Monthly Report! Depressing!

52 92
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion, Review, Tips, Memory, read.cash, ...

August started with a bang and I have earned almost $62 in just first 9 days of it. But there comes the twist. All of a sudden Rusty stopped visiting me. And in all August I just earned $66.5. Which means $4.5 for remaining days. What happened? What wrong I did? Before finding the answers just have a look what goals I aimed for and what I have achieved.

Read.Cash

  • Earning

Screenshot

I had goal to achieve at least $100 from Read.Cash by writing articles. But As I mentioned in the beginning I failed badly to achieve this goal because Rusty broke up with me. Goal Not Achieved!

  • Followers

Screenshot

Followers goal was to hit 170+ before the end of August. And I am still at 148. Which is not bad for me as I decreased giving tips for having less funds. So I failed here again. Goal Not Achieved!

  • Top Tippers

Screenshot

I was at the 34 in Top Tippers' list in the beginning of month for giving almost $29 as a tip. But I failed here badly too for the same reason. Now I nowhere to be seen in top 50. I am sad to lose the diamond badge 😞😭 I aimed not to be in top 50 but to climb in top 20. But here I am now. Loser........ Goal Not Achieved!

What Went Wrong ?

I failed to achieve a single goal of mine. But what went wrong...? Why Rusty stopped visiting me?

Am I marked as Spam here.. ? No.

Did someone reported my account? Maybe.... Or maybe not... If yes then why? I don't know.... If not... Then why Rusty ignores me? I don't know... Maybe he visit soon..

Before putting blame on Rusty or someone other let's criticize myself.

  • Not Been Active These Days...

I was motivated at the beginning of the month. Then admin changes something in Rusty. Before, he come and shower you with the BCH more than $5 at a single time and then come again to do the same. After changes, He comes and give you BCH in parts. He gives you almost the same amount but in 2 or 3 days in parts.. sometime $1 sometime half but at the end of 2nd or third day the amount becomes the same as he used to gave you before changes.

Anyways after this change I started wondering why he is doing this. Is it me or he is doing to the others as well. But he is doing this to all. I double checked that πŸ˜‚ then I missed two days together for I didn't have internet those two days. I wrote the third day about how I spent those two days. After writing two more days... There comes the update and maintaince to the website and I was not able to write again. Though other writers wrote 2 articles that day... Why didn't I? That was purely my mistake.

When I wrote the very next day I didn't received Rusty there.. I thought it is just a normal... It happens sometimes.. but the next day he did the same. I wrote again.. He did the same again... I started worrying.. when it happened to almost 4 consecutive articles.. I started feeling demotivated. And left writing every other day.

I don't know what happened but now I feel fully demotivated. But I still believe He visit me again... Don't know when.. I wrote very Articles this month because of this.

  • Not Written Daily

I wrote only 16 articles this month because of the same issue. Was feeling demotivated. 16 is the least number I have ever written in a month since I joined. Maybe I wrote 13 in my first month.. but that was beginning. Anyways this is my second I did. I shouldn't have left writing. Maybe this is why Rusty ignores me. He is not seeing me as a writer.

Solution

I don't know what is the solution to this problem. The only guess I know that I should write daily now. No matter what situation will be but I will try to write daily. I usually write at night and post at the start of the day. I will not follow this routine again. I will write daily no matter what time is. Whenever I finish writing I will post. Will not miss a single day... Or I will try hard not to miss a single day.

Although I am too busy these days as I am a teacher and my school is fully functional now. I have to go school daily then I have to teach a student at his home and another student of first year at her home.

But that would not be excuse. I will try to write daily. Hope Rusty visit me soon. Maybe on this article. Who knows ☺️

Better days ahead. Quality content is coming. ❀️

Need Suggestions!

I have described my situation above. I will do whatever seems right. I will read more articles from now. And will subscribe more new authors.

But I need suggestions from senior members of read.cash on this situation. What to do in this situation. Work hard and wait? Or something else? I will highly appreciate your suggestions and will implement on us.


Final Thoughts

What happened to me was purely my mistake but I will resolve it soon. Hopefully someone didn't report my account. I don't think I am marked as spam? Do I? But I am going to be a regular writer coming month. I am not setting any goals for the month of September. Not until Rusty visits me again. And I am hoping he will come to visit me again soon.

Thanks for reading and Supporting ❀️

16
$ 0.61
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 6
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago
Topics: Emotion, Review, Tips, Memory, read.cash, ...

Comments

Courage friend, you keep writing because you like it, a similar thing has happened to me but with Noise.cash, it is necessary to continue even in days of discouragement. It seems that reading requires a lot of perseverance, it may be that. One of these days you will receive the notification again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for encouraging ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure that he will visit you soon .. You're busy on important things so be it.. just continue writng and let's keep the positive vibes within us ..fightinggg😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are in the same boat. Rusty started visiting us ar the same time. And it's visit stopped during the site maintenance for me as well. I got demotivated too and only come online once in a while. Its not been easy. I couldn't achieve all my set goals as well. But let's keep fighting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, before I used to get lots of tips from Rusty but this month has been a bit off, but still thankful of every penny I got and at the same time love what I'm doing here. Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm keep fighting ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really a busy guy. I think you are making a lot of preparations for your wedding, no? :D Anyway, I don't have any other suggestion other than to write daily. I'm sure you will be rewarded again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup! I am busy managing things for my wedding 😍 I am glad you remember it❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It might be depressing but there is always a rainbow after the rain, so expect greater things in the future sir, aside from that what's this rusty thing? 😁 I'm just a wandering newbie here hope you don't mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty a.k.a The Random Rewarder is a bot which gives you tips in BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, thanks for the info❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty will visit you again soon, don't lose hope. Wow you're a teacher that's one of my dream career hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be one then ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on going sir. Don't lose hope. Bot will visit you again.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping the same πŸ™‚ thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learn something from me bro. Look how i treat the bot now days 😎.. But patience and practice writing here. whenever i learn new thing then share this here as a learning way.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Did bot visit you now ? How you tackle that situation ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bot is not visiting me from last 2 weeks plus. But i am not mind about this. Because i am just trying to adjust this while focusing on other activity. suppose today i have mood to write then i come here and write. Though i always expect bot is coming on my next article but this not happening.. Normal handing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good.. keep up the good work.. he will visit us soon. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy Pakistani bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will attract him soon... I know the tricks 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

find a gf for him , this is the best trick lol 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just be over active.. I faced this situation before.. I made him visit me... I will make him again 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How to be over active again? i hate to comment on those article which i do not like bro .. so choice random article daily like i choice your.. i will keep active here like this and another article on the way within 40 minute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You like it or not... But that's the only way bro 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There has many user who just write and reply their article comment and still having good attention. so your idea is wrong i am pretty sure πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are boasting... Thats why.. the post which is boated with a handsome amount will be visited.. Which I am going to try too.. Don't worry bro... I am 6 months old here.. I know the tricks.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awesome.. let's see how long this runu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still achieve something this month and for that Congratulations. And even if Rusty is nowhere to be founf at your end. I hope you will still push thia through πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will.. πŸ’ͺ Thanks for the encouraging tip 😍❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carry on still. I'm sure Rusty will visit you sooner or later. Let us pray for that.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ber months will be a month full of blessings for us. Rusty will come back soon, brother. He messaged me. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, I'm sure rusty will be back. I've also read other articles related to yours, that rusty didn't visits them too. It'll be alright, maybe this Ber months

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am hoping for the best 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry to read about your month-end report but I believe better days are ahead. Rusty may have noticed your inactivity hehe, not sure though. But of course, it cannot be avoided as you have a job. I hope the bot will visit you today :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hoping for the best as I have some great supporters like you ☺️ thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best to us all :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My only advice is to keep writing no matter what. Just like you, many of the old users didn't get many visits from the bot while the rest of the new ones are enjoying him the most before the new tipping style happened. Just like you, there were also times that the bot took 4 days to visit me, and some articles I wrote never received anything from him at all. But I stayed faithful and now, he never left again. Although the posts I made during his latest update didn't get much love, I'm still grateful that he did visit those.

Bottom line is, never surrender. He will come again for sure.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the kind suggestion.. Comments like this make me motivate again. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! Show the bot why you deserve his tips. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw a lot of writers have the same issue as you @Cineholic. Just like you what think, maybe it's because you are not been that active for the past weeks or days. But let's hope Rusty will

I create my account 5 months ago but I am active here for 2 weeks. This article of yours is helpful for someone who is starting a journey here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope this problem will be solved for me and everyone out their facing the same. Thanks for stopping by πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just 2-month old in here and I think I am not the right position to advice you sir because I guess you started here first than me. Hehe! But yeah, Rusty changed and he doesn't shower tips anymore unlike before. 😁 But still, I am happy he still visits me. As for you, I think I do agree when you said your activity here might be the reason why rusty seldom show up but then we cannot avoid being busy so let's just be positive that rusty will come again. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope so πŸ™‚ I am still positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a great August.. I hope soon or in the long run we get notified if we have violatios so we can also explain our side.. Just a thought .. Or reason why rusty isn't visiting or if he is even coming back

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Should be notified.. but still I am hoping for the bright side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Its better to stay positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago