A Not So Entertaining

39 46
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Y'all know the feeling of struggling with writers' block? Where ideas are floating everywhere, but a single letter or word can't get inside of your head. You couldn't construct a whole word and put it in a sentence. We are all experiencing this one. That is why I am always thankful when a new prompt comes in. LOL That is my only savior when writers' block hits in.

So, I read @dziefem 's article a couple of days ago about questions. Thankfully, I remembered it right now and I was able to write an entry for today's article. Thanks to those amazing and witty authors who initiated and amazing prompt every day. You guys are awesome! 

So, without further ado, let's now head to the questions that I've chosen below.


What was cool when you were young but isn’t cool now?

Adulthood. When I was young, I really thought that adults were cool because they had jobs and could earn money. They can literally do whatever they want in their lives. But right now, I don't know if it's still cool tho. 

Which charity or charitable cause is most deserving of money?

Orphanage and abandoned pets. They all deserve a huge amount of money to support and help the kids and abandoned animals to live a happy and longer life. Well, all charities that focus on people's lives, especially children, deserve support.

What’s the funniest actual name you’ve heard of someone having?

Philipp Ines I just saw this in a Facebook meme and his name is just literally spelled Philippines ROFL. He's a Filipino policeman. Some people even said that the parents of this police guy did not even think of any name for him, but only the Philippine name itself. Officer, if you're reading this, please don't sue me. Hehe Peace :>

What movie quotes do you use on a regular basis?

"Hakuna Matata" Pumba and Timon's famous line from The Lion King. Hakuna Matata means no worries.

If someone narrated your life, who would you want to be the narrator?

As with what @Kristofferquincy chose, I'd also go for Morgan Freeman. The way he narrates and speaks every word, it sounds so perfect and relaxing. I believe he's known as one of the best narrators in every movie. I always find his voice so soothing to my ears. It's so relaxing that it feels like I'm listening to the radio or a podcast.

How do you judge a person?

I don't usually judge someone, but if I do, I judge them by their actions and gestures. Especially when I see a girl acting like a new person when a guy appears in front of them. ew. LMAO

What goal do you think humanity is not focused enough on achieving?

"Making The World A Better Place" LOL, people are funny asf. WE ALL ARE. We kept telling ourselves to make the world a better place for the next generation, but what did humans do? We are still doing things that ruin the beauty of our mother earth. Honestly, the other side of me was thankful that the lockdown happened because, even for a few weeks, it helped heal our planet.

What movie, picture, or video always makes you laugh no matter how often you watch it?

This one is LMFAO. Every time I see this clip, it never fails to make me laugh. Just hearing his voice laughing makes me laugh too.

What’s the most interesting documentary you’ve ever watched?

I just watched this recently. I find it interesting and cool at the same time because of how the kids manage to get into their schools. Imagine, at that young age, they are all ready doing things that are supposed to be the work of adults. They do everything just to get to school, rowing a little canoe on a huge river just the three of them. I was truly impressed with these girls. They show how brave they were.

What’s the spiciest thing you’ve ever eaten?

The Carolina Reaper, and yup, it is so freaking hot. It's my favorite chili and I do really love spicy food. I believe that spices make the food more delicious.

What was the last photo you took?

Me in a full tattoo filter HAHA. Oh dear, please don't mind my face. Just continue scrolling HAHA

 What’s your secret talent?

uhmm.. secret. It will no longer be called a secret if I tell you. XD


Click images for image sources

Lead Image Source


Authors Note:

Sorry for this nonsense article for tonight. I don't have an idea what to publish that is why I ended up writing this one instead LOL.

I really appreciate all of your upvotes, likes and your comments too.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arrigathankyougozaimuch :>

16
$ 8.58
$ 8.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Wait, saan yung effect po na full tattoo? Hehe. I wanna try it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa insta, search mo lang Rampage na filter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that documentary you shared. The children are all amazing! They have to walk through mountains, rivers, and woods just to go to school. They're so brave to fight for their dreams 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung Capt. Philipp Ines talaga yung nagdala ate. Anyway, ang cool ng tattoo ate. Pede po ba yan permanent hehe joke lang po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

taba ng utak ng parents eh HAHAHA. At sa tattoo, nooo hanggang filter tats lang ako, ayoko magpa tattoo, sakit kaya ng needle, pero naa astigan ako sa mga taong may tats HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung mayaman lang ako magpapatayo ako ng orphanage at home for the aged. Nakakaawa kase yung mga nakikita kong namamalimos sa kalsada. 😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya ngaaa, lalo na talaga yung mga matatanda na namamalimos nalang kasi pinabayaan :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed at that audition too. Poor guy. He just can't help it and left. I haven't watched documentaries lately but I like those about animals and the wild. I also like the houses around the world. I think that's a Netflix series. That tattoo pic is cool!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA pero hanggang filter lang ako. Thanks kuya :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cool mo pala sa tattoo hehe, hahaha natawa kay capt LOL, Unique name taba ng utak ng magulang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWHAAHAHA kaya nga, taba ng utak ng parents, di man lang nag try ng ibang names

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree sa second question, pets di dapat mawawala yan. Pga yumaman talaga ako pagawa akong animal shelter for them 💙.

Pero grabi tawa ko dun sa video na yun wahahaha nakita ko na din sa fb yan before matagal na pero natatawa pa rin yalaga ako wahahaha. Wala ng nagawa ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Animal shelter for abandoned animals talaga dabest, e ppray ko na magiging millionaire kana ate ruffa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sana talaga nakuu. Parang ung mga naabandona ee magkaroon ng tirahan tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko totoo yung tattoo😁pero ang ganda mo day🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cool kasi kapag may tats eh hahah. Salamat po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought you are going to remind me about Hakuna Matata . That was amazing song on the cartoon movie. And the word really awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my favorite quote haha

thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making world a better place__ I hope we could so.. I feel sad when I see empty tin can on the greenery or on a beach.. they should be thrown in dustbin... Just do simple things to make world a better place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah, it's so sad to think that people always wanted a better world to live in but couldn't maintain the beauty of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love these, and yes the lockdown did have one positive, us humans giving mother Earth a break, we will destroy ourselves and the planet that is for sure. And your secret talent haha very clever, and love your tattoos by the way :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I wonder if I do really look good with tats hahah Thanks kuya ed :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I also look out for whenever I am out of writer's block and i can't seem to put words together. Finally, you have gotten out of writer's block and brought out these Interesting questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the prompts really are writers saviors haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah ganda mo dzai 😍 Pero natatawa parin ako don sa police. Bat naman kasi Phillip Ines yawa unang basa ko tuloy Phillipines 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA salamat dzaii, LT yung pangalan ng police talaga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA tawang tawa rin ako e 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was scared I thought the tattoos were real and I also think we should focus more on making the world a better place❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do like tats but I don't want to have a permanent tattoo on my skin HAHAHA

uhm, thanks for passing by :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You shouldn't have blurted your face in the photo, I'm hoping to see how you look 😍😍.

I'm glad you agree with my Morgan Freeman choice. He's a perfect narrator, almost like he was built for that purpose.

These prompts are really life savers when we need them, especially with writers block that comes every now and then. ✌

I enjoyed reading this, the policeman's name is kind of weird, I find it funny as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA I shouldn't attached my face lol.

The policeman's name was literally funny especially if you're a filipino because his name is literally Philippines LMAO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, Haha... his parents should have thought of giving him a different name. Let's hope he doesn't see us laughing at him. Lol..🤣🤣

Special kisses for you Jinifer 😘😘.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've also felt that. Sometimes there are just too many things to write about that my brain just froze. In those moments, I'll just take a break for the day and watch some videos to clear my mind lols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I also do too, but mostly I just read other random articles haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty sis. Mao pud unta ni akong ipublish pero naproblema ko sa plagiarism check kay naa may mugawas😥 gikapoy na ko bumalik-balik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha salamat ate. Naa gyud na always ang plagiarism te kay tungod mana sa mga questions haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're pretty..what app is that? __😅 i want to have tattoo too 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yieehh haha salamat ate jane :> IG filter lang po gamit ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago