answer it!

34 41
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Good morning read-friends! Last night, I fail to publish an article. But I managed to read few of your articles. In fact, I have read about Ms. Jo's article which is about answering different set of questions. I find it interesting and so I thought of giving it a try. If you want to answer, you can browse questions from this link.

Anyway, here are the few questions I find interesting to answer.

What’s something that will always be in fashion, no matter how much time passes?

Kindness will always be in fashion and timeless though only a few people practice it and value it.

Who was your craziest / most interesting teacher?

My literature teacher. She is an extra- ordinary and one in a million. She advices us to do unique and different things. Things beyond normal.

She told us that one day she and her daughter were about to go to church. But, first she asked if her underwear is noticeable when she wears that kind of dress. The daughter answered 'yes'. And so she wears cycling and ask again if her underwear is noticeable. The daughter then answered 'yes'. After a minute, she came out of the room and quickly ordered her daughter that they should go to church immediately. The daughter was surprised because her mom is wearing the same dress but her underwear isn't noticeable anymore. When her mother was asked why, she answered she didn't wear one. She went to church without underwear. In her head, she was laughing about herself but she said that at that time she feels a different kind of freedom and confidence. She even recommend to us to try it too.

How do you judge a person?

I judge a person by the way they walk and talk. I also judge them by their posts in social media. 😅🤫

Do you think that children born today will have better or worse lives than their parents?

It depends. Surely, parents and the environment that the children have will have a great impact on how they view life. Parents are expected to hone their children and guide them to see the beauty and distinguish right from wrong. However, there are also instances where no matter how the parents trained their children, they still don't end up how their parents want them to be because of the influence of the environment.

If you were moving to another country, but could only pack one carry-on sized bag, what would you pack?

I would bring with me my whole family. What is the use of exploring a new world and experiencing great things if you only have yourself to do all those things. Sure, you will be happy but that happiness will be fleeting because you will always long for your family's company.

Do you eat food that’s past its expiration date if it still smells and looks fine?

Yes, back in college I used to eat food that are leftovers from what we have in the morning. I don't smell the foods. My roommates will tell me it is not good to eat but they are late. I already took a bite on it.

Also, I eat 'bahaw'. My roommates don't. I always told them a story about rice my grandfather used to tell my mother. He said that the grains will be happy when they are put inside the rice cooker to be cooked only to find out that they will be one of those few spoonful of rice that will be thrown away because they hardened. At that time, we don't have cats and dogs at the boarding house so if I'm not around my roommates will throw the cooked rice even when it can still be eaten.

Which of your vices or bad habits would be the hardest to give up?

My mother always complain about my habit of eating junkfoods. Back in elementary, she would always find sachets of junkfood in my pocket and in my bag. She forbids me to eat it because she says that is the main reason why I'm thin. So, if ever I feel like eating junkfood, I would hide.

Until now, I still eat junkfood from time to time. She is so disappointed of this bad habit of mine. Good thing, my brother and sister don't like junkfoods at all.

What’s something that everyone agrees we should change, but somehow it never changes?

Everyone dreams of changing the world and making it a better place. I have noticed about this since I was young but up until today, we haven't change it yet. We could only do minimal changes in our community but a lot of people will also make maximum movements to make it worse. I guess, changing the world won't happen overnight.

After all, Rome is not built for a day.


Thank you so much everyone! To my sponsors, upvoters, to the people who spent time to read and comment, you made my soul happy! Thank you heaps!

September 5, 2021

10:50 a.m. | sunday

Murakamii.7

14
$ 6.78
$ 6.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Murakamii.7
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Murakamii.7
2 years ago

Comments

Woohoo. Another set of questions again but this time it's like the questions from a beauty pageant. Will save this one for future articles. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na kumain ng 3 months food na expired na papa. Sinubo ko KAsi agad without looking the expiration date eh haahahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah hindi naman nakakamatay snail, ano? Nagpapatibay ng sikmura yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knsa man na nga teacher? Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Si Emily Wagner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still eat junk food from time to time too. It's something I can't help myself. ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Good thing to know that I'm not alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember our history teacher back in high school. He can be funny but can also be strict that's why he's respected.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Perfect combo. Everyone would love that kind of teacher. Makes you sit and focus to the discussion because of his strictness but also balanced with fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People always want a better change..but are not even taking the good actions 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The change is only in mind. Planned but not worked out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely would travel with my family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Number one policy sis. Pleasures with family. Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was smiling while reading about that teacher because I know her. 😂 I enjoyed reading den. Thanks for sharing this article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure maamsh. You can try it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah diko kinaya yung walang underwear sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo minsan sis. May feeling of freedom and comfortability daw haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a NONO for me sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still haven't tried eating expired foods waaahh parang diko kakayanin ng sikmura ko kumain pero doon sa korea sa napapanuod ko kahit expired na kinakain padin nila. 🤧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Eat germs somtimes sis. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha don't judge people by social media because most of them fake it... and hey, I also eat expired foods if they smell and taste fine.. no bad has ever happened to me because of that .. cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang kwela yung teacher mo literature hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Unforgettable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't eat junkfoods mamsh or it's seldom I drink soft drinks too but it's sad to say nag kaka UTI ko huhu... Yes mamsh hoping for a better place. Kanus a pa kaha na fully achieve... Mu try ko ani mamsh murag ganahan ko sa mga questions..☺️ Ingat mamsh..🙏❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gora maamsh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also eat junk foods from time to time. Once a month maybe, lol! As to changing the world, people say the change should start from each of us, but just like you said, it doesn't happen overnight, even years.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I maybe worst sis cause I eat chips everyday if I feel like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's not good indeed :D Try to change it with something else, like nuts maybe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also judge people by their talk. If you want to know a person just talk to them... The way he talks will give you the perception about his nature.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly sir. Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same😂 jinajudge ko sila base sa paglalakad at pakikiusap haha! Bahaw nakakataba daw Yun Sabi nila papa😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pero bakit payat pa rin ako hanggang ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro po kulang pa ang nakain nyong bahaw 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah siguro nga be

$ 0.00
2 years ago