Thank Your Sponsors!

36 47
Avatar for Scotty17
2 years ago

A lot of us are so busy that we neglect our loyal sponsors, all to our own detriment. I have been guilty of this, too, and hence my necessary post. If you presently have no sponsors, do not lose hope - just keep writing, because eventually someone will like what you have to say and tag along with you.

Thank you!

So before I go into ways you are able to obtain a sponsor, allow me a moment to thank mine.

They are: @Niazi420, @BCH Volleyball Player, @King_Gozie, @Bloghound, @bjorn, @onlymythughts, and perhaps the most original of all names, @taptaptaptaptapthatkeyboard. Thank you one and all, your faithful sponsorship is much appreciated.

Be sure to check out their articles!

Getting a sponsor tips

Over 72,000 people are on read.cash as of this writing, but not all are active on the platform. This is to your and my advantage! There are about 2,000 fully active users but not all post daily. That narrows your chances of getting a sponsor considerably down.

So what do you have to do? I have found that picking a specific #niche worked well for me. I write about Christianity and some on politics.

What else? Well, post relevant articles that are applicable to almost everyone. Running in circles posting everything under the sun is fine, but narrowing down your niche lets people know ahead what your expertise or preferences are.

Also when you write, make a post of at least 3 minutes long. Don't be lazy and think your one minute or less posts are going to make a profit. As I have stated previously, read.cash is not noise.cash, the latter of which is fine for ultra short, Twitter like posts.

Next, write in your language and with proper grammar. I believe this is the downfall of many writers on the platform. It's unfortunate, because it's such as an easy fix. Use #Grammarly or a similar software. They are freely available at no cost to you. Again, don't be lazy.

Finally, do not plagiarize from the Internet or other people's articles. I have seen where a couple of people have used my posts as a jumping ground for their articles.

Be original. Be creative. Write well. Write daily. Include images. Read and comment on other people's articles.

If you do these things, you will obtain a sponsor in due time. Do not lose hope - we are out there to help you and strengthen the read.cash platform.

Good luck to all of you and thank you to my sponsors one again.

Sponsors of Scotty17
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 8.42
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.31 from @MarielB22
$ 0.09 from @King_Gozie
+ 6
Sponsors of Scotty17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Scotty17
2 years ago

Comments

I usually never do it in a post, but I of course see no harm in doing it. But I do take a time out now and again to thank them in a short post—which I delete usually a couple days later as I do with all short posts.

But I do think recognizing the people who support us in more ways than one are important enough to be recognized for sure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely. I do it rarely but also read the articles of my sponsors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me as well. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said that we should not lose hope if we work hard we will get out sponsors this post is very informative and motivating for who just join this platform now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, write well, work hard, work/write often and enjoy the fruits of our labor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really cool. One of these days I may get off my rear and be more active. I mainly just read and comment for now, along with an occasional article. Thanks for the tips.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your call, Razor. The opportunity is always there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.Grammer problem, I also have this problem. But I want to improve my problem. That's why I always try to read article very carefully. It's tough to improve but I am trying. Thanks a lot for this nice suggestion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grammar. lol But yes, keep doing your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right! Post something that is relatable for all. More sponsors for us this month <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is definitely the plan, Kelzy. For some reason I cannot upvote at this minute. Oh, well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Naughty you, thanks 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yehey! Works after restarting my laptop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! And by the way, congrats for being a top 3 tippers <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really? I didn't know it was that high. Yeah, I give all my earnings away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you're top earner in this platform 🤩 hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, no. Remember, I give all my earnings away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many Grammer errors could lead to an article not being readable. The point os for the readers to get into the idea we portray but if they seem lost, we haven't fully made it good for them. Thanks for the shoutout.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must be lucky to have good people that supported you...I’m a new member and hope I’m welcome here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give it time and keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's so easy to use Grammarly. And there are so many writers here who don't use it. Here often, a publication could have been good but becomes bad because of the many grammatical mistakes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree 100% and glad to see that you use it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the things you stated above is right This will help new users to understand how read cash works

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aside from thanking my sponsors that was the intent. Thanks for noticing it, John.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I also used Grammarly and it helps me a lot to write.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can see! Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed these are the points to be remembered 😉 Thanks for sharing 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reminding us to be more productive as writers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always welcome, Ma'am.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tips, you're such a selfless being!🤗. Indeed, sponsorship gave us a great feeling which inspired us to write more and be better day by day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is a great point that I neglected to mention. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yikes. I am also guilty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You know what to do so do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. (hangs head in shame). ):

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah. I do agree grammar matters a lot on this platform. Thank you mate and keep going on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago