Im in love with the Bully

40 45
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

We met our partners in life in different ways. Some are found in the workplace, others in a group of friends but nowadays most on the internet (guilty? kidding!) and etc.

I wonder if some writers here find the love they are searching for. @Codename_Chikakiku be baka nasa readers mo talaga ang soul mate mo Charing!

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
More time? Check this people too! Their articles are great! <3

The more you hate, the more you will love

I met this guy 4 years ago. He is my classmate. I don't notice him before because I am so busy with my schedule, morning shift in work, and school class in the afternoon. I don't have friends when I was in my first year of college. I see him sometimes but I thought he is from other course.

We got time to talk when we were in our second year in college because of group activity. I really hate him because he always laughs in class, like what is so funny? He laughs at the small things and I don't get what is it. He said that I am so rugged and scary. I start to annoyed again and told him to mind his own business and just disappear.

There was a time after our shift from our OJT (on-the-job training) he saw me buying a pet fish selling outside the office. I give him a nasty glance and then he smiled again which makes me irritated!

The more I wanted to avoid him, the more we get close. I'm riding on a bus when I saw him standing in front of me because there is no seat available. He laughs again at me and said "you're so childish" I didn't mind him because I know he wants me to get irritated when suddenly the bus abruptly stops. The plastic where the fish was placed was punctured. I cried because my fish will gonna die and he keeps on laughing and said "para kang tanga" "you look stupid!" I feel ashamed on the bus and try to calm myself but my tears still fall. He is with our guy classmate. He also laughs but he gave his bottle of water to put my fish there. Even I'm so annoyed I take the bottle and put it inside my fish. I cursed him after that! He always laughs at me like he thinks I'm so stupid.

Fast forward

When we were already in 3rd-year college we became friends after he apologized for all the teased he did. He said "Because you're so clumsy and you always get irritated with the small thing where you can just laugh at it"

I'm super sensitive and crying baby before. But when we got closer I started to laugh and change my ruggy face to a smiley one. We became best friends. He is so caring and kind. Sometimes he fetches me in my workplace even it's so very late. We talk till midnight about the nonsense topics when I don't have a shift by tomorrow. He got the humor that removes my tiredness and sadness away. I feel something in my heart that I like him more than a friend and I think I'm falling for him. But I need to stop it because I'm older than 2 years than him and I know entering a relationship is not in his vocabulary. He never had a relationship before.

But after my birthday he confesses his feeling for me. I can't hide my feelings to him also that's why I told him the truth.

@Ruffa dzai ito yorn sinasabi ko sayo na mas matanda ako hehuhaha!

@Codename_Chikakiku be true nasa bata ang true love! Hahaha chos.

This is our best shots! ❀ We already both graduated.

Our relationship now is 1 year and 6 months. We're still counting for more months and years together.

Β© All photos are mine and edited in canva.com

Closing Thoughts

I believe that we all have pairs in life, maybe you don't notice but it's already in front of you. Because mine, I find the love with the bully.

How did you meet your partner? When did you meet him/her?

I love to hear your stories! Share it with me! <3

Thank you for reading! ❀

Check me out here:

https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

8
$ 6.30
$ 5.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ayiiieeee hahaha naalala ko yung dati kong crush he tend to bully me in different ways pero ginawa nya lang pala yun para mapansin bwahaha di nga lang kami nagkatuluyan... sana all may taga sundo Hehe anyways you look good together. stay strong love birdsπŸ’•πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muling ibalik char! πŸ˜‚ Salamat dzai! Mahahanap mo ring yang para sayo baka andito lang sa read.cash chos hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you both! Ganun naman minsan kung sino inaasar type pala siya nun guy. Yun lang un alam nila na way para hindi sila makantyawan hehe. Kunwari dinadaan sa ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag torpe nu dzai hahaha chos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such cute story and you look amazing as a couple! It seems like he was attracted to you from the very beginning but he has a strange way of displaying it (by teasing you). Haha, nice that he apologized after. My boyfriend and I also met on high school, we were best friends and only after we graduated we decided that we are the best for each other. It was amazing, because we already knew each other well and knew what to expect in the relationship :) Take care and I wish you to stay together ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Adoniis! <3

Wish your relationship with your partner also last for more years. Take care you both and Godbless (✿^β€Ώ^)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayeeeh ang sweet naman.. classmates din kami ng hubby ko since first year... ang cute lang talaga ng mga ganitong story...

at baka nga reader ni madam @ruffa magiging partner nya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing!!! 😍 Ilang taon na kayo together mii?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

7years before getting married.. 6 years married na kami..13 years in total...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Angas mii! :) More years pa sa inyo <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks sis.. kayo din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, pag maraming Bitcoincash maganda. Whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, pag maraming Bitcoincash maganda. Wh

hahaha un yung mas importante..hehe kasali sa requirement ang screenshot ng wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah iintriga kada linggo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang kdrama haha,minsan talaga kapag inaasar Tayo mga nambubully saakin parang unting unti narin akong nahuhulog hahaπŸ˜‚baka po gusto kana niya in the first place hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung 2nd year pa daw kami hahahahha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala kamukha mo yung anak ng landlady ko dati..nsa cebu na nagwowork.. May ganyan tlga.. Sa pang bubully nafafall πŸ₯° hndi naman tlga yun bully..papansin lng yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang common talaga ng ganitong mukha Ate hehe char πŸ˜‚ Feeling ko aping api ako pag tinatawanan niya ko dati e huehue hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooooo! Nakakakilig, Atiiii. Sanaowllll. Haha! Naalala ko tuloy 'yung crush mo 'nung first year ako, though di naman n'ya ako inaasar. We're so comfty pa nga sa isa't-isa eh. Like you nag-start din s'ya sa school activity, research to be exact. Ayun, tatlo lang kasi kami tapos nag-iisa akong babae. Ewan ko ba. Walang label pero iba nararamdaman ko, don't know lang sa kaniya. Baka assuming lang talaga ako. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Asan na siya ngayon? Classmate pa din kayo? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag-drop s'ya, Ate kasi nagkasakit si Mama n'ya. At ako ang unang naka-alam na magda-drop s'ya. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman, di na siya babalik? Nakanang! Feeling ko nakakachat mo pa minsan yarn hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ewan ko lang, pero sabi kasi n'ya eh babalik s'ya kapag okay na sa kanila. Nagwo-work na din kasi eh. Syaang, matalino pa naman.

Ay di na. Haha last December or January pa yata huli naming convo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet πŸ₯° God Bless you both ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro ❀️ You're invited to my wedding haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bagay na bagay kayo sis. Hindi halata na mas matanda ka sa knya. Stay strong kayo sis. More years to come pa sa inyo❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Basta maliit tayo nagmumukhang bata char! Thank youu dzai Meraki 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha maliit din ako kaya totoo yan chaar haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo netong cute... ang height! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayos lang yun sis haha para poreber cutie haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate you, huehue niinggit mo ako huehue. Pero ang cute nyo wahahahaha. Pero sana all muna πŸ™„. And I think okay lang naman ang 2 years saka you love each other naman so there's nothing wrong with it 🀧 inggit iz me. Pero mahal ang bugas wag muna ako mag aasawa ha? πŸ˜‚πŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wag muna ako mag aasawa πŸ˜‚ Opo, opo! Haha. Invited ka agad sa kasal ko pag umabot kami sa ganon! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhhh, basta ba libre pamasahe ee wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manila area ka lang ba? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Mindoro wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang layoooo! Hingi ka muna jan ng langis ng makalipad papuntang manila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, may langis kami dini special may alkampor na lahok baka tumalab tatry ko mamyang gabi wahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalhin mo yung buong katawan mo ha baka kalahati lang madala mo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay un nga ang side effect ee kalahati lang makakarating jan huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago