$19 Turns $300+ Within A Week!

74 124
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Isn't it magic? The $19 grows how many folds, I don't know how to calculate how many X (multiply) as I am not that good in math. Can you calculate it for me? Lol. I am not good at finding X, because why would I find the value of X when they just broke my heart? Charot.

Why did that $19 grows so fast? Well, recently the first ever DEX on SmartBCH which is Benswap.cash goes mainstream to BCH ecosystem and some BSC shillers pour billions of it's total value lock (TVL) across pools and farms, causing it's governance token $EBEN price surges like magic.

I sent $20 at Coinflex

Last August 28 I sent $20 at Coinflex, you know inorder to make the regular BCH to be a Sep20 token you have to cross the bridge first.

CoinFlex acts as bridge in SmartBCH before the BCH turns into Sep20 token you have to deposit it in CoinFlex then withdraw it using Sep20 network into Metamask before you can participate in staking and farming at Benswap.cash. You can read @carisdaneym2 guide on how to do it, How to set up smartBCH Network on Metamask and smartBCH - CoinFlex Bridge and her guide about how to stake on Benswap.cash, Staking on BenSwap - The first DEX on SmartBCH.

Her guide is already perfect, but if you want more source of guide you can check @Jane articles, she also wrote about it. I will not write about guide anymore because they already tackle about it.

On August 29 I bought 150 EBEN worth $19 at $0.12, I left $1 for the gas fee purpose. Then the staking earnings kicking off. I managed to earn almost 8 EBEN.

But I did a mistake selling 95.2 EBEN at the price of $.55, I was just securing my profits and the capital. I got 0.076 BCH on that worth $50+. For me gains is gains so I didn't regret doing it. I only had 55 EBEN left on the pool.

Then at $2.10 per EBEN I sold again, I only left 16 EBEN in the pool, I was thinking what if EBEN will dump sooner it's better to secure more gains. That time I had total of 0.232BCH worth $172.96.

Then I got FOMOed buying EBEN at $2.65 with all the gains I have which is 0.232BCH.

Then I sell again at $3.02 per EBEN and left only 17 EBEN at the pool. That gave me a total of 0.30BCH in return then I bought EBEN again worth 0.05 at the price of $2.65 again, that made the remaining BCH 0.25BCH. I wasn't able to capture it when it was 0.30BCH.

That 0.05BCH gave me 16.27 EBEN and added it to the pool, I had 32.271 in EBEN as total to stake. While I swapped the 0.253 BCH to WBCH and stake it to earn more EBEN. I just secure the 0.25 BCH and if EBEN will dip, I'll think about buying more EBEN with it to earn more.

That 0.30BCH is worth $240 when the price of BCH is at $803, then nthe 32.27 EBEN is worth $85 at $2.65 during the time that I did the transactions.

That time my total is at $325 including the $20 all in all capital. Imagine that 0.03BCH or $20 grows big time in a span of one week only. If only I had risk big amounts like Jane who purchased 1000 EBEN same at my buying price at the beginning, I could have more but no regrets because that's the only amount I can afford to lose.

But since crypto price is flactuating the value of dollar in it is not the same anymore since market has correction.

Closing Thoughts

Why I did DCA selling? It's because I was fed up in losing and didn't able to get back my capital just like what happens to CUB, I just don't want to experience the same because I already learned from that experienced, so I did try my best to secure every gains especially the capital I had in BenSwap.

For some it might be wrong as I could have gained more if I didn't sell earlier but for me it's not, because securing small gains is not bad at all. The only riskier thing I did is when I went all in at the price of $2.65 per EBEN but I did calculate the risk as I can see EBEN price is growing, I have basis on it and based some with indicators I know, not on chart but by TVL. Then I sell at $3.02 I gained almost $40 from that in a span of how many hours only.

Always remember don't jump in FOMO if you don't know yet how to calculate risk, it will rekt you. Always invest what you can afford to let go.

Thank you for reading!.

Note: This is my personal experience so I won't need to scan, I am tired doing it haha.

Date Published: September 8, 2021

37
$ 15.96
$ 15.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Nice read. I guess I'm already late about these BenSwap, EBEN things. So how are they now? is it still worth it now to venture and trade in SmartBCH BenSwap Cash? Thanks for answering... ;-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you are not sure it is better to retire in time than to lose everything, I would have done it this way too, we do not know if it is going to go up or correct and collapse. I hope you continue to grow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know that you earned this profit in short amount of time and that's good you invested the amount which you could afford to loss,so there's no regret.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I earn some BCH I will give this a try. I hope it won't be too late then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's totally a huge profit na talaga sis. Congrats 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! πŸ‘ I hope I can learn this too these days because what I heard is mahal na daw yung ano. Haha! I'm on the process of learning it kasi curious din ako eh. Congrats po sa earnings nyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow its a huge amount already, I hope I can learn about this also, because I was curious and I want to learn little by little not for the earnings but the additional knowledge that I know someday I can used too. Congrats again. Its an advance birthday gift madam .hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend. It's a huge margin and to calculate the % increase would take time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. That's what crypto space can give us... And we need to always act fast too. Glad you took advantage of it. Well done. Duly deserved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is great! That is an insane return margin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was nice strategy to secure the capital.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations po. You've managed to have $280 profit from that $20, that's awesome in one week only wow !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww grabe! Congratssss ate β£πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, sana all! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, miss Eyb. 😍 Nakaka heart naman sa mata yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung cub namin e nganga hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sakin din nmn kaloka lugi na lugi pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Senyo Kasi malalaki haha. Bumili ka pala ulit ng eben pagkabenta mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

ang sarap talaga pag early...sana nakabili nung less than a dollar pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga di ba kayo nakabili?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakabili pero taas na price nya nun..1$ na ata...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nuxxx kahanga hanaga binibini! Rawr! Sana lahat risk taker!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sayo din ata eh, lowkey ka lang dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha 6$ lang nabili ko sa presale tamad kase akong bumili nung presale at ang daming ginagawa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow laki nun ha in just a week nakagain ng malaki, congratsπŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko talaga sana mag.join dyan po. Kaya lang ayaw talaga ma.linked yung 2FA ko sa google authenticator. "Invalid code" daw kasi, but I input the right code naman. Ayaw niya talaga mag.work.. Saded:(

Congratulations nalang po.. Ka.inggit, honestly..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilisan mo kasi e input yun kasi may timer yun pag tapos na time error code na yun kasi meron na ulit bago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga po eh. Gumamit na nga ako nang ibang phone, pero ayaw pa rin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga baka di mo kinopya yung code from Coinflex tas paste don sa Google auth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

invalid naman kasi Ma'am after ko ni.paste dun :( Mahal na din yung price ni benswap..Aguyy..🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tumaas na nga.. naku di ko alam yan contact mo support nang Coinflex

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko maintindihsm 😭 ang slow ko masyado ss ganitooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry hehehe akala ko na try mo na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, more profit to come yet I'm just seeing everyone making profit after investing in sbch projects meanwhile I'm just regretting investing in other coins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haven't you tried it? Too bad..you didn't try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not yet was sick and not active on this side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naabutan ko ung 3 dollars tapos sell agad ng kalahati haha. Sa ngayon medyo nag stable na siya ng 2.5 dollars. Palago nalang ulit sa interest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga palago na lang sa interest kasi di na bumalik sa $3 haha congratulations naka sell ka rin pala sa $3.. btw thanks sa sponsorship ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just so short of words as your analysis seems so swift but in all, congratulations for taking such bold step and then making some chunks of it yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, soon, might also try staking on benswap po, lol, starting a little already there po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba nang start ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, sa swapping po, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng profit mo po. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naisingit mo pa talaga si eX na nanakit sayo? Wahahahahaha.

Pero ang laki din ng profit moooi ako'y di pa nag sesell ayaw ko pa sayang Ang unti nga lang ng eben ko ee sising sisi talaga ako taeng yan huehuw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sayang talaga hahaha ..naglagay sana tayo $500 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha king baga alam natin naku hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a much gain for me. My question is will Eben continue to rise? Perhaps waiting to see if it will go up to $10 😝😝😝 Congratulations on your profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure if it will reach $10, the price growth is not organic because BSC shillers are on it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki na ng kinikita nyo dito ate πŸ₯Ί hays sana talaga biniyayaan ng kaalaman sa mga ganto. Ni diko po alam if san ako magsisimula para mapaikot ko din po kita ko dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka ba nakasabay nung start talaga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po ate eyb since di naman po ako marunong sa nga ganyan. Pero now po nagsstake po ako ngayon pero nasa 3.112 lang po 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang dapat nakisabay ka at tanong ka don sa gc, sayang opportunity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi po ate nahihiya po ako magtanong doon. Sainyo nalang po nila ate jane at bmjc via pm po ako nagtatanong πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooh! Mate that’s great. Congrats to you. Hehe! Please teach us also skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't teach skills especially if it's too risky 🀦🀣 I don't want you guys to lose your money because of me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! But we want to make a profit like you and with you πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhha congrats pooo. Yes gain is gain and for risk takers like you, deserve mo yang gain or profits na iyan or mas malaki pa. Sanaol na lang kami dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sana nga nag try kayo nung maaga pa para maka ride sa profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku po. Hindi ko po kasi yarn narinig e...kung alam ko lang talaga e...malaking tulong sana kasi need na namin pampabahay. (Pinapalayas na kami) djk phahahaha half true. Nag set up na po ako ng smartbch sana may told diyan na makakapagbigay sakin ng profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang nung start sana kasi mura pa EBEN.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sayang nga po e. baka may irerecommend kayo diyan na token. yung mura pa. maliban sa cats?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whooo...thats huge...you got profit from eben well I didn't hear about it at first, but when it was securing its high price. I have a question, Where do I check the price of $kitten?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know if it has char in Chart Pro just aske @Jane or @Carisdaneym2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay, I will ask them, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol. Hahaha! Grabeng Eben yan. Unexpected magpump ng sobra. Sana magtuloy-tuloy ang pump niya. 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, haha grabi nilunod kasi nang billions hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Jane lang sakalam, hahahaha.. Laki din ng profit mo sis ah, iba talaga kapag may pang invest at risk taker..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga whale na yan si Jane hahaha oo pag risk taker ka may maani rin naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saka na siguro ako subok subok jan kapag meron na akong ipapatalo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah congrats poπŸ˜‡ Grabie yarn. Ako kasi natatakot bumili ng kahit anung token at hindi ko pa talaga alam ang diskarte niyan . Kaya i ko pa sinusubukan. CONGRATS POπŸ˜‡ More earnings to come🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pag di mo pa talaga alam pasikot sikot wag mo gawin.. pero pwd ka nmn magbasa nang mga guides at magtanong sa kanila kung gusto mo lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po eei. Yung ang inisip ko. Ini encourage talaga ako ng kaibigan ko na i try ko daw. Kaso kinakabahan talaga ako hahaha sayang din kasi kapag talo. Thou di naman mawawala yun dba? Hold lang ang gagawin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag $3+ pla? D ko ata nbantyan.. Yun pa nman hinihintay ko pra magsell profit ko sa staking πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nung araw na nagbantay ako umabot $3.03 ata sell agad, sell wall yun. Kaya bilis bumaba ulit hahahha don ko nabawi lose nung nag sell early ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago