Labyrinth Of Thoughts.

28 56
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

As the wind blew and touched my dark brown skin, I felt a strange sensation that made me wonder and to question myself, I'm alive right? The answer to that question would be yes but why I felt so cold and as the time run faster and faster, it's getting colder making my heart freeze. My body became numb, I can't feel a thing. I'm not yest dead right. I asked myself over and over again. I slapped my face several times until finally I woke up and I'm glad that ot was just a dream.

Thoughts are flying in my head now. Roaming around freely , they don't have wings but they can fly. Weird rght. Sprry but my thoughts are all mixed up but I'm trying to compile them into this article so please bear with me and stick with me till the end of this one.

To the one who's reading this one I'd like to tell you that your worth is incomparable and immeasurable. Don't be sad , you are loved by the kings of kings so if someone rejects you and show no love towards you. It's okay, you have Him, He will always be at your side no matter what.

You can hate or love me. It's your choice but at the end of the day I'm gonna shine to the point of making you blind for underestimating my capability of turning into something from nothing and from something to everything. Feel free to wait for it and when the time comes I'll gladly invite you to witness it more closer.

You know friends in this life full of struggles and suffering in different forms, others may support and love you as a prize for your achievements but let me tell you that it's just a bonus for the real prize. That real prize I'm talking about is when you're able to like and love yourself. Why? Simply because you can't accept the love from others if you yourself can't accept that you love yourself. Once you did it, you'll open a door of paradise and see how awesome life is.

Life is full of surprises. Even those surprises have hidden surprises. Some scenarios are filled with heavy surprises and sometimes it's making us emotionally unstable and we tend to enter into drama mode but always remember that our life is only one and it's not worth it to be stuck with those dramas in life. Don't worry to much and just enjoy life. Live your life like you're gonna die tomorrow.

The society we are in right now are all mix of different kinds of people but one thing is certain. Removing those who are fake and toxic people can be refreshing some times. By doing this you're protecting yourself from further damages coming from those negativitoes that are trying to consume us day by day. Ignoring them can be a great help and hoping that one day to happen wherein there's no hate at all in this wonderful world.

The world is already full of love birds and all of my friends are into a relationship but why me still single? To put it simply , I don't want my true love to be wasted on some puppy love. I want a real love and for the one that is meant to me. I'll make sure that what you get from me when the time comes is a true love that will create a harmony between us, proving that forever still exist.

Don't fall or get attached to someone who are not meant for you or to someone who will hurt you later on because it's really hard to get over with it afterwards.

Dear girls and boys, don't rush things especially in falling in love. Love takes times to take form. Don't rush too much, you might missed something that are really meant for you.

The night is getting deeper and my eyes are getting heavier as I type every single word so it's time to bid my goodbye my friends hoping that you got something from my point of views in things about life. See yah in my next articles and I give you may thanks for reading this far.

Lead image: I made it in Canva together with the picture above.

Plagiarism test:

Feel free to check my sponsors block here friends. Filled with generous authors and if you have time visit them .๐Ÿ˜ŠArigatou๐Ÿ’š

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 11.63
$ 11.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Self love ang pinaka importante sa lahat. Kase sarili mo lang malalapitan mo sa oras na iwan ka ng mga taong nakapaligid sayo. Iwasan din natin yung mga taong alam nating toxic Di nakakabuti para sa atin yun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sarili lang natin ang kakampi sa oras ng kalungkutan kaya dapat hindi mawalan ng pagmamahal sa ating arili..mahirap na..Pag iwas talaga or ignore nalang mga toxic na tao..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! We must not let the dramas in life take away our happiness. Ako kasi di ako masyadong madrama kahit may problema kasi di rin naman nakakatulong.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga .. minsan yung iba halos parang mamamatay na sila sa kakadrama ..hindi naman nasosolusyonan ung problema.. Mas napapatagal lang yung pagresolba kapag nagdradrama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama pare. Ewan ko ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked the way you shown that life is surprised. Indeed also death was hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po hehe. Surpresa nga naman talaga..Yun banag akala mo hanggang doon nalang ung surpresa pero may nakatago parin pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love shouldn't be rush. It has perfect time and we should trust God im our love story. You are right, our worth is incomparable. As long as we have the Lord with us, we are enough.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yep. It really takes time..and the likes. Dapat di minamadali ..kasi minsan.pag nagmamadali na magjowa at mag asawa .tapos..nag aaway sila ng madalas.tas iiyak iyak..nirush kasi.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Removing those who are fake and toxic people can be refreshing some times.

Yep, I can't agree more. If you feel people surrounding you are throwing negative energies at you, maybe its time to let them go. Because at the end if you continue being on those people, pati ikaw maapektuhan. Kaya ayun nga layuan na sila hanggang maaga pa haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama ..dapat naka segregate mga nakakasama natin na pwedeng magdulot ng di maganda sa ating mentalidad.. Ika nga .prevention is better than cure.haha once na nahawaan kana ng katoxican nila ..wala na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Removing people who don't contribute to your peace is the right thing to do. Tama yan. Let's surround ourselves with positivity. Let go of the toxic ones.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tumpak kapo jan..pag dina nakakaganda sa mentalidad mo lalo na sa buhay mo. kailangan iwasan at bitawan na..baka mahawa pa sa katoxican.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Yan ang magandang gawin para sa sarili natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good. You get positive vibes when you are around positive peoples. To stay healthy you need positive people. So live your life today - nice say.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right about that buddy..we need to be aware those people that surrounds us..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't give what you don't have, ika nga. Learn to love yourself first before giving love to other.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama ..mas mabuting ibuhos ang pagmamahal sa sarili kaysa sa iba.. para kung dika mahalin atleast mahal mo sarili mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, if you have enough love for yourself other things doesn't matter. Those negativity in you will be wash away leaving only those good good intentions. Hahahakdog?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tama tama ...loving ourself is our only true treasure na kailan man hindi mananakaw ng iba...proven and tested...I claimed that is effective ๐Ÿ˜. Hotdog po siguro kinain mopo sa Bf mopo๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, kahit di ka man mahalin ng iba or kahit di ka na mahal ng crush mo basta sobra sobra na yang pag mamahal mo sa self mo nevermind the others na. Hahahahahaeyrf

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I strongly agree to that wonderful comment..๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Love takes time but when it happens it will be the best feeling you ever had.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes my friend..it's all worth it at the end if it will click perfectly.. Love is the most wonderful thing to experience while we are here on earth๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Self love all the way first before going into a relationship. That way both of you can cultivate a lasting relationship instead of one that ends because the sparks faded

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah.self love is really the most important thing you need to dowhen entering into a relationship.. na kahit mabigo man na mahalin ka ng iyong mahal atleast mahan mo ng buo ang sarili mo๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get your special someone. The one who will be your partner forever. God bless you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really hope so ..that I'll fine a genuine woman ..that I can love forever. Goodmorning and Godbless ypu too๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago