My plan for a rainy week

40 59
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

09|08|21

Starting yesterday night at exactly 12 pm the tropical cyclone named "Jolina" And international name "Conson" enter the Philippines Area of Responsibility , with its maximum sustained wind of 85kilometer per hour near it's center and gusttiness of upto 106kph. The tropical Cyclone "Jolina" will bring a heavy rain and thunder storm to some area of the Philippines. It will also gonna hit in our place here in Metro Manila

Look at this week, if not heavy rain a thunder storm

And because, I'm getting bored in my house and wanna go out. I checked the weekly weather update in Google. Searching "Taguig City, Metro Manila weather update" to my shock it's a week and a half of rainy days. I'm gonna rot here in my room. So yeah, for me to stop my procastination I'm going to make my daily plan for a whole week or two of staying here in my house.

Sponsors of Lazysnail
empty
empty
empty

Commercial:I just wanna say, I'm very thankful to this sponsors of mine. For your support. For my readers, I'm suggesting you to read their Articles for they share unique pieces that will gonna make you day. Also thank you to my readers. To all of you very appreciated.

My plan for rainy week

Well, imma look for my notes, aighttt. So yeah once again what should I do for this week is that. As a snail I'm going to go outside make lay on the ground make myself wet for I am a snail "the lazy one". Imma pretend I'm actually a snail. Kidding aside, I can't go play in the rain for there's still a pandemic. So yeahh imma start my daily routine plan

4:00 am

I mostly wake up at 2:00-3:00 am but I started preparing myself for morning jog at 4:00 but because I can't go out. Imma use that time to do a heavy exercise. Gonna do it alternate days. So that my body can recover for one day before doing exercises again. But before that a 30 minutes of me relaxing and drinking pure lukewarm water to enhance my circulation of blood.

6:00 am

At this, I'm going to prepare for my breakfast. Before, I ate what my mother bring in the table or what's stock in the kitchen. But then, I chosed to cook for myself a sunny side up egg, hotdog, white rice a banana and A cereal drink "energen" (I didn't drink coffee too much because I am acidic) . I'm taking those food for my breakfast because I also have a body goal. And those foods will help me achieve it.

7:30 am

Gonna go back to my room, fix my bed. Clean some dust and arrange some stuffs. I don't like to see mess. it's pain the eyes. So I mostly clean. I might also clean the living room if I have some time.

9:00 am

Time to clean myself, after exercising and cleaning my room I know I'm going to have a bit of smell. And that's a bad news so better clean myself. Take bath even the water is cold, brush my teeth and fix myself.

11:00 am

Lunch time, maybe at 11:30 I'm going to eat. Because my father still cooking at that time. So yeah. After he cooks food,. Time to eat and drink my vitamins. Also after that do the dishes.

12:30 pm

Time for mahhh badiii, she's also a busy person. Because she is the oldest girl in their family and it's her job to do house chores too. Gonna wait for him and talk with her for a while. I'm communicating with her through call. I don't like it when through text messages. It feels different I wanna hear her laugh and not just "Hahahahaha"

3:00 pm

After talking with her. Time to eat snack. And then I have a lot of free time, maybe I'll gonna start practicing my ukalele again. I tried to play guitar before but my fingers doesn't cooperate. So I try the easy one which is the ukalele when we bought it. It's almost the same they're both hard. But I'm gonna continue practicing it.

5:00 pm

It is me who's buying our foods in the market. So yeah, going to the Market takes time. Finding for a fresh and good quality food. But I still need a lost of foods to buy. I mostly forgot things.

6:30 pm

Nothing to do, so I'm gonna used it to make an article everyday. Thinking and finding your passion to write sure takes time. Time to grind also, gonna make noise in noise.cash and here in this platform.

8:00 pm

I'm a slow writer, I average 1 ½ hour to 2 hours for writing one. So yeah. Starting at this time. Gonna eat for dinner. Do the dishes clean myself. and talk with mahhh badiiii. This will take all my time. Also gonna put some extra time for me to rest.

Before 11:00 pm

I should fall asleep....

Author's message

Why do I need to have this daily routine for rainy day? Well I'm a type of person who's needed to move around. My mind would go somewhere else if I just stay in a corner. I need it to, so that I won't procastinate anymore. With this I have task to follow. Also for every extra time in there I would use it to interact with all of you and read you Article.

How about you guys?? Do you have a routine plan to be follow? Wanna try to make a plan to? If yess you are free to use copy my lay out . Goodluck on all of you, happy rainy day.

Be safe, everyone!

16
$ 4.72
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
+ 6
Avatar for Lazysnail
2 years ago

Comments

I heard the typhoon was bad was some places.. kindly take care of you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is actually for some places. But they said the typhoon get out in our country just this day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish I can also wake up that early 🤣😂.., Our plan during rainy season is to wake up and report to work, regardless of how heavy the rain is 🤣😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really?? That must be an important job. Your management should consider the weather too, for the safetiness of it's employees

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am working in a social welfare office and we do disaster relief operation, that's why it's a must to report 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I will be impressed if you stick to that plan, and why not do indoor jogging up and down the walls and ceiling, just kidding. I hope you stay safe with all the rain and I presume winds that you will get!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I achieve the power of snail imma do that in no time and happily gonna inform all of you hahahaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha the power of snail, okay we will be waiting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems you are all set ready for the rain 😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am being prepared is what we always think of

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a particular plan for a rainy day! Interesting one dear. Love this. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu thank you, we should make a plan for us to not procrastinate because I always do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my area its also raining since morning but I haven't planned anything to spend my day.But I really enjoyed to read the routine you're going to follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for enjoying reading mine. A whole week of rainy day is really boring. So we need to plan, but sometimes unplanned things are exciting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"I don't like to see mess. It's a pain in the eyes" haha so me 😁😁😁 Hindi ako snail pero I don't like to move around din pag maulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba po ateeee Graceee?? Nakakairita Pag may kalat. Lilinis ka tapos may papasok sa kuwarto mo gagalawin ung gamit tapos aalis. Grrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sorry di ko relate Kasi Wala akong kwarto 😢 pero kahit Wala akong kwarto I hate kalat parin especially sa mga lugar sa bahay na serve as my space.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ung serve as my space po tlaga yon ehhh, tapos dudumihan lang Nila. Hahaha. Ako po kasamaa ko brother mo sa kuwarto ko, di sys nag lilinis papaevict ko na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha evict mo baka ikaw pa una iivict ng mama mo niyan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga po ehhh, ako pa mapapasama. Kaya tiis tiis nalang hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 talaga magtiis ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet naman yung gusto call kase gusto marinig tawa ni mahbudi nya hehe. Wala akong routine plan for this week kundi humiga at matulog lang hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah, I don't wanna do that po, nababaliw ako kakaisip Pag puro higa lang gagawin ko. Hehe, cute ni badiii ko ehh gusto ko madinig boses nia po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa makapag jogging ,ako hindi kasi may baby walang mag babantay😅ganda yan para sa kalusugan mo👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opoo, sarap po mag jogging. Minomotibate ko din si badii na mag jogging Kaso maulan po ngayonn di pwede ehh. Priority po muna unahin. As of now si baby po munaaa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga nawawala sa priority si 'badii" , sanaol sayo Snail. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si badiii ko. Di talaga pwedeng mawala yannn. Badii ko un eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka proud naman yung Snail namin uy. Sana all again haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please take care of yourself during the typhoon... and oh wow you wake up super early just like my Mom :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

"hello" said by my body clock. I don't know but I always wake up at that time. I didn't even put an alarm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda din gumawa ng schedule no haha. Meron din akong nakaset sched per day pero most of the time di nasusunod. Pero nakakatulong sya pag ramdam mong di ka productive. At ngayong tag-ulan may tendency pa na mapahaba ang tulog. 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga po napapahaba yung tulog ehhh, in my case hindi KAsi po sa sirang body clock ko hahaha. I'll try my best t follow my schedule pooo. Wala din naman pong gagawin ehh. Wala pang online class

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Rainy days can be so boring, I cant believe lazysnail does chores😂. The rain in your country remïnds me of "Weathering with you"try watching it❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always plan to watch that weathering with you but for some circumstances I called to do it. Yeahh, even though I'm lazy I should do chores. My mom will gonna kick me out in our house 🤣 Try garden of words that's also great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i loved garden of words, it was the lovely especially with the animation🔥, garden of words,, your name, weathering with you are truly best anime for rain❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh. Hindi nawala si mah budi sa araw mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di po pwedeng mawala yann, parang mang hihina po ako Pag di ko sya maka usap ng isang araw hahahaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to learn how to play a guitar snail. I practice once but I don't know the guitar doesn't love me.😔😁 You have a great day. Yes I have a routine plan also.. Take care always snail..🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you ate JR wag kang mag alala di ka nag iisa. Puro na kalyo kamay ko ayaw padinn niya kaya nag try ako ukalele po medyo mas madali po sys Kaso mahirap padinn. Pero maganda poo. Take care din po ate JR

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga snail hindi nila tayo love. 🥺 Kailangan talaga magpractice ng maigi.. thank you so much snail..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago