My Promt Sunday

3 28
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone how's your weekend? I hope your enjoying your rest day or day offs and while it's Sunday I want to entitled my blog My Promt Sunday. As a blogger at home I struggle to write because I'm running out of topic but I want too because Read and Noise Cash is like my diary. They always understand what I feel, they want my dreams to come true, And now I found this questions that will Surely loved it to answer.

Have you ever peed in the pool?

Yes! When I was a kid I was lazy to come out of the pool to pee so I asked my cousins (girls) if they also peed in the pool like me and they said yes. But it was like we choked and drink water inside the pool and we never know it has pee all over hahahaha.

Have ever farted in the elevator?

Nope, but In some other place like at the school and when they'll react and cover their nose because somethings smell bad, I'll just do the same and pretend that it wasn't me who farted. But hubby told me that theres also a benefits when smelling a fart, he said that if I smell his fart my sickness will get away but it seems that I'll be going worst if I smell it because it was terribly bad haha.

When was the last you peed in bed?

When I was a kid, because I was addicted to chips I had urinary tract infection or UTI. My mom scared me that if I'll not drink water my urine will turn to blood so before going to bed I drink almost 1.5 liters of water and at the middle of the I peed in my bed. I can't remember but maybe I was on grade three I was like dreaming that I'm wettinng my bed then when touched it, it was really wet hehehe.

What was the biggest lie you ever told?

I don't love you anymore, when me and my husband fight and in the end he'll seduce me to say sorry and I'll just said I don't Love you anymore but that's the biggest lie I ever had in my life. Even I don't know how much I loved him

Have you ever asked someone out?

My family and My friends and it need to be planned because I don't have much to expense. So sometimes we need to do the KKB or (kanya kanyang bayad) or in English you'll pay what you order hehehe

Have you ever practiced kissing in the mirror

Well yes when I was kid it's because even cartoons had kissing scene so I want my first kiss to be memorable and either I be beautiful. So I pointed my lips and practice sometimes the mirror got wet hehehe

What terrible thing have you done you lied to cover up?

Well I hide all the criminals such as killers, holdaper, rapist and drug addicts Inside our house just kidding 😂 the truth is I don't tell my husband the true price of some products so in the end I'll have my incentive hehe

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog and I hope you enjoy my answers.

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

Let's connect, I'm on:

Appics / Hive / Twitter / NoiseCash / Blurt

My recent articles

High tide in our house

3
$ 0.62
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Haha that last part na iban yong price na alam ni hubby, ay tubo. Makagawa nga din nito at ng macheck ko kung may isasagot din. The fart.😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe oo nga sis gawa ka Rin po nito enjoy sumagot nuhh po sis. The part na fart sya ay grabe po sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige haha. Copy to. After ng last blog ko today gagawa ako credit to you. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago