Mission successful

12 54
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!!

How's you all reader's and writer's???

Sun is shining here after a week and it's a perfect Sunday for laundry. And I'm sitting here after done with laundry although it's not necessary but i think i should wash it before the piles of clothes touches the wall.

Anyways today i want to talk about the hive platform.

I've a good News for all of you that after the struggle and trial of one month, yesterday i succeeded in making an account on hive.. when i successfully created an account I can't believe that it's done and I've an account too.

How i created an account ???

As some of you may know that i had a problem with create an account as sometimes they say I can't create an account due to low ip address and sometimes they said that already I've an account on hive and I don't know about my account. Than a week ago i read an article of @Tahastoriest and he told us that he also suffer from this problem and i replied to him too that i suffered from the same problem. He said he can help me to create an account.

Then i contact to him on noise.app in DM and he gave me a link of dbuzz and said that i should create an account on dbuzz as it's also connect to hive. I was tired from doing trial of create an account so i thought i should try it later. After a day i think it's my last trial and after this i give up on hive but it was my successful trial and after some time i was successful in creating an account and i saved my key's too this time.

I wrote a short post too on dbuzz and try to login on ecency but at that time i can't login into ecency and i keep my phone aside and start to do my house chores. But later at night again i talked to Taha about dbuzz and i told to him that i created an account with his help. He was happy too and guided me about ecency but i think i can explore this app with time not suddenly in a day.

Need your support

I know many of you people especially my friends of noisecash and readcash are on hive and i want to see them on hive too and contact with them on one other platform too. But I don't know about your username there or i don't know how to find you all on hive.

I'm giving my ecency link here and if you want to see me on hive than can follow me there so I'll follow you back too.

One more thing please help me to explore or understand he hive. Give any advice in comment section.

  • I don't know how to copy link of profile

  • I don't know how to write upload an article on hive.

  • I don't know about ecency point.

  • I know nothing about wallet's and withdrawal.

Overall i know nothing about ecency.

Guide me in comment section I'll be really thankful to all of you.

Ending word's

I can't create an account on hive without all of you. I admire your help and you people encourage me to create an account. I'll never forget about the process which i go through in making an account.

Especially thanks to @Tahastories@Tahastories @Idksamad7869@Idksamad7869 @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy @MicroReylatos@MicroReylatos @Micontingsabit@Micontingsabit

Let's start a new journey on hive but before that i want to learn the all process in hive.

All the images are my own image except lead image

Thank you for your time and support

7
$ 0.40
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @UsagiGallardo215
+ 1
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Nasa hive kana din pala sis andun din ako sna mag kita tayo dun minsan nag popost dn ako Sa dbuzz ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think what's the best for you is to get on discord and get on the OCD discord. There's others such as inner blocks and the Terminal. They will answer and help with all those questions. Get familiar with some things before you post that first article which should be an introduction article. That first article can be a fruitful one if done right and all the tags are chosen correctly. I messed up on mine not choosing the right tags.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know how can i joined them on discord as I don't have any link or invitation code of discord. But yes i want to publish my first article in a correct way. Hope so soon I'll figure out all the things 🙂 Thank you for your support and guidance 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You article has a link to the Terminal discord. Actually I learned a lot what I needed from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i find the link in comment section of my post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experienced the "Low IP quality" problem when I tried joing in Hive. I am happy you made it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once I'll expert in hive than I'll guide you too if you want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have an account with hive too but, I'm not active with it for now.It seems that it's hard to familiarize on how did things worked in that site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i think so too that hive is quite difficult to understand

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome sister on the hive❤️, i hope you will learn all things about Hive easily🔥 best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 🥰 but can we talk in dm on noiseapp about hive??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hn sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago