Take A Break From Thinking Through Reading (A Writer's Struggles)

110 152
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

September 4, 2021

Perhaps, the most difficult job of a writer is to think of a good topic to write about. Writing an article per day can drain our brain, isn't it? Especially if we have been writing for too long. Well, even the professional writers are experiencing the same thing since we are only human and our brain also needs rest just like our body. This writer's block is really my most enemy when it comes to writing. It suddenly occupies my brain and blocking every synapse in it and thoughts are being stuck and can't be expressed.

At 8 in the morning, I got free time to write. But my mind was blank and my fingers were just tapping my phone, switching from noisecash to here. Feeding my brain with information from different posts that might help me construct my own story. Unfortunately, it seemed to be useless because my mind wasn't working well.

Gif from: https://tenor.com/search/writers-block-gifs

Even the tips I wrote about unblocking writer's block aren't working at all times. Or maybe I am not just working on them properly, lol.

Related article: What's Holding You Back? Unblock Your Writer's Block

I read back this article I wrote two months ago to check the reason for this current writer's block. As I have mentioned in my article, some reasons why we are experiencing writer's block includes:

  • Lack of sleep

  • You Are Pressuring Yourself Because Of Your Goal

  • You Have Too Many Distractions

  • You Are Burn Out

The main culprit that I can see here is the lack of sleep. It's been months now that I am consistently sleeping at 11:30 or 12 midnight. And even if I close my eyes earlier, my mind is still processing so many thoughts that seem to be unstoppable. Thus, giving me difficulty in sleeping.

I did not set any goal to avoid self-pressure and future disappointment. But things are preoccupying my thoughts, such as the lockdown in my country, the OFW (Overseas Filipino Worker) ban, my uncertain schedule of departure, and the possible extension of my visa due to some circumstances.

I do have finished drafted articles here but my day seems to be incomplete if I don't write one. Perhaps, this also putting pressure on me as well as on many writers here who have been used to posting articles daily. Even if we want to take a break, our body doesn't allow us to and our minds are thinking about the missing opportunity once we fail to write one. Why not? Because the BCH price is dropping, thus, a great opportunity to accumulate more. And I am certain we have the same mindset here.

Too many distractions are affecting our minds as well. And I am certain again that one of them is noisecash, lol. Rather than taking a break, our minds always thought of making some noise and interact with other users there. And readcash notifications are waving as well. Comments and replies need to be replied to, subscriptions' articles need to be read, and so on and forth.

So our minds are being blocked with so many distractions that we can't think of anything to write. Along with our daily activities in the real world, things easily burn out our bodies.

Back on track.

The only way to unblock this writer's block is to take a break from thinking of a good topic to write and get better sleep, unfortunately, I can't take nap, lol.

And as I have said in my article,

So with this, I took a break from thinking about good topics to write about and just continued reading instead.

But while reading different articles and posts, my mind started to compose new thoughts again, lol. See? Seems like our minds don't want to sleep just like the crypto space. And here I am tapping my phone and writing this article. Because even if I close my eyes, it's all useless as my mind is so awake. And since I don't want to waste my time sleeping awake (lol), I opted to tap my phone again and just let my mind and fingers write anything.

What's the catch here? I'm effortlessly writing this content without pressuring my mind too much about a certain topic to write. I just let my fingers tap and work along with my mind. No certain topic, just express anything that comes to my mind until I completely compose this article. And this part is already a four-minute read and I will continue to write more to make at least a six-minute read article.

Back to my article about writer's block.

There are many ways to do if you are out of topic to write, that include:

  • Keep fueling your mind with words and knowledge, Explore The Digital Space Through Reading

  • Express Your Thoughts Through Free Writing

  • Join Prompt Series

  • Convert Your Hobbies To Stories

  • Be Versatile

We are sometimes running out of ideas to write especially that we are writing daily articles for a long time. But I'm running out of prompts as well and I don't have time to do my hobbies. So expressing my thoughts and reading are the remaining choices I have. And that's being versatile!

Reading is the most important aspect when it comes to this matter because through reading, we are gaining new thoughts and ideas and learning new information as well that we can apply to our own writing.

Just like what I did, I just read my old article and my mind started to compose new thoughts. Although others might find this article nonsense, but I call this free writing and expressing my thoughts. Informative at the same time since I'm sharing some insights regarding causes of writer's block, how to unblock it, and other ways to stay on track of writing.

And while writing this, I'm also trying to read other articles, post, and comment on noisecash, switching from one platform to another. I am not sure though if this effective, but I'm doing three things at the same time and I guess it's working pretty well. That's multi-tasking!

This reminds me of @Just1dood article about an efficient way of reading and commenting more, and I guess I need to add writing here, lol. He suggested opening a new window for reading and another window for commenting. Some users don't really read the content well and just dropping comments irrelevant to the content. While some are scanning the content and just picking the keywords so they can comment on something relevant to the content. Oops, I'm sometimes doing this if my time is limited and I want to read more articles. But if I find the article interesting, I make sure to read the content word per word.

And every time I take a break from writing to do something else, my concentration is being destructed. This reminds me of the article of @Eylz2021 about the dream and achieve it wherein she mentioned to just keep going despite the obstacles and hurdles that will come our way.

Writing is like achieving our goals in life. In writing, our goal is to finish our article before the day ends but destruction and writer's block can hinder us in achieving it. However, once we surpass that challenge, the positive outcome and feedback from the readers are what make our goal in writing worth fulfilling.

We may experience struggles in writing due to some circumstances. However, our goal will always motivate us to push ourselves to continue writing. And any writer's block can be unblocked if we have the determination to keep going.

From having writer's block, I was able to write a seven-minute read article, lol. There's only one way to unblock it, read and keep going. Let your fingers work along with your mind. Express your thoughts and convert them into words.

I'll end this content here and I hope you find something sensible here 😅.

Thanks for reading.

51
$ 16.24
$ 13.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.12 from @King_Gozie
+ 33
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Lo leí completo, pero como estoy tan cansada de tanto leer y también estoy como tu, leyéndote, escribiendo un artículo descargando unas páginas, bueno ya no doy para más.
Muy buenas tus recomendaciones. una ves más gracias.

Eso de los enlaces a otros artículos me van a volver loca, por que quisiera leerlos todos, pero luego que voy abriendo unos otros se me pasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This really sucks specially when you are a writer yung gusto mong gumawa ng article pero walang lumalabas ako nga hindi writer pero name mental block parin at naiinis ako minsan nalang nga ako gagawa di pa gagana yung utak ko may nagawa akong article but I'm not confident kaya dine delete ko nalang kaya nakaka stress ang pagiging writer pero ate jane your dabest naka gawa ka padin ng article kahit wala kang naisip na pwdeng article na gawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Been there done that so many times. Sometimes I feel that writer's block is a more frequent visitor than Rusty! The good thing is we have all been here long enough to know how to treat these guests and in the end overcome. Just like you did! LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It usually happens to me because I am a military man and the little time that I have left I dedicate to write some articles in the best way. I feel the pressure of duty on my shoulders, although writing also detracts me, but exhaustion persists and it is logical because the body also deserves rest. good post my esteem.

Ptte. Pérez Solorzano H.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Kahit gusto mo na matulog dahil tamad ka mag sulat ang ending mapapasulat ka pa rin. Hehe. Minsan kahit naka off na yung light, babangon pa ako para ion ang PC in the middle of the night. Kaya nga bilib ako kay PVM ang daming ganap sa buhay tas yung article nonstop. Sana all me lahing PVM. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writer's block? Well, it was really happening. Mostly ko na nae-experienced 'to is noong nasa publishing team pa ako ng college namin. The first time that I wrote for our college's paper is after ng Univ's Intrams namin. Naka-assign ako sa Athletics' Field and I was instructed to observe for four days but when the time comes that I'm gonna write my piece, wala na. 'Di ko na alam paano gagawin ko or kung anong isusulat ko kahit na may mga info naman ako. So, set aside muna. Wala eh, ayaw talagang gumana ni mind. Haha

Dito naman sa read.cash? Madalang akong magka-WB. But when that times comes, sige lang. Basa na lang din muna tapos maya-maya lang eh nagta-type na din pala ako nang di ko namamalayan. One thing na naiisip ko na dahilan kung bakit di ako makapagsulat minsan is 'yung mga responsibilities ko as a student. Distractions and si lazy spirit. Haha! I don't stress din myself with my goals. Kasi ang ginagawa ko is set lang nang set tapos 'di ko na s'ya gaanong iintindihan ba. Ah, ewan. Ang hirap e-explain. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko din yan jay Dood. Hehe. Minsan 3 pang read cash tab nakaopen para sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa laptop madali.. Pro sa phone ganun dn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Behind reading there's still going to be that weird thought that you haven't written for the day and that can make one speed through reading all articles. I do feel comfortable reading others when I have at least an idea for the day. I have learnt something new, there is more to reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really know what to start with and how to even start here but I will wait patiently and learn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lack of sleep tlga # 1. my main problem these days😁.. you can't read and even if you do your mind is floating in space that no words is understandable, you try to write but then words won't pop up.

It's tru that when you just let your mind be and doesnt pressure it to think of topics to write, it'll just come up with any ideas, and I admire your writing for that. Ksi nadedeliver mo ung right thoughts thru creative writing

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Huhu. Thank you madam. Nasanay nlng cguro sa tagal na nagsusulat.. Btw, how's your baby?/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nman na xa sis, tnx. Super likot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapasana all nalang talaga ako sayo Ms. Jane. Galing galing mo po talaga 😘 dame ko naden nakasave dito na articles pero mga di tapos. Hahah 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. IkW nmn tong magling sa fiction stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi naman po sakto lang 😁 kung ano lang po ang pumasok sa utak ko yun lang 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto yung gusto ko sayo madam e wala pero meron! Meron meron dapat hahaha. Sometimes kailangan lang talagang ipahinga ang utak at minsan kailangan mong piliting paganahin 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Hirap kc ng hndi genius eh.. Need mina ifuel ang mind bago gumana 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said that you didn't have a topic to write about. But you have made a very complete article. ;) I still cannot write an article a day. It's something that I have pending. However, I prefer to don't pressure myself.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I used the moment to create one haha.. There are a lot of prompts here.. You can use them. Just like jonica bradleys prompts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am grateful that users here in read are very encouraging, they create prompts and challenges to help us get away with writer's block

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga.. Dami prompts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced the same thing today. I was out of my thoughts I have words but I don't have any topics to write but still, I managed. Can you believe I just spent 3 hours juat to find interesting topic my laptop was in my hand. It is very hard enough.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It took me a whole day sometimes to think of a good to write 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wrote an article, List of Titles to Write About as I have so many ideas running around my head but I can't find time to write every day because I have two kids. But you are right, get a good sleep so you can think of what to write in your next article. I subscribed. :)

https://read.cash/@itravelRox/list-of-titles-to-write-about-f75a1f5d

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana all may kamay na katulad mo sis haha. I really admired how you write/compose an Article. Tila ba may sariling isip yung kamay mo sa pagtipa ng Article hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nkasanayan na cguro..tagal na eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writer's block stinks. But yes, it does happen to everyone, and comes more often that I wish it would. But it also always comes to an end, and when it does, it's like a flood gate has opened up. I too find reading can help to "break the spell," and get the mind thinking again.

The best thing is to just let writer's block run its course and not to try to force things. I think it is just the brains way of rekindling the flame and juicing up the next round of works.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Indeed.. Just let it go with the flow and you'll find your fingers working later.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with coming up with a topic is very hard especially as you said when most of us here aim to write every day. When I sit down in front of the white page and the cursor is blinking, well that's when nothing is coming. When I am not thinking anything at all several things or even topics pop into my mind, that potentially can be turned into an article. Once you have the topic is fine the rest will come as you write.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

What happens to me too..and once that topic pop out from my mind, then I'll start drafting it before I forget bout it, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's the good thing to take notes at least as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writer's block is the clear and present danger every writer faces irrespective of whether they are amateurs or experienced. There's no one size that fits them all remedy to battling it. Each person has to go on a journey of self discovery to see what works for himself or herself.

$ 0.03
User's avatar M3i
2 years ago

True...but our minds are being exhausted sometimes that we need to take a break from things that causes writers block

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday you posted about this on noise and I commented that the post could well serve as a good introduction to an article on the topic. I have learned how to deal with it in a simple, and that's to write about it and express my challenges, is a blog on its own and serves as a good tonic to turn a redundant brain working again.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was actually writing this one when I posted that on noise haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ako pag nauubusan makinig lamg ng music keri na. Marami akong napupulot na topic sa musics ko ay huehuw.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dto kc hndi pwd magpamusic. Nasira na wireless headset ko kya hndi ako mkagamit ng headset. Halata eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have finished drafted articles here but my day seems to be incomplete if I don't write one.

Parang katulad ngayon ate, wala akong article na nagawa ngayon ate pero ang dami sa drafts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

At least meron sa drafts.. Saknn2 nlng 🤣 dati nkakasulat ako up to 3 articles per day. ngayon prang pagod na utak at kamay ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get writer's block all the time. So here I am again finding another diversion. Reading and writing at cash instead of finishing my books hahhahahah... Procrastination is real po...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Procrastination is a hard sickness that we need to deal with.. It's like a time robber...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also dk that, kapag wala ako maisip na topic, basa basa lang muna then eventually yun ideas eh magflow na lang, hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

May matututunan dn sa pagbabasa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, kaya importante talaga yun nagbabasa, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have been thinking why I can't get something to write but after reading your article now it makes me understand that have been stressed and my brain need to rest so that it can function back

$ 0.03
2 years ago

When our brain becomes foggy, it doesn't really function well so we need to rest it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's true sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam kita dyan sa kahit pikit kana maaga para makatulog pero yung utak mo nagsusulat pa rin 😂😂 kulang na nga ako pahinga dahil yung utak ko ayaw magpahinga grabi, sipag mag isip haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sumasabay sa crypto market haha..continues ang trend 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always experience that sleeping awake haha, when you closed your eyes early but your mind is continue to think and think about random things. Ang galing nyo po napahaba nyo tong article nyo and it gives a lesson pa to us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Need habaan eh kya continue lngn hanggang macomplete

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jane, besides reading, you can also get inspiration through watching videos or just chatting with friends. I have a problem in that as soon as I lie down to read/watch videos, I fall asleep, because I am just too tired. What time do you wake up? I only get to sleep at 1am or past it most nights and have to wake up at 6+ or even earlier, so I'm always struggling with lack of sleep, even though I do take an afternoon nap.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh my.. I can't stand that.. I sleep usually 11:30-12 then wake up at 6:30-7.. Is still sleepy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sleepy every day, that's why I need my afternoon nap. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading talaga yung best way to get more ideas e. Kaso minsan nakakatamad talaga magbasa din, kaya what we feel nalang muna ang isusulat. Pero prinapractice ko na din na wag tamarin magbasa kasi gusto ko din sana everyday may masulat.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Read articles at posts sa noise ganun pagbasa ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahahahahaha okay lang yan ate. Naging part na talaga si Read Cash at Noise Cash ng life natin kaya parang sila lagi nakikita natin hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really needed to see this. Writer's block is really unsettling but thanks for the tips on things to write about when we are out of topics to write on.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If you are facing writer's block just write on the "writer's block" topic... A ninja technique lol 😅😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have you seem the link? It's about writer's block..and some info written there.I guess you're not reading.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read it all.. and I am not criticizing... I just said it can be.. Sorry if I offended you.. 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not offending me.. My content includes my topic about writer's block.. But seem that you didn't see it.. You can check the given link above to fins out about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did... I was just throwing an idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you should be aware that i can't make another article about writer's block since I already created one..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na blablock din ako minsan kahit walang kwenta article ko e 🤧😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Kaw pla si cristy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an interesting article to start with! Unblocking the writter block , so many of us have experience this kind of situation while you'll sit down for hours to think about what to write but nothing is forth coming. I've experienced this so many times and I cannot help but to sleep in other to relax my brain.

Reading books and too can help us to discover what we want to write, it's not easy to write a good and outstanding article, one have to have a deep thought about, and I will say that you end up coming out with a beautiful post. Learned something from this.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thanks for passing by. Books and music .. A great escape when our minds are exhausted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it has really helped me in my writing skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

distractions talaga mostly yung kalaban ko kaya nawawalan ng idea eh hhhaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Noisecash number one jan🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am also lacking some sleep too and I have stopped Writing my articles at night to get prepared for the next day as I used to because ideas do not flow in. I wanted to make this article I just published and I couldn't get any idea on the prompt word, even after reading different articles about beauty. I had to sleep last night and when I woke up this morning, I opened Readcash again and suddenly, ideas came on and immediately started allowing my fingers to do the typing on my phone.

Also, whenever I don't have anything to write, I just freewrite whatever comes into my mind.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We really need to take a break sometimes and let our minds breathe...sometimes it's giving me a headache lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once sat down and starting thinking if i can manage to maintain a post per day. I went through your page and some other one year users and wondered how you guys do it. Sometimes when typing i feel like I've written something similar before. I once deleted 3 drafts because they look alike. What i do now is to write when I'm in the mood and save them as draft ahead of days when i experience the writers block and also for the 5 days I'll be busy with exams.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I do have drafted articles but I don't find them interesting lol. That's a good idea.. At least you have reserves.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have experienced this a lot and I would say fighting it over is one thing that won’t come so easy but we just have to.

Distraction is one main problem to writers block. And you are right about the way we read articles Interesting ones would never go unchecked

Thanks for the well detailed article And good to see you come up with this after taking a war against writers block on yourself

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Haha. Those thoughts became an article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely. Maybe someday I would be like you 😝 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course..you're genius

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You flatter me too much 🤭🤭🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The crypto space hardly sleep so why should our mind sleep? 🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣 There are so many good distractions to be honest and while flipping through wallets to wallets to check your assets and how they are faring, one can spend the whole day on read cash or noise cash and before you know it, the day is over.

When I want to write and think of what to write, I take a walk sometimes...I pace around the house and it's a bit easier for me because I get inspired by just anything... Might be a movie, might be a song, might be the sound of the rain or even where I intend to go. Living in Nigeria is a huge motivation to write on its own 🤣🤣😂😂🤣.

I totally agree with you, we need to stop thinking too much and allow ourselves to breathe. We can just let it flow and also learn how to relax our minds as well as our body.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

I need to experience wandering in Nigeria .. I might create more topics there 🤣 that maybe the reason why Nigerians here are do active and full of thoughts..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣 I tell you. There are so many things to inspire you here... The good and the bad 🤣🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course..that's why i love interacting to different races 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's brilliant. 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can remember a time I had in college when an editor wanted me to write an article too. That was an abrupt order. I have been doodling doodling the entire time and I ended up a poem which tells about how unlucky I am to not be able to find a good topic to write because my editor forced me to do so. In the end, he told me, 'see you have an idea. you come up with a poem that tells your frustration about being forced to write.'

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Doodling can help too as part of taking a break from thinking.. It's working for some writers..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always have this feeling 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tayong lahat naman ata 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin more than one month ko nang nararanasan yang writer's block na yan. 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello there welcome back 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait a min.... Is that something like tv series? I guess so. But enjoying every part of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The Gif in in this article is from one of my favourite TV series: New girl 😍

I experienced writer's block a lot when I was still new in this community and just focused on writing articles and submitting. But now that I have learnt to be interacting with other people here and reading about their lives and experiences, I never run out of ideas for an article.

Sometimes I even get overloaded with ideas and I become picky on a topic to write. I know on the long run I will be burned out from all these, but for now I'm getting inspiration and ideas from everyone here.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Same..overloaded with ideas to the point that you don't know how to express them all in writing or which one to write first, until you forget the others, lol 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 so true, I do forget about some of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Raos. Nice one hahah. Ultimong comment kaya minsan nawawalan ako ng sasabihin ahhaha.

Sometimes I move away from the laptop or both noise and read for a while. I do something else and then go back. To typing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako naman umpisahan pagsulat kpg may time. Then babalil balikan hanggang matpus. Kada break magbabasa at comment..then make noise..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate, paramg lutang utak ko ngayon at diko alam isusulat ko. Kaya nagbabasa-basa nala g muna ako,ndiko rin alam kung nakatulpg bako o ano. Diko maintindihan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako hndi naman lutang..destructed lng haha..preoccupied kc..kya nagkaka mental block

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha relate na relate is me ate jane kaya yung time na nagchachange ako ng time ng publish ginagawa ko na lang yung opportunidad para makapag pahinga tapos sa noise nalang muna. Doon kasi nakakaenjoy mag comment and magtingin ng mga posts. Tapos basa basa nalang din muna dito ng artikols isa sa napansin ko eh kahit nagbabasa ka lang at nagsesend ka ng tips e dadalawin kaparin ni bot. Kaya kahit di ako nagpublish my kita parin po ako .

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Upto 3days mabibigyan ang isang article dai.. Kya kht hndi magpublish matitipan tlga. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh ang galing! May topic pa ring nabuo. Hehe! There are times talaga na iisip tayo na ano ba magandang topic to the point na di mo naman matatapos kasi super blangko ka talaga. Meron ding super dami ng ideas pero parang pag masusulat ka na you feel empty na di mo malaman.

Right! Need lang ng break saglit tapos itreat ang sarili with the things or food na magpapasaya. Let's not be too hard on ourselves kasi baka maningil naman 'to ng wala sa oras. Hehe

Stay healthy ate 😘

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks.. Dami ko nga titles dto pro hndi mkabuo ng content 🤣 dami iniisip kc..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another interesting and helpful piece. There are times when we do struggle to think of what to write about and yes, to me, reading and listening to audios help a lot. Sometimes if nothing comes out of these, I go outside, take a walk and relax my mind. It helps.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako minsan lng mka listen to music kc not allowed.. Kya basa2 nlng ako minsan. Walking outside can help too..madami inspiration makikita mo na pwd mo isulat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yes, although sometimes lumalaban din ang isip, blank lang :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago