@UsagiGallardo215 activity

1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Easter Sunday Read cash Friends "
Ayy yes po ma'am masarap nga po yun pero dpako naka try magluto po e
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Easter Sunday Read cash Friends "
Yes po sis kahit anung luto po masarap po sya
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Easter Sunday Read cash Friends "
Yes po sis Sa labas po d naman po nawawala
1 year ago: published the article
Happy Easter Sunday Read cash Friends
1 year ago: published the article
Our Kind of Good Friday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fresh Fish From Water World "
Just while cleaning sir ☺️
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pasalubong "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mission successful"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fresh Fish From Water World "
Yes po sis lahat po ata Ng luto nagaws napo namen dto Sa Tilapia ehh
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fresh Fish From Water World "
Yes po sis pag sariwa kasi manamis namis po nuhh sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fresh Fish From Water World "
Yes theres a difference in eating the fresh and the frozen my dear
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#13 Ice Cream can makes us Happy "
1 year ago: commented on the article "#13 Ice Cream can makes us Happy "
So yummy naman po tlaga sis pero ung dkopa na try Is yung s may tinapay po parang mangingilo po ako sis eh
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#13 Ice Cream can makes us Happy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fresh Fish From Water World "
Opo sis Si hubby ko po nag luluto din po nun sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Fresh Fish From Water World "
Yes po sis this is a blessing from above po
1 year ago: published the article
The Good Daughter
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the World Baby Ducks?!"
Opo sis sawa sawa po sila Sa tubig hehehe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the World Baby Ducks?!"
Yes po sis panibagong alaga po sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the World Baby Ducks?!"
Yes they are but we feed them
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the World Baby Ducks?!"
Thank you so much my dear friend yes he did a great job
1 year ago: commented on the article "Welcome to the World Baby Ducks?!"
Magnda po tlaga sis may alagang hayop sis pwedeng karne at pwede din po Ibenta
1 year ago: published the article
Fresh Fish From Water World
1 year ago: published the article
Welcome to the World Baby Ducks?!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Amazing Sunrise "
Thank you so much my dear yes it's always have a beautiful view
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Our International Trip to Singapore!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our International Trip to Singapore!
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Amazing Sunrise "
Yes my dear I'm amazed too
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Amazing Sunrise "
Nku sis maaga po kasi pasok Ng mga bata before 6 palang po dpaat nasa school napo sila
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Amazing Sunrise "
Thank you so much my friend have a wonderful time
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's for our lunch?"
Backspace Lang po sis para maalis mpoo yunng picture. Sarap Naman po nyan sis
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#9 That yummy snack called "Taho""
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Amazing Sunrise "
Yes po sis para d ramdam ang hirap Ng Buhay hehehhe
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Amazing Sunrise "
Yes sis it was have a wonderful day
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Home Again "
Slamat po sis, mag four napo sya Sa May 31
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Home Again "
Thank your so much my dear
1 year ago: published the article
My Amazing Sunrise
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Home Again "
Thanh you so much po sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Home Again "
Sana all sis says palang ako months na
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Home Again "
Slamat po sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "I'm Home Again "
Thank you so much sis, oo nga po need tlaga mag kayod kalabaw ule e
1 year ago: published the article
I'm Home Again
1 year ago: published the article
Our Bundle Joy
1 year ago: commented on the article "Promt Question: If This Is My Last Birthday "
Hahahaha naku sis mukang namis interpret mopo Yung article kpo bashin mopo sis 😁😅
1 year ago: published the article
Promt Question: If This Is My Last Birthday
1 year ago: commented on the article "Paddle of Life"
Yes po sis pero Yung Bahay po namen ang pinaka malapit po sa kalsada po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Paddle of Life"
Opo sis ehh Kaya tawag dyan water world po sis
1 year ago: published the article
Paddle of Life
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Wished Not to Happen II"
Thank you very much po I know that God will not give this trial to us if we cant carry it
1 year ago: commented on the article "My son feels disapointed,our parcel did not arrive..."
I suggest sis na try Mo din po sa ukay ukay mag hanap mura pa sis lalu at Kung minsanan Lang po gagamitin
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Wished Not to Happen II"
Yes po sis Parang ako po noon gstu pa mag arsl pero no choice na tlaga kay nahinto nalang
1 year ago: commented on the article "Part 3: This is What Happened"
Ohh my sis C hubby ayaw na ayaw nya na masakit ang kanyang ulo nya. Hope your feeling better now sis
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Christmas is fast approaching! "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Cream of the Crop"
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Wished Not to Happen"
Yes po sis sobra kaya ayuko snaa na mang yari Sa anak ko na mag ka broken Family ehh
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Most Special and Unforgettable, Our Wedding Da..."
Napaka Ganda Mo naman sis pwedeng pwedeng kapong artista ahh congratulations and best wishes po God bless
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Wished Not to Happen"
Marami lods pero hive, blurt, stemmit Yan mga bigatin Yan my noise app ka ba
1 year ago: published the article
I Wished Not to Happen II
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understanding A Woman: Just Think Of A Pizza
1 year ago: commented on the article "Feelstora: A Silent Mental Battle Against The Stig..."
Sabi nga lods love is crazy love is blind and to over think Is normal I also think that way. Mana nka red flag o green flag kmi Ni hubby
1 year ago: published the article
I Wished Not to Happen
1 year ago: published the article
To Loose Hope or Not, Bagyong Paeng
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Typhoon Paeng brings a lot of water"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Celebrating International day through prayer "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Celebrating International day through prayer "
Flood din kami sis and may balak na ang government dtu pro it will affect a lot of people Kaya parang under observation pa
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating International day through prayer
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Random Reward"
Opo sis double purpose kasi sis naka tulong na si hubby nag ka bike pa anak Namen sis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
And Grey Freaks Out! Lol!
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"And Grey Freaks Out! Lol! "
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Random Reward"
Cla taba sis maneja Tiga Purok uno po po nga po pag ka published ko nung part two
1 year ago: published the article
A Random Reward
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My Journey in Earning Sites and Apps"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey in Earning Sites and Apps
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Son was Injected by an Anti Rabbies"
Yes my friend so before that happen we decide to let him have the anti rabbies shot
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Son was Injected by an Anti Rabbies"
Kaya nga sis pero yung anak kopo ehh gasgas lang po pero natakot po tlaga kami kays maganda na sure po sis
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I'm Back On Track Again"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Son was Injected by an Anti Rabbies"
Kami sis dahil nasa kabukiran po ehh expect mopo na Lahat malayo tas need papo Mamangka
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Old but Gold"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bye. I am Nobody
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Bye. I am Nobody"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Son was Injected by an Anti Rabbies"
Haallaa bakit po kami Ni hubby Sa braso po anak ko Sa braso Chaka yung ngayon po Sa braso din. Bakit po Sa pwet
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""This will be an All out Fun!" "
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Son was Injected by an Anti Rabbies"
Papunta namen sis Sa hospital ehh ganyan pala ang dadaanan kaya umikot nalang po napak lalim po pala
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I will get used to it"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Son was Injected by an Anti Rabbies"
Yes po sis kami po ni hubby hindi po dyan Sa hospital na Yan kaya wala po kmi Choice kundi mag bayad ehh
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Best Day Ever!" "
1 year ago: published the article
My Son was Injected by an Anti Rabbies
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flooded Bluetooth Speaker "
Maraming slamat po sis 😍😘😘 kaht kmi namamangha rin po tlaga saknya ehh.
1 year ago: published the article
I've Gained Enough
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flooded House But Ready for School "
Yes po sis and of course you'll know when that happens but for now tiis ganda nalang muna sis hahaha
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
" A Time For Making Up"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How do a woman act sometimes? "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flooded House But Ready for School "
Yes po sis Meron po mababa nalang po ayaw pa din umalis sis, yes po gusto po nila matutu
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Talents, Passion, and Dreams"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Flooded House But Ready for School "
Yes my friend because of their dreams they endured all the hardships. Thank you so much sis
1 year ago: published the article
Flooded Bluetooth Speaker
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Our Church Building Gets Disrespect "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ready or Not"
A very interesting movie my friend
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ready or Not"
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Way to Survive "
Thank you so much po sis God bless you always po
1 year ago: published the article
Flooded House But Ready for School
1 year ago: commented on the article "Customer Service"
Yung may pangalan mopo sis 😊
1 year ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The Saddest Farewell"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Customer Service"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"It is no Big Deal! "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Help! My Facebook is Locked "
Hindi pa din po sis 😔😔 pero UMaasa pa din po ako ehh
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Am I a writer?"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Waiting for Finals""
1 year ago: published the article
A Way to Survive
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Update, Our Suffering From the Flood"
Yes po sis pero my side effects din po sya sis ehh nangulobot yung paa Ng anak ko
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Update, Our Suffering From the Flood"
Kung Wala baby oil sis talagang lala napo sya. Salamat po sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Update, Our Suffering From the Flood"
Okay napo sya sis Salamat po sa baby oil ehh Salamat din po sister
1 year ago: commented on the article "Help! My Facebook is Locked "
Sana nga po sis mag antay po khit ganu po katagal ehh
1 year ago: published the article
My Update, Our Suffering From the Flood
1 year ago: published the article
Help! My Facebook is Locked
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sunday well spent"
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Physical changed, now or later""
1 year ago: commented on the article "Late Update, Evacuation and 16th Birthday "
Thank you so much my dear friend long time no see ahh, slamat po sis sa prayers po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Late Update, Evacuation and 16th Birthday "
Maraming slamat po sis opo sis sobrang tagal Hindi lang po linggo bwan papo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Late Update, Evacuation and 16th Birthday "
I hope too my friend but that's so impossible for now because were the catch basin of our place
1 year ago: commented on the article "Late Update, Evacuation and 16th Birthday "
Thank you so much po sis God bless po sanyo sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "Late Update, Evacuation and 16th Birthday "
Yes my friend your right about that no matter how many trials will have family will always be family
1 year ago: commented on the article "Late Update, Evacuation and 16th Birthday "
Thank you so much sis for your wonderful wish and God bless you din po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Late Update, Evacuation and 16th Birthday "
Thank you po sis oo nga po ehh grabe din po kasi Yung lalim nya sis ang hirap po kumilos
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Update, To Leave or Not to Leave"
Oo nga po sis awa Ng Dyos ehh dtu kami sa mga In laws ko at naging maayos naman Ang aming stay in
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Update, To Leave or Not to Leave"
Yes sis thank you po Kaya nga po mataas na dyan sa pwesto nyo kaya pag nagkatubg dyan mas malalim na po smen
1 year ago: published the article
Late Update, Evacuation and 16th Birthday
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How's my first day of October?"
1 year ago: published the article
My Update, To Leave or Not to Leave
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Update, Hagupit Ng Bagyong Karding "
But the sun didn't sis lumalim pa nga po konti ehh Salamat po and keep safe din po
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Update, Hagupit Ng Bagyong Karding "
Okay nman na po sis pero baha pa din ako ehh keep safe po Dyan sis
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Lessons from a grass""
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Update, Hagupit Ng Bagyong Karding "
Keep safe po sanyo dyan sis
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Flood , Flood Go Away! Don't Ever Come Again! "
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Update, Hagupit Ng Bagyong Karding "
Amen 🙏 kami man din nag pasalamat na okay pa kami Pero ayan Ganyan Ang ngyari baha ule
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Update, Hagupit Ng Bagyong Karding "
Oo nga po sis kaya Sana maka bangon sila agad at maging okay ber months pa naman po
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Unproductive Sunday and Food-Movie Trip"
I love the food sis especially the lantern it was pretty too. Yung orphan lang na luma lang na orphan napanood namen ehh
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""One Day League""
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When Your Birthday Is Like An Ordinary Day"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Preparation for the Bagyong Karding "
Maraming Salamat po sis sanyo din po sis keep safe po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Preparation for the Bagyong Karding "
Okay p Naman sis eto po masakit Ang paa, oo nga po my mas naapektuhan satin na mas Malala
1 year ago: commented on the article "Preparation for the Bagyong Karding "
Maraming Salamat Po sis sanyo din po diyan keep safe po
1 year ago: commented on the article "Preparation for the Bagyong Karding "
Slamt Po sis nakaka takot nga sis Yung tubig tlagang magalaw Po sya
1 year ago: published the article
My Update, Hagupit Ng Bagyong Karding
1 year ago: published the article
Preparation for the Bagyong Karding
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Pregnant
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Not Pregnant"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A little help for my nephew"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday My Third Child"
Maraming Salamat po sis sa greetings opo sis Masarap po mag Luto Bienan kopo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday My Third Child"
Oo nga po sis save by the bell always c jj Ng tta nya po thank you po sa greetings sis
1 year ago: published the article
Happy Birthday My Third Child
1 year ago: published the article
September Baby
1 year ago: published the article
Grille in a Floating Bridge
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Day in my Life: My Wednesday Happening "
1 year ago: published the article
A Sad Story (part II)
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Boom! It All Came Back With a Blast! "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My happy pill and strength "
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Day 8 : Power Of Music""
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Day 8 : Power Of Music""
I can't live without music my dear I cant sleep without music and all you said Is true about it
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Another Exciting Platform! | noise.app"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Another Exciting Platform! | noise.app"
Count me in sis I'm one of your 44 subscribers and I'm also excited to see it's new update
1 year ago: published the article
A Sad Story (part 1)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Ber Months is in, But...."
Yes Naman po sis fight lang Ng fight kaht ganu pa kadaming trial Ang dumating
1 year ago: published the article
Ber Months is in, But....
1 year ago: published the article
School Days are Coming
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $10 Just by Singing"
Thank you so much my dear and even the competition will be tough I'll try harder and give my best
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $10 Just by Singing"
Oo nga po sis ehh maraming slamat po sa support sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $10 Just by Singing"
Cge po sis ikaw po ba si IamDee sa StarMaker Ang galing nya kumanta ehh grabe
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $10 Just by Singing"
Maraming Salamat po ma'am laht po tayo my kanya kanyang talent God bless po
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $10 Just by Singing"
Thank you so much I was very shy but I made it a motivation to let others see my little spark
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $10 Just by Singing"
Opo sis bumalik ule sa pag kanta ehh pero sympre babalik pa din sa pag susulat
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $10 Just by Singing"
Oo nga sis okay po sa appics pro sympre okay din dtu sa read
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $10 Just by Singing"
Thank you so much po sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "I won $10 Just by Singing"
Thank you po so much sis God bless po
1 year ago: published the article
I won $10 Just by Singing
1 year ago: published the article
Name Three Things...
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Only Time Will Tell"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Living In The Darkness"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Hoorayy! Its my son's birthday today"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Always choose your peace!"
1 year ago: published the article
Email Like a Boss
1 year ago: published the article
Childhood Trauma
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Fun️Crazy Questions About Me"
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Train up a child"
1 year ago: published the article
An Aquarian who Loves his Gemini Partner
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How much pain is Enough to Stop? "
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Loud Cymbals With No Gist, No Wit"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Disappointed With Season 2! | The Promised Neverla..."
I'm more sis of an anime lover at iba yung saya pag nanonood ako ehh Kahit nappuyat ako go lang hehe mukang mganda yan sis
1 year ago: commented on the article "High Tide Inside our House "
Yes it is sis it's like we can't fight back we just need to be xtra careful
1 year ago: commented on the article "High Tide Inside our House "
Oo nga po sis naku sis yung Isang anak ko swimmer na at mas maganda kung ganun Diba po
1 year ago: published the article
Don't Fall In love with an Aquarius
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A night out"