Everybody writes; the eagerness to become a better writer.

43 66
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Read a lot and write a lot, that's the secret why people writes more than they expected, writers are the best readers, to become good at writing then you must find yourself reading, that's the best weapon of all.

Credit to Volodymyr Hryshchenko from Unsplash.com

A semi-busy Sunday to me, well Sunday must be a rest day but for this day I was exhausted at the moment, I faced the monitor to write something, the more we write the more productive our days come. And I must be productive here thou for writing becomes now my rest and peaceful place in my life.

This past day, I had a goal of becoming better at writing articles, well it's not for becoming perfect but the action we were writing every day we must practice within ourselves more in thinking and getting in a better state than we were before.

Everybody writes that's my realization these past days, in my former self. I thought that writing wasn't for all, so if we do we are all writers here my neighbours and pals are already invited, but when I told them you need to write they eventually refuse and says they don't write. But now I think I disagreed with my former thoughts and theories. Now we are all writers.

What should I improved! My communication or my traditional thinking?

At the moment I set the goal for becoming a better writer this is the question pop into my mind, what should I improve first? my words or my thinking? how about you?.

Communications, might define the arrangement of words, how do you communicate with your readers through the presence of works of art? are they get the right idea or the main topic of your article nor story? or grammars are they in the right usage? spelling and pronunciation? this is the thing I asked in my head.

Also commenting and engaging with other users is also embodied the idea of communications, Am I need to think more advance in commenting? or may I need to comments on my questions in their article? should I mention the idea that made me questioned the content of the article? Well, I am not perfect indeed.

Traditional thinking is applied in style in writing, thinking topics and making new arrangements.

  • Does my style in writing is neat?

  • Does my topic is interesting? or do others find creatives?

  • Do I make an arrangement for my readers? did they like my thinking?

I am a writer, you are a writer, everybody writes...

I remember my Elementary ages where my teacher told us to write our diaries every day, first I saw it as a mess. Well, my life is a mess thou LOL. But because it's a requirement I need to create too, but of course not that good.

I woke up in the morning, I eat my breakfast then I took my shower, and I walked toward the school, I attend the flag-raising ceremony, I went to our classroom, I eat my snack, I went home for my lunch, I walked again to the school for the afternoon class, I went back home.

Yeah, of course, messy English in my Elementary days, I wrote my diaries the same as yesterday just change some words haha.

Well, that's the start of being a writer, we wrote things that happened in the day in our early stage, we wrote essays and some critically needed assignments. Honestly, I am not a good student, I am a late bloomer for I was in High school when I really understand how to read and write. Yet still, I survived just a late minute of course.

Why did I say we are all writers? Well, when Cellular phone wasn't yet discovered and could afford by everyone, Telegram is the source of information and communications, where our elders are the needed to write their thoughts in a yellow or any coloured hard paper and send to mail and wait for a month to received, so they must write everything they need to convey in a single paper the memories will fill all the blank spaces.

Well now the evolutions started the writer becomes a revolutionary too, we don't want to write a long sentence, that's why people say they are not a writer because they were lazy to write a group of letters and words.

Imagine texting "K" instead of "I'm Okay", The mood where they need to say "That's funny/your funny" we just give the three-letter "LOL". We are all writers but lazy some are busy.

We think we're not a writer because were too lazy or busy to write...

Disclaimer: Impromptu and raw this was, All my content and topics are based on my personal thoughts, points of view, observation and realizations. This aimed to share what is in my mind, not to spread or brainwash anyone (Don't believe too much in me LOL). We are all rational beings, we could agree or disagree depends on our thinking. Thanks for reading...

23
$ 10.16
$ 9.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha u say it all true. I am now reading and reading for me to think whats going to write today. Honestly, I don't have any topic or outline that might publish at this moment. Huhuhu hahaha I do hope I won't miss this day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remembered how I hate writing notes when I was in elementary, until I somehow got some sipag when I got in Junior High School. Until that sipag turns into fond and started to get engrossed in writing. I joined essay writing contests in school, tried out in the school's publication team in SHS but didn't got in. Every time that our teachers in HS asked and required us to do some research, writings, or any thing that related to it? I will do it so willingly and without complains. Until nadala ko s'ya hanggang nag-college ako and I tried out in the publication team of our college and finally, I got innnn! :) That pushed me more on being more inspired and engrossed in writing and read.cash and noise.cash intensified it even more and more. πŸ’–β€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am a writer because I write according to what my heart wants. I don't care if others don't consider me as one but I am a writer in my own ways. laban sir pare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A simple definition of a Writer is when you start to hold a paper and pen and write, typing to keyboard and compose some words and sentences to share to your readers.

But, I don't consider myself as a pro writer because i just compose some nonsense stories of my life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Still you writes and everybody writes so we're writers hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From a literal point of view I am not a writer as such. But from the moment I start writing here I am already a writer. Doing it well or badly is another point. But the truth is that for me, even though I am not really a writer, I love to write what I do and that is why I am here. Every day you learn something new... and maybe someday I will be able to define myself as a "writer".

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Ms. Me too I am not a writer yet but day by day I becoming one hehe, besides english wasn't my language still I do learn a lot πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are learning. My language is Spanish. I'm starting to work with translated English.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will agree po sa we are all writer ..coz as you said po ..nung una palang nagsusulat na tayo nga mga iba't ibang bagay.... and tamad lang talaga ang iba at hindi hinahasa..Sa school pa nga lang awriter na tayo sa mga 5 paragraphs na essayπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think I am a writer I am just a Blogger who share experiences of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reader naman ako pero di naman ako gaanong maalam sa pagsusulat hahah. Cguro gift din po yata yung pagiging writer.. pero natututunan naman po yata yung pagsusulat dba po? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Point to be noted. If we are good reader then we can write better. For impressive writing need deep study and full knowledge about certain topic we are going to write about it. I am agree with this platform helping everyone to improve its communication, reading and writing skills. Keep it up buddy you are doing great job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I doubt myself that I am a writer, I more think of myself as a story teller that writes, blogger like. I am not confident with my writings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di po talaga ako writer. Nandito lang ako para kumita at makakilala ng mga totoong kaibigan at nagkatotoo naman. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I feel happens...our mindset has to change we can be better at this.. first we have to remind ourselves that we are writer and must aim at development. How ever you choose to publish must be as a lesson to you. Great sunday message

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am no writer. I am just here chillin and ramblin! And I speak and write most based on what's goin' on in my life. Mga ganun ba 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, ayus yan Ateng ako din what's in my mindI surely write LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I express myself as a writer yet, I would be unfair to those who have worked for years. For now I share my ideas and enjoy doing it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha indeed, professional writers also do some effort hardfully πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do read, but to write articles is a problem, not everyone is good in writing. Before I joined readcash, my friend always convince me to join but I do give excuse that I can't write. But at last I joined. One can also improve by reading novels, articles etc

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah you will improved of course no more doubt about that 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree that all of us are writers ,may mga tao lang talaga na hindi Nila kayang i-express ang.. feelings Nila through writing. But good thing , naiimprove Naman Yun through reading and practicing. I remember before nung may diary keneme pa kami ,kung ano ano na lang pinaglalagay ko ,bahala siya dyan ahhaha. Kailangan Kase at least 150 words eh Wala naman akong ginawa araw-araw kundi school, kain ,tulogπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha IFY, yun nga din ang rason ko noon eh, paulit-ulit namang nangyari sa buhay ko everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, ako bato dati talaga hindi ako marunong mag sulat juice ginooπŸ€§πŸ˜†. But nung sinubukan ko naman tas nag babasa basa na ako sa ibang articles, parang nadedevelop narin sa utak ko. πŸ˜† Noob ao dati, noob parin naman hanggang ngayon pero may natututunan na ng kaonti. πŸ˜… Writers naman talaga tayo kasi may sarili tayong buhay lahat kanya-kanyang pinag dadaanan at opinyon. Kaya lang tulad ng sinabi mo. TAMAD LANG Or ayaw subukan kahit kaya naman πŸ˜….

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama, hindi lang alam kung paano sabihin ng iba haha ako din naman noob nadin, wala nga akong background subject sa pagsususlaat eh hahaha farming ang kinuha ko sa college, wala masaydong English literature sa Agriculture. Kaya Noob talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writer naman tlga simula natuto magsulat 🀣 d lng natn alam dati panu magcompose ng mgandang article..mya yung mga essay writing sa school are ways to improve our writing skills. Pro kht ilang essays pa sinulat ko nun.. Hndi parn nag improve 🀣🀣 Naalala ko grade 6 diary ko. Ganyan na ganyan dn pagkakasulat haha. Short sentences.. Bsta madescribe lng ano ginawa sa isang araw

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha i just remembered may kinupya ako noon sa diary hahah hindi naman kasi binabasa ng teacher noon, at hindi nababasa sulat ko.. Doktor style hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love reading but, I am not that great in writing yet since I still struggle with the grammar and coherence of my article. But, I am not discouraged, as I know that I am still in the learning process. On the other hand, I agree that all of us are writers because first of all, we all have stories and ideas to share.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama lang, wala namang perfect writer dito eh hehe... Tyaka I loved interacting talaga kasi sa meaning tayu nakatutok hindi sa sulat or grammar. Kaya ang ganda nang idea na madaming Pinoy dito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din po na-observe ko dito. Ang saya nga po kasi walang namamahiya in terms of grammar unlike sa ibang platform na maraming feeling perfect. Everyone is focusing on the essence of an article rather on the sentence structure itself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all writers that I agree. Only there are people who cannot express their thoughts that much. Only there are people who are hindered by writing gaps which limits their ability. But subtract all the hindrances. Anyone who can talk and write is a writer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, madami lang hadlang and that was just a illusions in minds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to be a better writer too. My friend keeps on telling me to published an article already but I can't think of a topic and I feel like I can't make more than 2 paragraphs plus my english is broke hahaha. Or maybe you're right I'm just too lazy to write. Anyway, I'll try within this week.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, practice writing 1000 words every day, that's what I did when I was a newbie hehe.. Try mo na bukas, hihintayin namin... Introduce your self in your very first article..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige matry nga po. Pati english ko ayusin na ko na din hehe. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po tama ka talaga. Lahat naman pwedeng maging writers basta samahan lang ng sipag sa paggawa. Noon tumigil ako sa paggawa kasi naisip ko noon, di naman ako magaling sa pagsusulat, di para sakin, di rin ako magaling sa english pero i think katamaran lang umiiral sa akin noon but this time kaya ko na ulit gumawa basta sipag lang talaga. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pwedi naman ang Tagalog eh, gumagawa din ako tagalog once a week... hehe hindi hadlang ang english

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po nakagawa na din ako ng tagalog nung nakaraan lang. Minsan kasi talaga nahirapan ako. Haha. Pero kaya naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would probably agree because I see things the way you see it hehe. Naalala ko din diary ko high school naku nun. Parang ganun din Lang Naman sa elementary diary mo 😁😁 mas lamang ka pa nga sa writing skills ko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha grabe noon eh, nangopya pa ako sa diary ng iba hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha parehas tayu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Yung iba inulit ko Yung day 1 sa day 10 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same thought, peru ako di talaga ako writer not even reader. mahina ako baga sa ganito. but for the sake of BCH, excuses no more. My eagerness was the reason why I'm here in readcash. God bless writers and readers :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah thats the spirit, yes naman lahat naman tayu nandito because of that hehe.. laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago