Creepy Facebook Accounts!

35 98
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

We use Facebook almost daily. And I personally believe that there is so much toxicity in Facebook. Now I rarely use Facebook. It is full of creep. A month ago I watching a crime story show where they were telling about some strange activities from some creepy Facebook accounts. These activities were so creepy that I got goosebumps while watching the show. Let me tell you about some of that creep.

Orie Chef (Marjorie)

My Filipino friends would already know about this ID. In 2017 this became popular. The woman in the picture is called Orie Chef and she is from Philippines. In his account it was written that she is a banker. The strange thing was that all of her friends on Facebook had same profile picture which was of her.

Some of her posts were so violent and disturbing. Maybe the woman in profile picture was not using the account but someone else. In one of the post it was written that this woman is Cannibal.

People say that the account is being operated from deep web.

Tota Bala Thakur

This account is again belongs to a woman from India. The woman posted that she killed her husband. She posted some violent and disturbing pictures too.

Not only disturbing pictures but some strange and weird poetry too. People say that this account is belongs to some poet. The account holder suddenly stopped posting when this Id went viral. Its still a mystery.

Alexander Nikolov

In 2018, a Facebook account named "Alexander Nikolov" went viral in Bulgaria. Alexander looked so rich in his profile. He loved traveling and food. He is so rich that his account went viral. Even Famous personalities of Bulgaria started following him on Facebook. In his posts he said the he is a businessman and his business is spread all across the world.

People started send him investments without even meeting him for a single time in real time. Later it was revealed that the Facebook account was fake. A person named "Alex" ran that account and he used the pictures of some random person.

Rahul & Richa

In 2015, An Indian boy Rahul Madhnani started chatting with a girl called Richa Sanjnani on Facebook. The their friendship changed into a long distance relationship and Rahul even started sending her his family photos. Oneday Rahul asked Richa to meet. They fixed the date and time but Richa never met Rahul and never replied him again.

After couple of a months Rahul engaged to some other girl. Suddenly after his engagement, more than 200 Facebook accounts started posting the same photos of him which he used to sent Richa. All of the accounts were fake. Those Facebook accounts used Rahul's pictures to Photoshop them with Richa's pictures in a adultery way. Even Rahul's fiancee didn't believe him and their engagement got broken.


Final Thoughts

As I said that I already decreased using Facebook. You don't even know most of your Facebook friends. We don't know who is a criminal in our friend list. We don't know who is psychopath in our friend list.

We always double check before accepting any friend request on Facebook. Maybe our new rich friend on Facebook is some type of a drug dealer or serial killer.. who knows.

Many of the Facebook profiles now a days are fake. People use to create Facebook profiles then the add thousands of people and then they sell that profile. They started some type of a business.

Anyways! Stay Active, Stay Safe.

Hope you liked this article. Thanks for reading πŸ™‚


19
$ 0.49
$ 0.10 from @kingofreview
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

The cannibal pic had me shocked. OMG. So creepy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's better if you will lock your phone. But it's best if you will look into the account first before accepting friend request.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm active in FB months agao because of my toxic relatives who always check my post. They are more scarier than Orie Chef! Lol

How about Momo?

Do you know also about it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. yeah momo... And blue whale 🐳 πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blue whale? Haha I don't know about it. Wait let me search haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dummy users are the creepy ones. And yes it's all over Facebook. Im still shocked by the photo above haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Orie Chef was once famous back then LOL but we know that dummy users are the one who's handling that facebook account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohkay 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I've stalked Orie Chef before because I was curious about her too. There I saw all her friends that have the same profile as her. I didn't know there could be more creepiness on Facebook. Well, my thoughts derailed because of this, my mind was still able to work after all the sad news I heard. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm so we should be more vigilant while using Facebook now a days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's really a lot of creepy things on Facebook po... I was once a victim of a fake account and it was devastating... Now I rarely use Facebook.. I rarely posts pictures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great πŸ‘ privacy is priority ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, I was shocked by the pic. πŸ˜‚ I don't know who is Orie Chef. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! But I heard it was famous in Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two years ago, Orie Chef was popular in Philippine FB community, and her contents are kinda disturbing. Anyway, this article giving me a bit goosebump as I'm trying to digest all the informations that you said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's what I heard too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, that's the reason also why I seldom active in facebook. There are lots of bad people or bad influence situation that we can see. Now, i found readcash and noisecash, i prefer to be active in these two platforms rather than fb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed these are the far best alternatives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, every social media page has its fakes and scam profiles. I personally don't add people that I don't know in real life, which means that on my Facebook you can only find my real life friends and family :) it's safer this way. Thank you for this interesting and also creepy article, the first lady is giving me goosebumps!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good.. we shouldn't add people we don't know about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my Life i just used the Facebook account too much just for one month and now am not using any kind of social media accounts because i thought they all are time wasting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should invest our time in noise and read cash instead πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got scared on the first person you mentioned sir. Her face is creeping me out. Facebook is one of the most toxic social media. That is why I am not always active there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We should be more active on noise and read cash instead πŸ˜‰β˜ΊοΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is disturbing. I always find it creepy when I am learning about deep Web.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its really creepy 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ever since have been introduced to noise cash and read cash I so much find it difficult to use every other social media platforms. I log in into Facebook once in a week just to clear my notification

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I do the same 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats why i limit people who sees my posts on fb and i don't normally add people i dont perosonally know even if they are friends with my friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many mysteries and all kinds of deception happen in social media and we just have to be very careful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup... Very careful before accepting any friend request from unknown person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right! Better be safe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago