Random Questions For A Foggy Brain

95 165
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

September 8, 2021

My brain is getting foggy again and can't process the thoughts well to form a better article. Then I remember MJ's article about random questions from a certain site which is good to try when you can't think of anything to write about.

If you are my follower, you probably know my life story since I have shared different stories from childhood memories, spilling the beans, how I overcome challenges that life throws at me, why I am single, the insanity of bringing home the bacon, how I manage my full-time job and blogging, crypto journey, and more. Because we have a lot of stories to share and we are free to do it here.

But since I can't think of anything to write, I opened this site https://www.teenvogue.com/story/21-questions-game and I picked random questions to answer that are more sensible for me, I guess, lol. This is just for fun though, I'm not even sure if this is fun.


What's the weirdest dream you've ever had?

I had so many weirdest dreams that are still vividly clear in my mind up to this date and I even dreamed disgusting ones like dreaming about poop and other silly stuff, lol. But recently, I dreamed about something so weird to me, and it happened thrice not just once. People from the past whom I have forgotten appeared in my dreams. And I didn't even think about them before those dreams happened.

Those people were my first two exes - the first puppy love, and the first true love. In my dream, I was in a relationship with my first love, but in my mind I know we have broken up many years ago, and it's the first weird thing there. We were heading somewhere and we hopped into a vehicle, I guess that was a jeepney. But inside the jeepney was my first puppy love. And I felt worried seeing him inside the vehicle because my first love might learn about our past. I felt like I was in a secret relationship with my first puppy love while having a relationship with my first love. Weird right?

I don't even care about these two exes anymore. But they just suddenly appeared in my dream in the weirdest situation.

Another weird dream and my first puppy love were there again. My mother and I went to a fiesta in his hometown. But I swear it wasn't his hometown because I've been to his place several times. In my dream, I felt like I'll be seeing my ex and I was right. We even went to his house, I was like, WTH! for so many houses, why his? But I hid when I saw him coming. I hid on the sofa and covered my body with a blanket, lol. I know he saw me but pretended that he didn't and no words have been uttered.

This dream happened twice. The same thing about attending a fiesta in his place. And I kept hiding from him but in different ways. This made me think, did I really get over him? I am certain I did!

Other weirdest dreams include: falling teeth, falling from flying, and the death of my relative.


If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

When I was younger, I had so many things that I wanted to change in myself, my physical looks, my self-esteem, my IQ, lol. Well, I can't call myself too dumb, I even have medals at home. I was just envious of those who can easily solve complex math problems and questions way back when I was in elementary, and I wished to be like them too, haha.

But if there is one thing that I could change, I guess that's my low self-esteem. If I only had healthy self-esteem when I was young, I should not have missed too many opportunities. Every time there's an opportunity knocking on my door, I always doubt myself and my abilities and there are always what-ifs. "What if I can't make it?" "What if I'm not good enough?" "What if I fail?"

And regrets always come later. My biggest regret I guess is when I missed the opportunity to work in Europe. There was a seminar/interview conducted here in Hong Kong for OFW who wants to live/work in Europe but I hesitated to attend because I doubted myself and thought that I might not be able to pass the interview. But after the event, I have asked other Filipinos and I got envious of those who were chosen. If I only try, I might be one of those OFW since I have all the qualifications and requirements and what I only need was to give my best shot in the interview.

And that's one of the reasons why I want to change my self-esteem. I want to have self-confidence in anything I'll do and a positive mindset that I could pass all the challenges that will come my way.


Who in your family are you closest to?

I'm close to my mother and sisters. But the closest one is my brat younger sister Lovely. Yeah she's a brat but I am more comfortable with her and we are like Tom and Jerry at home 🀣. I like to scold her and correct her mistakes, but she'll get mad at me and sometimes we bully each other, lol. That becomes our kind of bonding, haha.


If we were in the middle of a zombie apocalypse, who are three people you'd want on your team?

I actually like this one. Some of my dreams were about zombies and in my dreams, I was fighting like those in action movies. And if I were in the middle of a zombie apocalypse, I would choose these people to be on my team.

First is my father. He's a former soldier and well skilled in battles already. He even taught me how to shoot a gun when I was a kid and he's good at it. He's also smart and can not be easily fooled (doesn't even want to lose any argument at home, lol). So I need his skills in my team.

Next is @PVMihalache. I saw his photo in our TG group holding a rifle, and I guess he's good at shooting too. He's also smart and I guess he can think of many strategies to win a battle.

The last one is @Hanzell. She's a Chemist and a smart lad. I need her knowledge to create an antidote and she might be able to create a weapon for the zombies too 😁.


What's your biggest fear when it comes to relationships?

The same with others, my greatest fear is the thought of being betrayed by my partner. It happened to me already and I don't want to experience that painful feeling again. Because I know that every unfixed betrayal issue is followed by a hurtful breakup. Not all can withstand this challenge in a relationship and lucky those who remained strong despite the betrayals and other circumstances. Some can able to fix it, but I am not good at it. Once he cheated, it will tarnish my trust in him. And I couldn't trust him farther than I could throw him.

The reason why I'm still single until now 🀣.


How do you get over a breakup?

After my very first and last painful breakup, I met my real friends. It was like a blessing in disguise. And because of them, I was able to mend my broken heart. They helped me get over it by bringing me to places where we could enjoy and forget the sadness. It took long before I completely removed the pain in my heart, but through that painful breakup, I learned how to love myself again and prioritized what truly matters to me.

If you are curious about it, you can check this article Hello Love, Goodbye, Thanks For Cheating


There are actually many ways to look for a topic to write, it's just hard sometimes to form good content. You can check this link if you want to try it too.

And thanks for reading this nonsense article πŸ˜….

46
$ 12.14
$ 11.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 16
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

If I we're to change one thing about myself, that would be to have a photographic memory haha same tayo sa part na sana magkaroon tayo ng mataas na IQ kagaya nila Isaac Newton at Albert Einstein isang titig lng sa mga math problems alam na agad yung answers hahaha. This is interesting po galing!πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang weird nga talaga pag napanaginipan mo exes mo not once but twice pa hehez hmm baka may comeback pa po char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting questions and beautiful answer too. I think I should enter into this and perhaps choose some of these questions too because I am willing to answer them. I will also participate soon. For now, I have two articles in my mind to post, then, I would make this one next after 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is no nonsense at all madam. Interesting nga sya ant random ang questions kaya di ka mabore sa takbo ng storya.. Speaking of zombies, if they were real, I feel fear for my loveones,not for me. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also had such an experience while growing up. I suffered from low self-esteem. I had opportunities to sky rock to the top but I was too timid to help myself. Even during the days of my uni, it dealt with me in my first and second years. Low self-esteem isn't good, it will keep one stagnant and never grow. I wish I was this bold when I was younger...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we will never forget traumatic events in our lives but as time passes by we try to accept that they happened and your life still goes on.

I have low self esteem too! Yung tipong I should have been the one in the stage pero dahil sobrang mahiyain ko nung bata ako I let others take my answers.

If my zombie apocalypse. I'll just prolly be alone eating chips inside a bunker that I build hahahhaah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Youll run out of chips soon 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you watch the movie delicatessen? Ill be like that guy with snails hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope . heard it just now πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman mas close ako sa dad ko. Di masyado sa mom ko kasi bungangera yon 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading 😁I would love to check and try that link, it seems fun 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weird dreams with your exes ;) Maybe it's a sign, and your true love is near. Who knows?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weird dreams, no doubt hahaha. I posted today as well how some dreams don't even make sense because what's the point of these weird dreams? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ To decide who to go back to among your exes? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Wow... I am sorry you allowed self doubt to rob you of that opportunity to work in Europe. Regrets are part of life and it helps us to do better when we see such opportunity show forth again. We live and learn as we grow and go through life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would increase my Self Esteem too.. My mother is very close to me in my family.. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder what is the feeling of having your ex in my dreams, nag iisa lang kasi Yung naging gf ko tapos wife ko na ngayon😁 naaliw ako sa article mo, try ko din gumawa nito bukas pag sinipag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe we all have our strengths when it comes to different aspects of life. Those people that can solve complex maths problem easily aren't that good in some other aspects. Like I'm pretty sure there are some things you excel in better than those guys.

Your zombie killing team is supeb πŸ‘ŒAn experienced soldier to bring battle tactics, someone that can handle a rifle and a medic to treat the party in case of an injury and also to create an antidote. Looks like a very good RPG game πŸ˜†

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Practical chooser

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga tong challenge na to bukas, hihi. Natawa ako sa changing IQ, gusto ko din. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Advantage kc kpg genius πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapanaginipan mo sima dahim gusto ks nila makita or ikaw may gusto makita sila. Ewan lang kung ssan jan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hndi.. Past is past 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi po nila kapag napapanaginipan mo ang isang tao ay iniisip ka nito. Hindi ko nga lang po alam kung true po yan. Baka po naalala lang po kayo ng mga ex nyo po kaya napapanaginipan nyo po sila. Kung may babaguhin din po ako sa sarili ay yunh self esteem din po. Marami po kasing namimissed na opputunity ang isang taong mababa ang self esteem, katulad ko po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Either iniisip mo or ikaw iniisip nla.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hahahha πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i only have brothers so I never experienced how it is to have a sister.. you are lucky you have sisters

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay naky hndi . dami ko kpatid psaway nmn 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha pasaway naman...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"doesn't even want to lose any argument at home" I can really tell how strict your papa is, ate haha tas knowing na former army pa, aguuy. Napaka astig na ng line up mo ate, may soldier, chemist at sharp shooter hahaha zombies could never HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha .kya pinag isipan piliin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na naman, kakaisip ko sa benswap, ang dami ko tuloy nakikitang aso sa panaginip ko.. Aguyy..🀦🀣 Na.stress kasi ako kasi di ko ma.linked yung 2FA ko sa google authenticator. Ouchhh.. Laging "Invalid code." Haysst..

Anyways, sana naman walang zombie² something like that. Katakot naman kasi.. Hihi😬

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Until now? Maling code ata kinocopy monπŸ˜… okay naman sakn agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the link for the topics to write.My mga drafted articles ako dito pero tinatamad ako tapusin haha! As for the zombie team isama ko siguro si @Bloghound. Wag na sina @MommyJaytee at @ARTicLEE kasi kahit ka team ko sila as zombie baka ako pa din sakalin πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🀣🀣 bat nman ganun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat alam mo hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha basta alam ko kung sino totoong mabait heehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay meron ba hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aybtry ko to bukas, hahahaha.. Lutang din ako eh.. Di ko pa msundan un si langaw at agta, hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Nag aabang kmindun🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, baka bukas magawa ko naπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being betrayed by a partner is something na di ko rin papalampasin ms. Jane kahit na mahal ko pa sya. Charot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Panu kung mag sorry? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatanggapin ko sorry nya pero sya hindi na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I have had a lots of weird dreams which I don't even remember some of it again And for the heartbreak hmmmm it is something I never wanted to experience again in my life

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohmn so you've been there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah have been there once and I never wanted to experience it again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreaming about your exes is interesting :D Are they married yet? LoL! And you missing the Europe interview because of self-doubts was an opportunity gone but I believe there are new opportunities coming. Or may have come already to you and you may have grabbed them :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Married na sla. Yung isa divorce πŸ˜… Extended ako dto. Hopefully my opportunities pa na dumating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, siguro nagpaalala lang sila sa panaginip mo hehe. Yes, for sure. May ibang opportunities pa :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dreams might be because you write about your personal stories recently, why you are single, your exes and all. Dreams are sometimes a mirror of what we thought of the most in recent times.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Really πŸ˜… or maybe I am longing for that 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha do you? Rawr!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being unfaithful cguro kc mahirap mabuild ang trust lalo sa relationship hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobra.. At mawawala agad ang sparks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it good to read all these thing being pure single huihui I'll just wait when I'll be in relationship and then I'll apply or gonna take advice from this

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are still young for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Random questions huh? I would try doing this whenever I can't think of something good to write about. I really liked how you were able to answer these peesonal questions. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oi oi, naisip ko din si hanzell nong nabasa ko ung tanong. For sure makaka develop ng antidote yan UwU.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Kaya nga. May isa pang chemist dto.. Rororojay ata yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that you missed the chance of working in Europe. Man.... that's a great regretful point. But I pray and hope that you may prosper more now.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

close ako sa lahat sa family ko or so I thought heheh....siguro dadalhin ko mga babies ko hahaha sil @dziefem, @ExpertWriter at @Ruffa at @Sensaii para hindi boring hahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa zombie apocalypse? 3 lng eh 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have your team already for the zombie apocalypse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making a weapon is easy 🀣🀣🀣 I'd formulate a few bombs as long as we can get enough sugar and a few acids from the grocery

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Now plan about 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the idea, I will save this post and visit that site whenever I hit a block. I have read some of your articles and you are quite good with words. I'm new. Please I need your insight on this https://read.cash/@TheStudent/untitled-prelude-01-0e33d154 I started a series but have yet to come up with a good title. Your suggestion and input will be valued.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smart choices against the Zombies, I have read the series of the article but have yet to create my own.

You have got really weird dreams and I would love to work on my self-esteem as well if I had the chance to travel back in time.

I have a lot in my head to write down lately and I get confused choosing what to write about. I should probably fix this for the weekend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh my..gimme some..this lack of sleep makes my brain foggy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thinking of how to present the ember culture in my country, how about that???

Why aren't you sleeping???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't sleep. Not that I am not sleeping πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagdedream din ako Ng poops sis πŸ˜‚ Sabi Ng mama pera daw Yun 😁😁 and true after few days I got money. I hope na kahit ganun sis may darating parin na evavalue ka and see your worth. Hindi Naman nonsense na enjoy ko nga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sna nga maging pera yung poop 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Kung ganun ehh mayaman kana sis πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will try this random question too. But what if hindi cheating yung reasons ng hiwalayan? Yung bigla nalang nawala yung sparks niyo sa isat isa. Charot hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Iba2 nmn tyo opinion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehhee I laugh about with your sister a Tom and Jerry.☺️ I always dream too about zombies and it is so scary.. I don't want to dream it again. Yes the betrayal. The trust issues been there. I experience once too and it's deeply hurt..πŸ’”

Take care always and God bless you miss Jen..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nmn gusto mo kami isali ni @Ruffa and @Yen sa team mo sa zombies taga sigaw lang pag may zombies na 🀣🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA, kuu sigaw pwd pwro hanggang doon lang. Magkainan nalang kami nong zombie kesa mapagod kakatakbo ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayeerp, hqhaha.. Ang sherep nun magkainan na word, wahahahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kadiri, zombies will eat your brain 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 lng eh 🀣 kpg dagdagan.. Why not 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Low self-esteem talaga will hinder us to grow but then we learn from our mistakes. Napaka praktikal mo sa zombie you choose the person who possess the ability to survive HAHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course, pra hndi machugi πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ate jane your so lucky to met some real friends in your situation if ako magkaka trust issue din talaga ako kapag ganyan pero may trust issue na nga ako ngayon dahil lang sa friend ko / barkada toring ko pero binack stab ako haha pero sige lang bahala sila I'll live my life as how I wanted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my own view i think you can change yourself and be the person you want to be,just make sure you are determined and amend your ways and you would feel yourself doing things you didn't expect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm smiling in a random question regarding zombie apocalypse ma'am haha you have a chemist and well trained soldier, your father. Ready for battle!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once trust is broken, it's always hard to fix but one still needs to dust ones feet and rise again. But asides that, your dreams are wierd.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really weird.. We all have weird dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well all the sisters are like Tom and Jerry at home and the family enjoy them. I have published yesterday the same topic article glad to know more about you by your answers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay nag answer ka na din ate. After talaga ng break up, diyan natin makikilala real friends natin e.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan lng yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have described everything in detail thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago