Thank you AUGUSTUS:Read.cash Journey

35 46
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Update, Achievement

September 4, 2021

I thank myself for staying even if I had a rough start here. As I've mentioned in my July Update last month entitled: What happened to my Birthmonth:July, I started last May but not active yet even think of leaving this (Thank God, It didn't happen), I give it a try and it was at the third week or last week of June when I became active here. Thanks to the user that tipped me 0.01, it was my first tipped that I received and it gives me joy seeing that on my wallet, because of that and because of the two awesome users here Ma'am Jonicabradley and Ate Bloghound who offered me sponsorship they are my first sponsors, I continue writing and interacting here. Also thanks to OfficialGamboaLikeUs and Kuya Tengolodo for being supportive to me when I am just starting to be active here. Now, many awesome users that I got to interact now. You guys really motivates me a lot. I am now in my fourth month here!

August journey

What I will going to write is very obvious on my title, I want to give myself a recognition for what I achieved last month. My start of August wasn't good, I even write about it and that was my first article for that month. I thought August will not be good to me and that Mr. You know who won't visit me again as he is absent to my previous article but I am wrong he came back but I noticed some changes still I am thankful. Also, last month my phone had a problem and I am have had a hard time publishing article. So I am very down at that moment, Thanks to my partner he got my phone repaired.

Earnings

Screenshot of my earnings

This is my first time computing my earnings and it gives me a feeling of excitement while computing it. I told myself back then that I should write atleast 1 article per day. As you can see I accumulated about $167.15 (P8, 357.5) last month on my published articles. However, I failed to comply my promised to myself which is 1 article per day for I only published 25 articles for the whole month of August. Still I am happy to see the fruits of these articles of mine. It's not easy to publish an article so I salute those users who published one or two articles in one day.

Back to my earnings, after computing it I got amazed to its total. Wow, That was my first impression when I saw the amount. It's small compare to what others earned here but for me it is a huge amount already, If only I hodl all of this. You know, I am helping my father now in providing our needs here in house and I am the the one who budgets our money since my father is not around so I am acting as the head of the family for now. P1000 pesos is not enough for us so we always run out of budget, thanks to readcash I was able to add the money that my father gave us every friday. I know my father now is thinking why I didn't ask for additional budget to him. And also I able to send him money thru gcash using my coins.ph wallet. And every 5th of the month, our water bill is waving so I withdraw some so that I will able to pay our water bill. Right now I only hodl about 1/3 of my earnings. It's fine with me atleast I am using it in a right and helpful way. So I need now to start grinding my arse off to accumulate more again.

My subscribers

As of now, 68 awesomes users subscribed me and I got to interact most of them. From 37 to 68, it means I gained 31 new subscribers yey! Thanks to all your support :) I didn't set a target number of my subscribers but seeing this makes my heart overwhelm.

My awesome sponsors!

Although the number of my sponsorship is sti the same, I am still grateful to them for renewing it. This motivates me a lot also. More power to all of you!

Additional update in my noise.cash

I have reach more than 1,ooo subscribers there but I think half of it are not active. Although, I am receiving now small value I keep on posting original content there. I also invited four friends there, I really hope the new update which is the affiliate happened before I got to invite them but that's fine hehez. Now I have 3 affiliates, I just do hope they will stay long there.


That was my update on my August month. It is indeed fruitful to me. I don't set goals for me to achieve in this month of September for I don't want to pressure myself also my class will start on the 20th of September plus I may have my labor too, I have this feeling that I may give birth on the third week or fourth week of August so I'm afraid I might not be active here but I will do my best to update you guys :)

Anyway, one of my besties is here finally after how many years (char LOL) of inviting her here, I convinced her to give it a try. She's also in noise.cash. @Lina00 welcome teng! And enjoy this platform. Don't forget what I've adviced to you :)

Thank you guys for reading :)

-Loveleng18

18
$ 9.94
$ 9.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
2 years ago
Topics: Update, Achievement

Comments

More to achieve this September! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

galing galing naman, sana mas malaki pa this month hehe, congrats and good luck for this month.. More blessing to come followed by BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po and goodluck also to you. More to come to us! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Great job sis. I'm sure you will earn more in the next month. I pray for your success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po. Sana po hehez more earnings to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck ate. More fruitful days to you. Okay lang yan ate, may ipon ka pa naman po hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More fruitful days to us! Goodluck saten kayanga po e may natira pa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind your arse off ;) hehe you are cute wee one using Scottish words! You have done amazingly well, I remember seeing you start, and now you are writing almost daily and earning lots, keep going as you will need it for the wee wee one!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't forget the arse word cause it sounds classy hehez. Thank you po for the support since day 1. I will :) thank you very much. Godbless always kuya ed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arse being described as classy, hehe now that is a first time I heard that! My pleasure wee one for the support, you have always engaged and I appreciate that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this month you can have a nice journey and huge amount of earnings enjoy writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will achieve more :D thank you John.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations beh. I hope na mas lumaki pa ang earnings mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. More earnings po satin :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You achieved a lot in the previous month, I do hope you're able to achieve even more in this month of september. May your wishes come true.
I feel inspired and will like to achieve singular feats like you already did. ✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sure you will also achieve more soon like many other users here just continue to write and interact here. How's the test?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I'd continued to try harder. Are you referring to my second time covid test? The test was rescheduled for monday. I've got no idea why but they now have the vaccine as well. I'm not interested in taking it, I hope my decision will be respected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew the feeling when someone when people keep on interacting with you and supporting you like Tenglotodo. It's just boost our confidence and motivate us to write more. 167$ is a big number be proud of it you get it I'm fair way. Congrats for achieving such greatness congrats!!! More BCH to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you did a great job!! well done...... this is inspiring me to do more here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats teng πŸŽ‰ your hard work and patience were paid off. I'm proud of your achievements and you acting as the head of the family. Thanks for introducing me both to noise.cash and just today to read.cash. I hope to earn those numbers you've earned hehe. Sanaol. Sorry kung now lang napilit haha. Struggle din kasi walang selpon shemayy. Pero tyagaan ko na lang to kahit always lag hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you teng. Kaya din yan soon basta tyagain mo lang hehez. Tiwala lang :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted teng hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ mate. Btw, I am also from your new subscribers and also from the active ones😁. You had an amazing journey previous month and I love the way how you calculated all earning by writing together in a line. May you achieve more than double this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm happy to see you in the comment section always, you're indeed very active here hehez. Thankyou. We will have more this month, we claimed it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! Thank you stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😍 you have such a great no of followers in noise.. Anyways congratulations πŸŽŠπŸ‘πŸ‘β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks to you :) I really hope they are all active hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang laki ng earnings mo sis.. Congratulations! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ More blessings to you sis.. Sobrang happy ako sayo sis..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°Ingat ka palagi...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yieee thank you po :D more to come sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being able to publish 25 articles is great Lovely, some are struggling to have half of that so pat your shoulder for that :) And congratulations on your great journey and let's keep going :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po let's keep going while enjoying this amazing platform :) thank you po. I did pat my shoulder hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup :) And good hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you for accumulating that amount of bch. Yes,it may not be much compared to others but thank God because it is what you have worked for and gotten. I hope this month will be bigger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes claiming that we will a much bigger earnings this month. More to come for us :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy that you didn't quit, you would have missed out on so much. "Never give up " that is what you taught me with this article

$ 0.00
2 years ago