ko rin dito saka gusto ko narin matoto sa CAKE. 🀩

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes sipag at tiyaga lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki na po ng naipon nyo ang galing! Nakakainspire naman to hehez. Congrats po and more to come :D

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wla ako naipon konti lang haha. Na spent ko talaga nagagamit ko siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun po talaga pag mom na. Same here po yung earnings ko di ko masyado naiipon since need gumastos.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Congrats po madam! Another productive month had passed, and may the new month be more prodcmuctive to all of us. seryoso ako magbasa may link pala sa baba, wla agad laman hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha thanks. Di ko Alam Kung sino ang ma swerteng nakakuha sa shareable link tahimik lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, bka po mmya magparamdam na sayo hihi. Congrats po uli

$ 0.05
2 years ago

A big applause sis!! all your hardworks in creating articles here in read.cash and see the outcomes. More articles to be done sis.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$216 is huge amount! Hopefully I can also earn it for now. I am so busy on school that's why I can't reach $200 again🀣

I usually look on BCH value compared to USD value [in my earnings] because of its volatility.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes pero na spent ko na KasiπŸ˜… kaya nag base nalang ako sa record ko haha. Pero ngayon na mataas si BCH kung di siya na spend malaki na aabutin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow amazing earning ma'am lheejhen doon sa po noise sa 4 days isang dollar lang ako haha..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks. Bakit naman?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa IP address daw po pare parehas kami ng kapatid ko ate..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Naku bawal ata yon ang akala Nila iisang tao lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ngayon wala ng value kase apat po kaming active

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, ang sarap naman po sa eyes nitong earnings niyo. Congrats po and more power to grind. πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat more power din sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Grabe ang laki ng earnings mo ma'am jhen... Congratulations ma'am!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯° Deserve nyo po lahat to yan.. super blessed po talaga kayo ma'am.. more blessings to you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡ Ingat ka po lagi ..πŸ™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks God bless din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am jhen..πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing talagaa.. Sa noise.cash gusto ko ding makaranas na maka 100 plus dollars. Kaya ko din yan. Di ko lang po talaga mafocus-an.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan basta pag may time mag noise ka para active parin ang account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, lagi ko po binibisita pag kaya ko. Nakaka 1 dollar a day na apo ako eh. Ahehe proud.

$ 0.05
2 years ago