When Flu Weakens our Body

18 40
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

13th of September 2021

Why am I inactive and wasn't able to published article for 3 days here?

Three days of not being active and not able to make an article. It's already a big loss for me. My goal of writing at least one article per day ruined already. There were really days that I can't able to published an article due to some instances. Just like 3 days ago where I got sick and my goals of writing articles got affected as well.

Why I got sick? Not only me to be exact but all of us here in the house except my son.

3 days ago, I went to a City to buy the RAM needed in our Computer before I'll deliver it to my client who bought our computer set. Since we sell our computer set because I'm not gonna used it all the time since I'm not already doing online teaching and we also need money as of this time.

When I got home from the City, I already felt unwell. First, my head was aching and then during night when I wanted to go to sleep I felt so cold and during midnight I already had fever until the morning of the next day. Then I started to have colds and cough and last Thursday my parents already sent back our son here and that's the time that we are not feeling well since my partner also got sick the next day. My parents told me that they will bring back our son when they went back home because we are sick and to avoid the instances that our son may got sick as well but I refuses it because I missed/ we missed our son since he's not with us for almost 2 weeks.

So, what we did is we always wear a masks here in the house since we had cough just to avoid possibilities that our son will get sick too.

My partner and I drank a lot of medicines for us to feel relieved and last Saturday I and my partner decided to go to a quack doctor to have a massage and after that we already felt okay. Not totally fine but our fever and headaches were gone already. But still the cough remains.

My partner’s sister as well were not felling well up until now. It started when I asked her to go with my parents to deliver the computer to my client. When she got back home she said that her head was aching as well and the next day she already had colds and cough too. Then, she said that she will see a quack doctor as well today to let her back massage to also feel relieved just like us my partner who also felt relieved after we got our back massaged by the quack doctor.

Then, what’s more sad is that my son as of now while I’m writing this one were not feeling well too. I felt that his not also feeling well. As I’ve checked his temperature it’s not normal and I’m afraid that he contracted the flu that we’ve had. His palm were hot and his feet were cold. I really felt that it’s not normal at all. Then he cannot finished his hiccups every time he does it. But hopefully not. Because his not yet having the signs of cough. Hopefully his not because I knew it’s very difficult for a kid to feel such flu. It’s even hard for us adults to have the flu how come for a 1-year old and 9 month kid. It is more harder for them. That is why I’m praying that our son will be fine.

Actually I’m planning to bring him also to a quack doctor later and to buy a medicine for fever just in case it happens at least I have already a medicine here in the house.

BER-months really is not a good month for us. Because of this flu and knowing also that there were viruses that are unseen who roams around the surroundings that is why it’s really hard nowadays to get sick.

In addition, the weather as well is one that can affects us to have flu. It is very hot then just suddenly it will rain. Just like today, it was so hot then it rained then it’s hot again. The reason why we can have the flu.

But the problem is that, when we had this kind flu we can’t avoid to think negatively that what if we had contracted the virus even though it’s just a normal flu because of our situations nowadays with this pandemic. That’s why I said it’s really hard nowadays to get sick.

Hopefully, pandemic will ends already and hopefully my son will be fine as well. As a mother, it’s really difficult for me seeing my son got sick. That’s why I will do everything for my son to be fine.

Disclaimer: I apologized for this unorganized article because I just tried to finished this one now because my son needs my attention already. I will just cope up soon as well to those unread articles and unreplied comments.

That would be all everyone. Pray for us to be totally fine already especially my son. Thank you!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image source

9
$ 5.28
$ 5.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Don't worry. All will be alright with you and your family. Get well soon by God's grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank Princess. Highly appreciated. God bless you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon and make sure you make use of your nose mask anytime you are going somewhere The world is not safe for now Get well soon sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were right , extra careful is needed. Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo, get well soon madams. Basta inom ng gamot at kumain ng tama. Veggies and fruits madam para oks na oks na. Magiging okay din ang lahat for sure so fighting 💪🏿💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga madams... Salamat. Mawawala rin tung mga sakit2 na tuh na salot sa katawan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well po. ❤ Kahit anong ingat talaga natin sa sarili natin di talaga maiiwasan magkasakit. Ingat po palagi godbless. 😊❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, may times talaga na susuko rin ang immune system natin. Thanks by the way sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagaling ka teacher, hirap magkasakit ngayun. Mamaya swab kana mila charrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nako pinepera na lang nilang yang swab swab na yan, imbis na natural flu lang pag nagpanswab automatic positive hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Same to you as well. I've read your post that you were affected by the virus. Get well soon too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta madam. Pag-uli nako gikan Baybay naglain pud akong lawas. Nauwanan man gud ta ato. Nagpahilot pud bitaw ko pagka Wednesday kay nagsige ug sakit akong likod unya kaubuhon pud ko. Gahapon pa pud ko naulian madam. Maayu gani kay wa natakdan si inday ug pikot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ang ako ato pagka gabie madam kay nahilantan jud ko niya sip on ubo. Niya misunod pud arjundo gihilantan pud nag balik2 ang hilanat sip on ubo sad. Mao nagpahilot mi ila Luning. Na okay mi after mi nagpahilot karun among bata napud gihilantan madam. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag amping mo ate. Ma okay ra ang tanan ate. Prayer ninyo ate labi na sa imu son..🙏 may panlasa mo ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nawad an sad panlasa sel. Pero ok na nuon mi duha sa ahong pares run after namo nagpahilot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo ate.. kulbaan laman sad ko. Nag tuob sad mo ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago