She's My Girl.

39 40
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

I woke up from a long sleep and my surroundings kinda new to me. Am I dreaming this one. I hit my face with a slap but nothing changed. This is real , yes it is real. It's not a dream as I thought. I hope I would never return to where am I again. I don't want to be in that dark moments of my life again. I don't want to lose the one I love just like before. I don't want to be helpless just like when my woman was taken by another man because I'm a coward. I hate myself for beng like that. Unable to fight for the woman of my life.

Tears flowed out from my eyes and I promised to myself that if ever I met my woman again in this new life , I will do everything to not let go of her hands again. I will be strong enough to fight for my love for her. This time, I will surely lock up her heart in my deepest dungeon. I will gladly give up my own life for anyone who will try to steal my woman again.

I get out of my bed and went to take a bath. Oh my. I was surprised to see myself in a body of a teen boy. It looks like that I've been reincarnated in this new world but wait, how I died in my past life anyway.

It seems that my life here is a student in a unknown university. I read my student handbook distributed at the registrar, this school is not governed by the goverment and it is owned by a billionaire. After reading the handbook given to me I rushed to my room because it's getting late and I'll be dead if ever my teacher finds out. As I turned at the corner, I fell down. Books are flying and falled down to my head.

Yikes I bumped into a pretty girl. She fell down too and it looks like that she twisted her ankle. She tried to stand up but she can't. I can't turn a blind eyes into this one coz it's my fault in the first place.

So without her permission, I carry her with her things and we went to the nurse office. I look at her and she's blushing and getting shy. Huhu she's so cute but wait I think I know this girl. I think I've met this girl before and my guts saying thay we had a memory before. All that thoughts pop up in my mind and can't get off my eyes to her. I've come to my senses when my the nurse shouted that if possible I can bring her down in order for her to check her ankle.

Damn I'm so embarassed, I've been carrying her the whole time in my arms. The girl also embarassed but she thank me for carrying her and her things. I've got to know her name and it was Zayne. Ofcourse I introduced myself also, Ace is my name by the way. I'm in 20's and that girl was the same. I wanted to stay with her till her ankle is fix but she told me that I will be late and she's right it's already 2 minutes after the start of classes. So I bid my goodbye to her.

I'm just lucky that our teacher got late too hehe so I'm safe. No punishment for the first day of classes. The teacher came and he started the class. It ended smoothly, the bell rang and it's time to take some snacks. I went to the canteen and at the corner of it, the girl was there eating alone so I got the chance to talk to her but first I grabbed some 2 corneto.

I went to where she is and she's listening to something so her earphone was stucked in her ears. I called her name countless times but she can't hear me so I sat beside her and looked into her face close up. I startled her and she said some curse words haha. Even saying those she's so cute. She's blushed again as she asked me what I want. Then I replied that I only wanted to talk to her and she agreed.

I've got to tell her that my guts were saying that it's like that I've known her for a long time but she said that she's feeling the same way. We talked and talked till the time we come to a conclusion that we we're the partners before who got seperated because a certain man stole her from me. We both got reincarnated and can't believed that we are facing each other. I was killed by the man who stole her and I didn't know that the woman I love took her own life coz she don't want to be with that man.

It saddened me that she had to go through with that experienced. We cried and cried. We decided to continue our relationship in our past life because nothing has changed. We still love each other and that's all matter. After getting married for 3 years, we had our twins, both boys. We named them Yuno and Asta. Then we live happily ever after.

That ends my article for today and this is just a fiction but If I may ask you. would you like to be reincarnated in order for you to fulfilled the things you can't do in your past life and had a happy ending just like this one. Don't be shy and drop one. Thank you for reading this far and see yah in my next articles.

Lead image: I made it in Canva.

Plagiarism test:

I'm truly grateful for my generous sponsors and if you have time feel free to visit their articles also. Arigatou๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 7.25
$ 6.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 6
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

If I would have a chance, gusto kong ma-reincarnate para mafulfill ko pa yung buhay na gusto ko, in case na hindi ako satisfied.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Para macontinue yung labing labing ๐Ÿ˜ayiee..Thanks for stopping by po goodevning.. Same here po gusto ko din na mafulfill ung mga diko nagawa ..hindi lang sa lovelife pero sa mga adventures din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Para matapos ko yung mga gusto kong gawin sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa tagal kong pinanood ang black clover at nalaman ko ang nanay ni asta ay si lichita t napaisip ako noon na, sino kaya ang tatay ni asta? Ngayun alam ko kuna kung sino yung tatay niya. nag re-read.cash lang pala dito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha..thanks for this ..made my day ๐Ÿ˜…..uyy na spoil na ..wala pa ako sa part na iyann..Now I know aanak ko pala siya. thank you for stopping by anyway. Ohayo๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, bay andito sina Asta ay Yuno? Wala ba si Zoro dito? Alam mo naman un kung saan saan nakakarating ahaha. Isekai pala to, kaso nasa earth pa rin huehue. Ang ganda ng pagkakagawa ha, love it ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lakwatsero yun si zoro ate ruffa๐Ÿ˜‚.. Saan saan napapadpad...opo isekai..I forgot to mention na sa ibang world na pala sila no... pero sa school naman na sila na hndi sakop ng gobyerno..Arigatou po๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Acckk! Dapat sinabi ko to sa crush ko dati e na dati ko siyang asawa char lang! Hehe galing! If ever marereincarnate man ako gusto ko lang, maging mama ko pa din ang mama ko ngayon hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayieee.. Pati rin po ako ..gugustuhin ko parin po si mama ko kung sakali man.pero sana mas mabait na hehe..no more harsh words and the likes. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The anime title would be like, "That Time I Got Reincarnated As A Lover Of My Lover Again" HSHAHAH. Nice story tho. Baka may inner demon yang anak nilang si Asta ah ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Waahahaha..Nice title ...Buti hindi naging slime si Ace haha..I like that sauce. Hehe..malay natinn..baka nga meron.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in that too hahaha, if ever Yes I want to be reincarnated just to fulfill my lowt destiny hehe...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiie.itutuloy ang next chapter sa naudlot na labing labing niyo ni crush.hehe. Gusto ko rin mareincarnate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan iniisip ko yung mga panaginip ko kung about ba sa past life ko yun wahaha Ganda naman ng story na tphh๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here po ..ganun din ako minsan.napapanaginipan ko eh .parang nagflaflashback sakin tas mapapatanong ako sa sarili ko ...nangyari naba to sa buhay ko noon.parang pamailyar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko ako lang ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's like Isekai. Yeah I'm an otakun lol... So yeah I would def want to be reincarnated...there are so much things I want to change and regret in my life hahhaha... But ofc ik that Hindi possible si reincarnation lahat ng struggles ko naging way for my stregth

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wahh..hello there ..oo nga maganda sana pag Isekai hehe tas pwede din sana gumamit ng magic diba๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exact thoughts po! Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the story Jher regarding the reincarnation. The love unite again and the ending is so good. โค๏ธ Napaka unique nung story. God bless you Jher...๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I made it a happy ending po para masaya hehe.and salamat po sa pagbabasa. Godbless you din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah u would loved to but am still alive now and not dying any time soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We enjoy being alive yeah.. Dying can happen anytime in our life
and being reincarnated would be a great thing๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be so great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Different story of fiction based on incarnation. Nice read. Iam scared to be incarnated cos not only good things happen but also comes some difficulties along with it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah..I' scared to but I look forward to the positive vibes of being reincarnated if ever.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved your fictional story. I'm a Christian and "The Word" taught me that there is no reincarnation so I'm not going to give you my explanation on the subject. I just like creative stories. Success.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand that my friend๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you for stopping by and dropping a comment as always. Great evening to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this idea of reincarnation and you're story is nice. As for me, I don't know if I want to be reincarnated, they say that when you reincarnate you will lose a your memories so its useless. I don't know if that's true hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Arigatou po ..Ayy..ganun po ba yun .pero sana naman pag nareincarnate ao di mawala memories ko ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuha ako sa title akala ko may bebe kana ๐Ÿคง Wahhhh.. charot. Ang galing ng pagkakagaaa ng story, Tayo kaya ano kaya tayo noon? Ikaw ba ang nawawala kong partner noong unang buhay ko dito sa mundong ito? ๐Ÿคฃ HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiieeee...๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰..wala pa don't worry. Malay mo..malay ko..malay nating lahat .. wala naman imposible diba..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro you story telling is amazing โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's just a work of my imagination hehe. thanks for that ..goodevening anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay happy ending, they are able to conquer love being reincarnated.. Sna ol hapi ending hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

opo haha. gagawin ko sanang tragic ung ending nito gaya nung nangyari sa past nila eh .wag nalang ..para kahit papano ..masaya nman po๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pede din taz reincarnate uli for the 3rd tym nyahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always been fascinated with the idea of reincarnation. However, I am not sure if I would like to have it to continue something that abruptly ended in my past life. Maybe it is because I am just afraid of always experiencing the same pain. But the idea is nice

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't like to. experience the same pain too if ever I'm reincarnated too..that's why happy ending nalang ginawa ko.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago