Just An Ordinary Day

22 28
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

It's so unusual for me to wake up early since I always get up late in the morning. I usually wake up at 10 in the morning. But this morning, I woke up early. Who wouldn't wake up early when someone is already knocking on your door at 4am? The continuous knocking on our door wakes me up, because none of my siblings want to wake up and open the door. I didn't have a choice but to get up and open it. When I opened it, there was my nephew. He always comes to our house every morning to borrow my mother's phone and play with it. I think it is his morning routine LOL. I just told him that mom isn't around because she's at the hospital accompanying my older sister because she's about to give birth.

So, I woke up at 4am and I couldn't fall asleep again, so I just decided to pick up my phone and read some articles. 

At 7am, I decided to do laundry. I just put all the shirts in the washing machine. At 9am, I cooked and fried some fish for our breakfast. It's almost 10 am and my siblings are still asleep. Mostly, we eat breakfast at 10am since we have already gotten used to it. I didn't wake them up, I just continued doing what I had started. After cooking, my brother woke up and we got to eat breakfast together. I told him to wash the dishes and he couldn't say no to me since I was the one who cooked breakfast and did the laundry. While the washing machine is rolling, I also check my readcash and read some articles so that I won't be loaded with unread articles.

 

My mom then arrived from the hospital. We were so excited about seeing the baby girl of our older sister, but we were disappointed because it turned out to be just a false alarm. I was like, "Where's the baby?" Then my mom answered, "Nah, false alarm." LOL. We are so excited because it will be my sister's unica ija because all of her kids are boys and they always wanted a baby girl.

At 11am, my older brother finally got out of his room and the first thing he asked was "ano ulam?" Hays..

So, when my older sister woke up, I gave her the laundry job since it was all of her uniforms. HAHA. Then I just sweep and mop the floor afterwards. I even almost forgot to water the plants. My mom will activate her machine gun if I ever forget to water her lovely plants. Her favorite children.

When I'm finally done with everything, I then take my laptop out and read a lot of articles. I was so busy reading articles to the point that I forgot I hadn't written a new article for today. So, this is the result of not writing a back-up article LMAO.

 

Sorry if you will encounter typographical errors since this is just an impromptu article.

 


Image Source

You might wanna check out my Story

You're My First And Will Be My Last

You're My First And Will Be My Last. P2

At Last: You're My First And Will Be My Last

You guys can also check out my recent articles :>

A Not So Entertaining
5 Years Of Celebrating Father's Birthday Without Him
Is It True That Pain is Beauty?
A Month Of Birthdays
Fly Me To The Moon
The Chemical Case of a Chemist


Author's Note:

Happy Sunday readcash cutiezens!

Sorry for this nonsense article again huhu. But always remember that I'm forever thankful with you guys who always leaves a comment, likes and upvotes.

You can always hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want to.

Arrigathankyousomuch :>

12
$ 5.48
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Jinifer
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jinifer
2 years ago

Comments

Apaka sipag naman ng bata na ito. Natawa ako sa kuya mo sa pagtatanong ng kung anong ulam 🤣 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tas natulog ulit 🤦‍♀️ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Water her plants to avoid getting hit by the hard bullets of machine gun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always prioritize her beautiful children BWAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabeee talaga sila. Naalala ko pa yung Nanay ko na pinagalitan yung kapatid ko ng dahil sa halaman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So ano ulam, sis? 😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA natulog ulit eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive naman ang araw mo pala ako puro hilata habang nasa noise.cash at read.cash.huehuw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol po 🤧 HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap talaga ang mag alaga ng pamangkin😂libre pagkain at syempre paiiyakin haha ( Gawain ko talaga haha) congratulations in advance ❤️👶

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dagdag sakit sa ulo na naman 🤦‍♀️ Salamat lenah 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you had a wonderful day even though you woke up early due to your cousin who came to disrupt your sleep. Congratulations to your Sis and perhaps you should show us the new baby brought to this world 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course I will! She said she'll give birth this month, and yesterday was just a false alarm haha

Thanks princess 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting your daily routine at home. Now I'm looking forward to meeting your sister's baby....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am. We're so excited to meet her too ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dumping work on your siblings the best feeling in the world Lol, I pray your sister has a Safe Delivery!! Congratulations in Advance!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much lifeyyy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for conceiving a baby girl after all boys before... Will be a party after birth I think 🤔 🎊🎉🎂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuu. It depends with my sister is she wants to have a celebration after birth 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, congrats sa new neice mo mare madadagdagan nanaman papaiyakin mo charr HAHAHAHA. Am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dagdag na naman sa babantayan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ayos lang masaya naman mag bantay ng baby e, except lang sa umiiyak. Ayaw ko sa bata yung umiiyak HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago