Good Questions To Answer

23 38
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Good evening, good morning or good afternoon people in read-universe. Today, my mind is blank and can't produce or think a good content. Then I remember sis @OfficialGamboaLikeUs article "Questions To Answer", I asked a permission if I can answer those questions too and she agreed. Thank you sis for letting me. You saved me today. I got the questions HERE.

So, without further adieu, let's start answering.


  • If magic was real, what spell would you try to learn first?

If magic is real, I think I would like to learn the spell of invisibility. Why? I don't know.:-D I just thought or believe that being invisible is cool.

  • If you were a ghost and could possess people, what would you make them do?

I like this question. If I am going to be a ghost and could possess people, I will choose to possess the politicians. Then, I am going to get their money and give it to the people who really needs it.

  • Do you eat food that’s past its expiration date if it still smells and looks fine?

Yes. Actually, I tried eating expired Nutella once. It was sent by my cousin through a package. The package came very late in time and some of the products were already expired. Since it was only 3 days from the expiration date, we consumed it immediately. Sayang eh, masarap pa naman.

  • What outdoor activity haven’t you tried, but would like to?

Scuba Diving. I always wanted to experience scuba diving. I like to watch fishes freely swimming in their habitats. There are lots of scuba diving sites in our place but I haven't tried even once. The reason? I have no budget for that.:-D

  • What was the last song you sang along to?

Rain by Sarah Geronimo. The first time I heard this, I fell in love with the song. I love the melody of the song and the message of it. It is an old song but she used it in her movie Miss Granny. I love listening to this song. In fact, I repeatedly listened to this everytime I sent my daughter to sleep.

  • How comfortable are you speaking in front of large groups of people?

Not so comfortable. Speaking in front of a large audience is a very big problem for me. I have a tendency to forget what I am about to say or my speech. There was one experience of mine, I was second year high school at that time, I joined a poem recitation competition. I surely memorized all the lines. I was doing fine at first but when I saw the audience, since it was afternoon, I got nervous and forgot my lines. What I did for the judges not to notice, I jumped off to the last line and bow my head as a sign that I'm done. Guess what? I won.:-D

  • What languages do you wish you could speak?

A lot. I want learn Korean, Japanese, Spanish,French and Swedish language. That would be awesome if I could learn them all.

  • How do you make yourself sleep when you can’t seem to get to sleep?

Before, if I can't sleep, I listened to some sad Tagalog songs for me to sleep. Now, if I can't sleep, I will use my partner's arm as my pillow. I don't know why but I can easily fell asleep every time I did it. I can feel peace and safe whenever I sleep in his arms. Charoot!

  • What’s the worst hairstyle you’ve ever had?

Dora's hairstyle. I used to have that hairstyle when I was young. My mother wouldn't let me have a long hair since I didn't know how to take care of it. Also, the reason why I have that kind of hairstyle was because every Saturday I love to go swimming. My mother wouldn't let me swim if I don't let her cut my hair.

  • Do you think that humans will ever be able to live together in harmony?

I believe yes. Humans can live together harmoniously if each one of us learn to value each other. If everyone let love prevail, I strongly believe that we can have a peaceful world to live in. (And I thank you.)

  • What’s your haunted house story?

There are so many haunted stories in our house. I chose this one because I haven't shared it here. There was a vehicular accident between a bus and motorcycle happened near our house. The driver of the motorcycle and his family flew away due to the impactanf died on the spot. The childs shoe was thrown away at our door. My grandfather got the shoe at put it beside the child's dead body. At night, it was past eleven when someone knocked our door. When my grandfather opened the door, there no one there. He just thought that maybe the child thanked him for returning the shoe. Also they saw santelmo roaming around the street.

  • What’s the most beautiful beach you’ve been to?

So far, for me the most beautiful beach I've been is Daku Island of Siargao. I really love to go back there. Maybe soon.

  • What has someone borrowed but never given back?

Money and shorts. My cousin borrowed me money but he never pay me. So, I told him that it will be his. And about my shorts, my former classmate in college borrowed it for the reason that her sister need it for the pageant. But until now, she didn't return my favorite shorts.


AUTHOR'S NOTE

That's it for today guys. I hope you have reading as I had fun answering it too. Thank you so much for reading this far. See you in my next write. Have a nice day ahead.(。♡‿♡。)

Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Feel free to check my sponsors works. They're all awesome.

All images where taken at Google except the lead image.

-Yzza0625-

9
$ 5.23
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Yzza0625
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yzza0625
2 years ago

Comments

Waahhh. Siargao maamsh is everyone's dream destination but you have been there. That is nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouh mamsh. Pagka second year college pa ko nakaadto. Tua man didto nagpuyo akong papa mamsh maong nakaadto ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadtong mag-teleport Te. Mao gyud na ako gusto sa una pa. Maayo unta kung naa gyud ingon ana HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah..wa jud kay kas pamasahi ana Lang😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katawa kos i possessed nimo ang politicians madam hahaha kabuotan ba give the money to the poor 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jahahaha..para wa nay magutman madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mao gajud madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to be invisible but flying is my priority hehez. I like the possession thingy haha you think it well. About the story in your house, it gives me a goosebumps hehe I'm a bit scared now because of that accident you've shared. Anyway, we're both same when it comes to making our partners arn a pillow, i also do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko sa flying sis. Takot ako sa height eh.,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes please possess the politician or the one in the Central Bank and to print more money for everyone lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na sigurong mahirap pag ganun😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

can I also join in this? I'd love to answer the set of questions... also, sorry for the unreturned shorts..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, sure. Yeah, wala na lang pud nako kuhaa sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis kahit naman ako, hindi ko paoansinin ang expiration date kung nutella yan.. Hahaha.. Hanggat lasa pang nutella pwede pa yan.. Natuwa din ako sa picture mo, ganyan din madalas ang hairstyles ko noong bata ako kasi wala naman akong picture na.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sarap naman kasi ng Nutella. Same pala tayo. Until grade 5, ganyan buhok ko.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman mga hanggang grade 2 lang.. Kaso nung mag grade 3 ako, madalas na ipakulot ng nanay ko yung buhok ko kasi sobrang nipis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha... I kinda like dora hairstyle 😜 That beach looks stunning 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..In our place, Dora's hairstyle are only good for young age sir. They look cute when they have that kind of hairstyle. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka proud c.e tong nakalimtan na nimu ang lines te pero you're still win parin.🥰 Pero hadlok tong about sa accident te. Mao gyud na ako kahadlokan na naay manuktok jah walay tawo.. Huhu.. Naka try pud ko Dora's hairstyle te..😄😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, wa man kabantay ang mga judges Lang nga nakalimot diay ko sa lines. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mao pud te.. Ikaw na gyud te..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah true gyud nang expiry date. as long as lami pa gihapon, aw pwede pa kan on HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, gajud sis. Basta dili pa makadaut, go lang gihapon😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago