Gluta Review

15 50
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson, Random, Review, Update

This is my sister's article.

Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Thank you to all my wonderful sponsors.

To set expectation, I am no means of a medical expert in any field. What I'm going to share is based on personal experience that might or might not work for some. Same as most of you, I just do my research on what brand to use based on the reviews I've watched on youtube. To begin with, I want you to be aware that I love myself, but I also do believe that if I have the ability to improve me, I will it do it. I harm no one during the process.

I really want to have a fair skin eversince. Not because it was the beauty standard in the Philippines or because I'm not contented on how I was born, I want to have a fair skin because I know to myself that that will boost my confidence. My skin color is the normal Filipina color; brown. As we all know, glutathione is essential for proper functioning of our immune system and it repairs our tissue. As a side effect, it can also lighten your skin. Upon thorough research, I decided to use gluta to achieve my dream for a fair white skin.

I started taking glutathione wayback 2020. What I consider when picking what brand will I use are the price, effects (pros and cons), the reviews from other people who already took it. Some gluta as per review, might cause skin irritation like pimples. So I'm really careful about it while choosing. Eversince I started using gluta, I already tried 5 different brands. I will be sharing with you what are those and which is the best for me.

Luxxe White Glutathione

As an aspiring "Miss Flawless", this is the first brand I've ever tried. And at that time Frontrow is really big in the market, I guess until now. You will see a lot of reviews from vloggers for this brand, it is really well known. I ordered mine in a trusted seller in Shopee.

The pros of taking it is that it is really effective in skin whitening and for me, it helped a lot on my sleeping schedule. You will see the result of using it after finishing 1 bottle of luxxe white. Take it two times a day. I suggest to take it on an empty stomach. The only cons I see is that it is really expensive. A bottle costs 1,500 and it has 60 capsules. I don't suggest it for people who are in a really tight budget. The main reason why I stopped using it.

Ishigaki Classic White

The brand that is a close match to luxxe white, the cheaper version. It is also effective and unlike luxxe white, it only takes 3 to 4 weeks to see the result. I think it is because I already used a different brand before taking it. The cons of Ishigaki now is that, it is really hard to find in the market. In 2020, availability is not a problem but now, it is always out of stock. I guess they changed it drastically. I remember when I ordered it, it was 60 capsules per bottle that only costs P750.00. But now, per bottle of 30 capsules costs P1,200.00. I don't have any skin irritation with either luxxe white and ishigaki. I would continue using ishigaki if it's not for its availability.

Snow Caps

The most expensive glutathione I have tried. It's during the time that delivery was prohibited due to the pandemic lockdown. I can say that yes, this is truly effective and results only takes 2 weeks to be noticeable. Still, it is not suggested for people who have a tight budget. I just got no choice at the time because I don't want to stop my intake of glutathione.

Relumins

This is effective and affordable but it causes breakout on my skin. I got pimples everywhere! The breakout may or may not happen to some. I stopped using it and gave my excess capsule to my mother. It worked well for her and she did not have breakouts.

Mulan

This is what I'm currently using. I have a lot of bills to pay, that's why as much as possible I want to lessen my expenses that won't sacrifice the quality of the glutathione I use. I've seen this brand from the same vlogger I watched when I bought the previous four brands. Mulan costs 395 per bottle with 60 capsules. It doesn't show it's effect until 3rd week of using it. Changes is not drastic but it is still effective for maintaining the previous glutathione's effect.

Conclusion

Out of 5 brands, Luxxe White is my favorite and I will never use Relumins again. If only Luxxe White is a little bit cheaper, I will keep on using it. But I can't afford it. I recommend using either of the four brands except Relumins based on experience. If you're a student might as well use Mulan since it is the cheapest brand. For better result, you should also take vitamin C.

Just keep on doing what makes you happy, as long as no one's hurt, you'll be fine. This is the end of my review. I hope I am a help to someone who is struggling what glutathione brand to use.



If you want to have a new friend to talk to about random things, feel free to reach out to me:

Telegram: @zehrasky

noise.cash: ZehraSky

Tumblr: Zehrasky


Thank you for reading this article!

If you want to read some more articles of mine, I have monthly summaries here:

August 2021 Articles Summary

July 2021 Articles Summary

June 2021 Articles Summary

May 2021 Articles Summary


To show my appreciation for the support that I have been receiving, please accept a small gift I prepared for my first reader.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/1I2JaPvFejb

15
$ 7.82
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @WanderingMedStudent
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of ZehraSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZehraSky
2 years ago
Topics: Lesson, Random, Review, Update

Comments

Gonna leaves this to girls, I'm pass to that hate pills and I am Agriculturist were on the sun rays hahaha sayang lang, wow lux white ba ang gamit mo? kaya ang ganda mo? says Willie hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad that your sister knows what she wants with her body. ❤ Also, please remind her not to abuse these kinds of whitening products as it may affect her kidneys and other internal organs.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Don't worry she can't abuse it anyway since her wallet is always empty HAHAHA but I will be sure to remind her of that. Thank youu!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babae ako at nangarap din ako pumuti pero di ko binalak mag take ng glutathione 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Love to try the mulan hehez! Sa shoppe din ba dzai naorder sis mo nun?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po, sa Shopee siya madalas bumili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahanap nga ng matry next time hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin pumuti noon pero ngayon hindi na 🤣 I think this article will help especially girls who want to have a pretty skin

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think this article is for girls So I don't have anything to do here. Greeting mate. Hope you are doing well!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hmm, not a fan of whitening products, si mama lang at yung sister ko mahilig. Pero as what I've observed, luxxe indeed is effective

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The only Gluta I know is Gluta Derm capsule 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakasakit ng ulo yung prices, pero I once planned to take some glutathione capsules but I was hesitant and afraid of the result, maybe if nakaluwag.x naku I'll gonna treat myself with these whitening prod. Thanks for the suggestions💕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nagtry ako ishigaki dati pro wala effect sakn 🤣🤣 sayang two bottles na binili ko..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I tried using luxxe white before and naka2 bottle lang ako hehe..It's pricey but that's what it cost anyways ..there's no cheap in terms of this kind of things. Nagsabon nalang ako..tas ngayon kojic nalang haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Luxxe white is indeed the best out of 5 and yes it's so pricey lang talaga. I haven't tried taking glutathione but Im using whitening soap to whiten some dark spots of my body.

$ 0.03
2 years ago