My Amazing Sunrise

15 51
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

What's up again my read dot cash friends happy Thursday morning to everyone. Let's have a cup of coffee to wake our mind and be ready to grind for today. What are you plans for today, well I woke up so early because hubby is here. And tomorrow dawn he'll be going back to work. Today I want to flex my magical sunrise that I'll recently caught after I brought my kids on the road. You know our location, needs a boat so we can travel around. Early at five am I'm a wide awake sometime I don't need the alarm to wake up I have my body clock. I cooked rice and breakfasts dishes for my two high school grade 11 and 7.

I was paddling home when I saw this magical view. I paddle faster because I was afraid it might fade and missed the chance to capture it. I hurriedly borrow hubbys phone because he has better camera than mine. I snapped and snapped and still amaze by the beauty of our nature. This only come ones so I don't want to missed the chance to have a remembrance of it.

Maybe we called our place a water world and we can't hang around just by walking but we have so much to be proud of. The house in the middle is our humble home, yes we don't have second floor so we have no choice but to welcome the flood in our house. It's really annoying, imagine inside your house and your surroundings full water. But we can't do nothing but to accept it, we can't stop nature all we can do is go to the flow and be prepared. Like now it showed something that will calm our selves.

All photos are mine

Captured by yours truly using Infinix HOT 11S

Thank you so much for dropping by,

Love lots, @UsagiGallardo215

8
$ 0.49
$ 0.30 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Chelle18
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Jaw dropping view! You are lucky have it everyday 😍!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear yes it's always have a beautiful view

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I'm always amazed by how pretty sunrise and sunsets are πŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar Cay
1 year ago

Yes my dear I'm amazed too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda tingnan ng sunrise sis. Ako na hindi nakakakita ng sunrise kasi late na lagi gumigising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nku sis maaga po kasi pasok Ng mga bata before 6 palang po dpaat nasa school napo sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang aga pala sis nuh kaya sobrang aga mo din gumigising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel today is better than the day before. Good luck to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend have a wonderful time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nature is beautiful but it can also cause trouble. The sunset is beautiful. I too have a body clock I don't use alarms any more. Is this something that happens to your often? I do feel for your house I hope you are dry and safe with others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for the kind words sir we are fine and dry for now. But I'm not assure when the rainy season strikes again. The other houses at our back has still flood Inside their house even summer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wui grabe ang ganda😍 Indeed nature is beautiful talaga,ang sarap sa eyes parang nakakalma at nakatanggal ng stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po sis para d ramdam ang hirap Ng Buhay hehehhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a beautiful morning there also. I am now drinking my coffee while reading articles here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis it was have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
1 year ago