Getting Zero Heart Tips? Here's Why

87 252
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

September 20, 2021

Time of writing: 12 pm 09/19/21

It was four days ago from the time of writing when I got zero heart tips on noisecash. At first, I thought it was due to a system error as I saw many posts on my subscription's feed that don't have tips as well. But after a few hours, other users regained their tips and mine remained zero 🙄. I didn't mind about it though because it happened to me two weeks ago where my tips were on and off. And it happened to many as well so I didn't mind about it at all.

After three consecutive days of not getting tips, it was regained last Saturday but only to my three posts, because on the fourth post, I got zero again. That made me contemplate my previous posts and the possible reasons why I keep on getting zero tips.

I have some possible reasons in mind because I noticed some before but I wasn't sure so I just ignored them. Then the attack on noisecash came which affects readcash as well. I opted to comment on the admin's post to inform him about the bug on readcash. My comment contains the possible forbidden word and I failed to post it. After removing the word, it was successfully sent. From that comment, I proved that the word is part of the forbidden words. Then I checked my previous posts for possible reasons as well and I spotted more forbidden words and posts.

These are just based on my observations and I remembered Eyb and MJ posted possible reasons as well for getting zero heart tips on noisecash.

And if you don't want to get zero heart tips, avoid using these words and doing these actions.

Do not use the word "Tip(s)"

This was the first word I proved that is part of the forbidden words and the word I was referring to about my comment on the admin's post. That day I used the word "Tips" in my comment but I wasn't able to send it. When I replaced it with the word upvote, it was successfully sent.

I was happy when my tips were regained last Saturday. But I suddenly forgot this forbidden word and mentioned it in my post. Then I got zero heart tips again 🤦‍♀️. I edited the post but it was too late already as I received multiple likes and probably the system detected it shortly. And I have no choice but to wait again for another three days to regain back my heart tips.

This is not the first time that the algorithm forbids using the word Tip. If you can still remember, the admin forbids us from posting complaints regarding tips, and any post with the word "Tip" was forbidden as well. There are still some users who keep complaining about getting zero to a few tips and that may be the reason why the admin forbids this word again. So even if your post is not about complaints, it will still be affected if you include this forbidden word in your post.


Avoid posting about Airdrops and Giveaways

Before getting zero tips two weeks ago, I posted about the giveaway of Cari here on readcash, and the next day I got zero tips. I also checked my previous posts, many were about different airdrops and giveaways. And this made me think that these words are part of the forbidden words.

Recently, we focused on different airdrops and giveaways of these different smartBCH newly launched tokens. Remember that the admin mentioned before that he won't support other tokens or coins except for Bitcoin Cash. And because of these free tokens, we suddenly forgot the existence of BCH and focused more on collecting other tokens. I am not sure of this though, but I guess the admin got feed up seeing a lot of posts regarding airdrops, haha.

This also includes meme competitions of other tokens. That's the reason why I stopped posting my recent meme entries on noisecash. So guys, instead of posting about other tokens, why not start promoting Bitcoin Cash? Besides, the platform was made for BCH mass adoption and not to promote other coins or tokens.


Avoid copying your readcash article content

I noticed this after posting my article on noisecash but I was too lazy to make a new caption that night because I still have things to do, so I decided to copy some content of my article. The next day, I got zero heart tips again. Therefore I conclude that this isn't allowed to be done on noisecash even if it's your own content.

So if you want to post your article on noisecash, make sure not to copy the content of your article and just make a new caption. Florie also claimed that she was doing the same before, and that might be the reason why she's not getting tips until now.


Make a few hours time interval in posting

I noticed the other users who are not getting tips are posting multiple posts per hour. They thought that the more posts they make, the higher tips they will earn, but no, it's wrong. It's the same on commenting if you comment too fast, the system will remind you to slow down.

A few hour intervals are necessary and posting too many articles per hour is similar to greediness. Some users are even posting one post per day just like @Bloghound and she maintained her generous tips.

Instead of posting multiple posts, much better if you will just interact with other users. You'll earn through commenting anyway, just take it slowly.


Avoid overusing your heart to your circle of friends

The algorithm is as clever as the creator and you can't fool it. If you use it too fast, the algorithm will notice it and you might be punished by removing your tips. I am actually guilty here because I did this before and might be the other reason why my heart tips were gone. Every morning as I opened my noisecash account, I used to visit my friends' posts, leave a comment, and heart them. It becomes my everyday routine and I always leave a comment on as many posts as possible before I become busy at work, and I just can't leave the post without liking it.

The algorithm might have noticed that I was doing the same thing to the circle of users. So avoid doing this and give time intervals as well in liking the posts. Do not overuse your heart, before it gets no value.


And lastly, this is already given and stated on the rules.

Do not plagiarize content from the internet or other user's post

I know the old users already know this matter, but I included this for the newbies. Just like here on readcash, plagiarism is not allowed on noisecash too. If you want to use a quote or photo from the Internet, cite the reference link or the maker of the quote.

I found out that this user Kashif93 blocked me for no reason. I learned about this when Eyb posted something regarding this user and when I checked the account, I was blocked by him. I opted to check his account using another browser and all I've seen were photos downloaded from the internet, and the last one was Eyb's post. Can't he even think that the reason why he's not getting any tip is that all his posts are plagiarized?


There are many things to post on noisecash without copying other posts, such as personal blogs, life stories, travel blogs, photography, even about the latest news and current events. There is always a story to tell, we just have to learn how to write it down to make it sensible to readers and will stimulate interaction.

And if you can't think of anything to post, why not just interact with other users. We are learning new stories and knowledge through it. Above all, we are meeting new people.

So if you don't want to get zero heart tips, avoid these words and actions.

And just have fun!

Edited: After posting this article, I saw KingReview's comment on noisecash and it contains the word "tip" 😅. Seem like the system is just playing on us, lol.

60
$ 15.78
$ 14.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 28
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I learned something from this.... Though I wasn't active much in noise. I just posted and appreciate the hearts and if I see few value of the hearts I just knew its because I wasn't active for long.But I do interact sometimes even I do not post. Posting images in noise is so difficult to upload sometimes . Maybe because of my internet connection that it made me post less.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nagagawa ko naman to lahat lately pero parang feeling ko may mga channels na hindi ako inaallow na magkaroon ng tips kahit sobrang daming hearts. nag unsubscribe na lang ako sa channel hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Proven and tested yungmaking intervals in posting. Dati halos every 30 minutes nagpopost ako, pero ang konti ng nakukuha ko. Ngayon after an hour, minsan pag busy 3-5 hours ang interval o kaya 24 hours 😅 Once ko pa lang na experience yung nawalan ng value ang hearts nila sa post ko.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
2 years ago

Ako dn. Few hours agwat.kpg busy mahaba haba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah halos in overuse ko yung heart ko. Hina heart ko at nag cocomementsa halos lahat ng post na madadanan ko. Kaya pala nwawalan ng vaue yung heart ko kasi I've been doing the wrng things. Thank you dito ateee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ako dati ngayon pili nlng 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as I am still user new there. I will be more careful and do not post a lot . jane i wanna ask you I want to launch a poultry project where I accept bch mean I sell chicken and eggs for bch . but you know finance is hard and wanna ask you where I launch a crowndfunding compaign or any other way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun pala un. Kahapon ko pa finifigure out un giveaways lol!

Ingat din sa mga account na scammers or alanganin na accounts. Wag maki pag interact sa kanila. Nakaka affect din un sa value ng heart e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sa subscriptions lng ko naglalike 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan po nangyayari sakin yan kapag nagpopost ako kay noise wala ako nakukuha hehe nakakalungkot pero ganon po talaga kaya tuloy padin po post ko pero hindi na katulad ng dati 😅 nakakapag pighati po kasi kapag sobrang effort sa post tapos walang makukuha na heart tips. Pero thankful parin ako kay may pumupuso sakin 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Careful nlng tyo sa pinopost

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Got it. Good lessons. I wonder if I mention "free" it will cost me. I think I better not test it. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate jane after nagreport ako nung may multiple accounts months ago dun na nagstart. Di ko alam if related dun kasi sya pa nagblock sakin hindi ko na nablock iba nyang accounts, nawala na din sa isip ko pero dun nagstart haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ako iwas ako sa mga lahat nang sinabi mo dyan hahaha. Kaloka di talaga naintindihan ang algorithm nang dalawang platform minsan ang labo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Gaya sa gumawa 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo syempre nag rereflect yang gawa natin base sa personality haha kaya ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung mga iba okay pa rin nakukuha lagpas $1 kahit posts nila about other crypto like Splinterlands, MyDefiPet, axie. Ibig sabihin hindi malinaw talaga.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dpende sa mood ng algorithm 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan. Nabibigla nga ko. Napakaiksi ng post na walang picture, naka-$1. Ako inuubos ko na vocabulary ko, hirap maka $0.30. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One time din nangyari sakin to na walang value yung heart sa isang post ko lang. 4 na user palang ang nagheart binura ko nalang yung post ko kasi first time nga na wala kaya nagtaka ako. Denelete ko tapos pinost ko ulit pero wala akong binago sa caption pero nagkaheart value na. Ayon, lalo akong nalito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I always copied aboard of my article to he used as a post on noisenlncash, didn't realise it was wrong. Now I understand why my heart values were removed about 4 days ago. I'd make amendments henceforth.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same haha.. At least now we know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can we get images from Google search or is that considered plagiarism?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give the reference link if you want to use photos from google

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't made more than a couple of posts a day in Noise for a long time, and it works fine for me this way. Curious that among the forbidden words is Airdrops, I haven't noticed this, but I will be attentive.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Am not sure about that though as I said above, those are just based on my observations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was lucky to see this post of yours, though I don't use the words you mentioned. I appreciate you for pointing this out so that other will not do the same mistake.

Posting too much on noise cash is not advisable, even when I was going thought the rules there, multiple post is not advisable , it better we limit, continuous post can lead to reputation of the same words.

Thanks for Posting this once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told you there was a forbidden list of words that you wouldn't listen to me even when I was screaming out my lungs. I hope you get your heart's powers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 sorry dear.. I just proved it when I experienced it again..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyg nagkamali pa ako nang pagkakaintindi at first. I have to edit this lol. Pero thanks for mentioning this one dito sa read.cash. It is very helpful most especially sa mga baguhan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po minsan lang ako magpose doon sa noise.cash since di po ako mahilig talaga sa pagpopost at interact sa iba. Kaya diko papo nararanasan ngayon yung ganyan pero noon po naranasan ko po at sobrang tagal bago bumalik yung heart buti nga po bumalik na after ko mapaka active ulit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bka dhl hndi ka active kya matagal bumalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I opted on posting on my own wall too. Tas binawasan ko paggamit ng heart tips ko then time interval also ... Also learned that the system remembers up addresses of places where you have banned spam before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang alam ko lang din talaga eh yun sa giveaway kasi before si sis @bmjc98 eh nawalan ng heart vakue kasi sa mga pagiveaway nya.

And yun time interval din eh makakatulong para mas malaki un heart value

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Minsan nl g ako magtitip..kht sa comment dati lahat nilalike ko .ngayon hndi na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman eh once lang magtip sa mga comment ng isang user, dati kasi eh panay like ko sa mga comment eh😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your post is very useful to me. Some days ago i also faced zero tips problem. It was 2 or 3 days. I was worried. I didn’t find any clues for this problem. Thanks a lot to share this article with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recently i broke the rule too😂 i used the word Tip in one of my posts and received Zero tip. It was later i realised my mistake. It's still fluctuating right now. I hope things changes soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha I saw that post of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It can be used now.. I really don't know about it.. Sometimes it can't be used, sometimes it can..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also notice that sis whenever I heart your post or comment. I hope you will regain your value soon sis. And thank you for the advice. I will remember those everytime. Some of the ways when I use noise.cash is from eyb and bmjc too. And I keep them on mind because the account that I used now is already knew and I had learned my lesson on my previous account.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay na sya ngayon sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti Naman Kong ganun sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, I didn't know about most of these things and I posted about an airdrop yesterday 😩 I have learnt a lot from your article, thank you ma'am

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not sure about it though, just based on my observations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this sis. My heart value were also on and off. Then I realized I somehow did some of the things that should be avoided. Now its a noted. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. At least now you know. Not 100% sure though.. The system is always changing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nag ehhh, I will definitely take note of this tips ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am losing my heart value too and I don't know why. So reasons might be found in these factors. I guess my mistake is just over using hearts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maybe. Coz I did that before..now I refrain from using my heart.. 1 to 2 hearts to the same person only per day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so that's how it is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read your every point well. And I don't do any of these. Why aren't you visiting my article after that?Much better wrote an article. Which will come in handy for many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bumalik na sa dati account mo sis? salamat sa pagshare ng mga lessons mo..minsan pa naman copy paste ko yung portion ng article ko dito dun sa noise. Sana makita din ito ng mga newbies sa platform para maavoid na nila yung mga wrong doings na nadiskubre mo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yup.. My tips na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice, nakita ko nga sis...I tried to apply your shared lessons pero di pa sya umeepek ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noted this thing too.. when I post my article link on noise I use to copy some of my initial lines and post as caption and got nothing... Thanks 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of them already contain information that I have determined myself, and I am learning some of their observations now. You have written a wonderful and beautiful observation. It contains information that will be useful to Noise users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This really helped me with the do's and don't's. I actually have experienced getting zeros too. Though it was probably a month ago, I haven't figured why. And now I know haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy!! Guilty ako sa lagay na'to Ms. Jane.. Hayyst..🤦 Kaya pala.. SALAMAT sa advices and reminders nadin Ms. Jane.. <3 <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O, wala na naman. Nong nakaraan din nawalan ako ee after 24 hrs ata bumalik. Baka may napost akonh bawal kaya ganon hmmm. Kaya ingat na din nga sa pag post, lalo na ung galing ata dito ano.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bumalik na tips ko..hndi na ko nagpopost about airdrops at memes 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know why. Thank you for this ate Jane. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this useful information based from what you’ve experienced, I will surely avoid using words that you’ve mentioned so I wouldn’t encounter zero heart tips, right now I am receiving a small amount, but it’s better than nothing😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True.better than nothing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you po madam Jane😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i got zero too on my first post today and the last post i did last night was about an airdrop... aha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis for letting us know. We need to be careful indeed. Salamat :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman ate, isang beses ko pa lang po naranasan na walang tips sa post ko ni isa during the heart system. Recommend ko lang po ate na medyo habaan natin yung comment, as long na may sense hahha. Ganon po kasi mostly ginagawa ko eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mostly sa post yan.. Not sa comment. Mas mahaba post mas may sense 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this miss Jane.. This is really informative. It helps us a lot and to be aware with this things.❤️ I will surely remember this.. Thank you again..❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa minsan ginagawa ko din yung word. Sa pinost ko sa read cash yun din nilalagay ko sa noise. Kaya pala minsan wala. Thank you for this Ate. :) Minsan nakakalimot na tayo sa mga bawal pag madaming free. Hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Lya ingat ingat nlng sa ipopost

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I often do the thing wherein I just copy a few words from my post here then paste it there most especially when I got lazy to write any other things. And true po, minsan zero tips nakukuha ko pero not always nga lang hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. Yun yun. Ganun ako dati kpg tamad mag caption 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was unaware of these rules. But now I know. Thanks dear. Such a helpful post!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if it is a good thing or not co'z I dont have account on noise hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the 'tips' (if I may use the word here) on how to keep your noise account from being flagged and getting zero earnings. They are very useful and some are new things I didn't realise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

currently experiencing this one HAHAH pinatikim lang ako ng hearts nong first post ko tas sa second one, wala na HAHAH. Pero oks lang, sanay na ako LOL

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ano previous post mo? Bla dun mali mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for this valuable information. This is so helpful to everyone. I hope everyone in noise.cash will read and spread this awesome update from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This information is very helpful in appreciate it because i experience it some time in will take notice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, this will be very useful, when I saw your post on noise.cash, there were some _ and I couldn't fill those gaps. This would explain a lot, a lot of new users would need to see this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not sure with others though. just based on my observations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I've also experienced things like that a few times, maybe I'll be more careful from now on with those words... hahaha Thanks for the nice observation.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago