A little help for my nephew

11 36
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Askinghelp

Hello read cashiers!!!!

How was everyone here?I hope everyone was having a great day today.Actually I just learned a while ago about my husband's nephew ,he was confined at the hospistal now and he needs an operation for his appendicitis.I felt sad for him coz this morning I saw his myday telling about his stomach pain.

So I chatted him and give him an adviced to take a medicine but he said he already take some but it has no effects ,the pain is still there and he keeps vomitting.

I told him to take dicycloverin coz its an effective medicine for me everytime I was having a stomach ache but then he does'nt feel any relief from taking some medicine and I was asking him he was having Lbm but he said nothing ,it was an extremely pain and he keeps vomitting.

I told him to go to a clinic for check but he said the clinic was far and maybe he was'nt endure the pain and went home to his parents and there his mom take him to a doctor and they found out the situation of his appendix and needed to operated.

They need to prepare money and the problem is where to find money for this ,we don't have also here also coz recently our family members was sick ,first my mother inlaw ,theny father in law which we felt so worried coz he find difficult in breathing and does'nt want to confined.

My two kids was sick also and the money I was saved from my husband's salary was being used already.

I need your help!

I wanted to help but I don't have any amount in my wallet now.I was thinking to write this hoping that someone will help us.

Any amount will do ,tatanawin koing malaking utang na loob ang tulong na iibigay niyo ,this is my only way to help them kasi wala naman akong trabaho.

My husband's salary is enough for our needs and for our debts and I am not sure if my sister in law was having a money now coz last week they sent us money for their fathers mediciine and they had a college students .

I wrote this hoping that someone will help ,this is my only way to help them.For those who wanted to help ,I will attached the bch address below.This could be a big help for my nephew.Or you can tip this article coz the amount I earn will be spent for his medicine.

bitcoincash:qzl04ntxkhz9jg8rx53ag097a2fuh6x4k5atawpdfe

Thank you and God Bless us🙏

I am asking also your prayer to him ,help me to pray for his fast recovey.🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 4.49
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @maria_23
+ 5
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Askinghelp

Comments

Karun pa naho na.check sis. Tas ag sud sa ahung wallet kay wa man nitubo pa. Hahaha. Wa man gud ko naka-side hustle gahapon kay naa mi liga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nge ,sagdi ra sis oy hihi nag pada nako gahapon hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oyy karon pa nko nabasa sis kumusta naman imo nephew? Hope ma okay ra siya kapait gyud bsta wala tay kwarta nya naa pay masakit oy pait ang life gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay na sis ,na operahan na nag pa ayo na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well soon po skanya sis ang hrap tlaga pag nag kakasakit nuhh po sis hiling ko lang pong tlaga rhh kaht mahirap Buhay wag nalang may magkasakit ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ma okay unta ija operation ma'am. Sagdi ra laman ang kwarta basta malibre na sija

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage maamsh oy ,bahala magkautang basta safe na.Okay na soya ron na operahan na siya gabie. Magpakaayo nalang niya ambot ang bill ani unsa kaha ,huhu sige lang makita ranang kwarta .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't have the money to help right now but may this interaction/comment attract rusty to upvote this blog. Also, I think you can request for a medical assistance from your mayor's office since here in my town, there's an allocated budget in helping people that need medical assistance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats what I told them and they already ask some help .Yung pang gasto sa sa araw2 while andun pa sila sa hospital. Thank you anyway okay lang po yun ,naiintindihan ko naman ,lahat kasi tayo ay humarap sa krisis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to hear that, get well soon po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago