My Son was Injected by an Anti Rabbies

17 29
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone hope your all fine and doing well because I was not, im not been productive this last days the reasons are my son was scratched by my mother's in law's dog. Then the second the bike of my son it's been wrecked out by a child who did not asked the permission of my son to borrow his bike. And here I'm gonna tell a story in one

Because I'm too stressed you wouldn't believe that my son was been scratched on last Friday but was Injected on this Monday because there are no available public hospitals on weekends. The only left was the private hospitals but it's to expensive it costs around $30 to $40 in one shot. My mother in law is so worried she went to our house and told me the whole story; and she said he told my son to feed the dog but he was accidentally grabbed by it. She hurriedly wash my son's arms then put garlic and alcohol then went to us to tell what happened. My mother In law want my son to be injected immediately but it was already 5 in the afternoon when they came into us so the public hospitals are probably closed. And tomorrow it's Saturday her eyes went big because we'll need to wait for two days for my son to be injected.

She is so worried she went back in the morning even I told her that we cant come because the transportation fee will only be useless. She just came across to let her know how much and where's could be the location. And I can take my son into the Hagonoy Hospital because me and my husband have been shot by anti Rabbies in that place fully vaccinated to be exact. But it costs around $25 so we need to wait for a behalf so the price will be half but sadly it was closed in weekends. I asked my aunt and she told me to go into Pampanga's place she told me even it's far it's free all we need to pay is the syringe.

Here's the exact location I didn't even asked wheres the way because I've trusted my (kumpare) my husband's best friend. I thought he knows the way to go to that hospital and I called my aunt because she told that his husband travel it for only 30 minute's because he was bitten by a cat. And we're already hour on the road and its because of the flood.

Heres the situation that's cause us to change our route the trycycle that we are riding is to low inside on the sidecar is my niece and my two kids I was in the back. Even it's a long ride we arrived at the hospital fill up the form and told us that we need to wait because they prioritise the second dose of anti rabbies. We decided to eat porridge because by niece is getting hungry and it's almost 8 in the morning our driver just wait on the trycycle we just bought him burger and soft drinks.

The People are so many the chairs are all occupied we have no choice but to stand up then it's so hot my two kids are already sweating. I have only these pictures because I gave them my phone so they wouldn't play on the ground. The hospital looks old the workers looks grumpy maybe because of the hot weather. Into the information both they told us that we need to pay 100 pesos or $2 thats a lot of difference isn't it. And hours of waiting me and Ria we're left outside because the hospital is too strict. My son's scratched is so little that It didn't bleed but for it's safety we ensure to give him a dose.

This vaccine card is not ours its was own by my uncle I just want to be specific, we need to go back after three and seventh day. The animal should always be healthy because if not it's a bad sign, rabbies is not a joke it can damage our brain and lead us to death so we better prevent it from spreading. This hospital and some other hospitals gives almost free medication specially when you're a needy like us. You just need to be patience because many are seeking for help and medical attention.

And here's Ria while we're heading Home she's really tired. And thank you so much for your time reading my todays blog.

🌙

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

The photos are mine unless stated

Let's Connect I'm on:

Noise.app / Hive / Appics / Twitter

My Recent Articles

I've Gained Enough

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
+ 1
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

I am glad that he is okay na po at nakapag inject na ng anti-rabies. Be careful po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kawawa naman ang bata kapag ganya, buti na inject agad. Ingat next time. Yung dog ate observed nyo din kasi alam ko tayung humans meron ding rabies so maaaring maipasa din ng anak mo sakanya. If mamatay ung doggo, un po ang mas nakaka bahala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po sis Yung nga po ehh na orient na rin ako Sa ganyan ehh pero halos gasgas Lang po yung Sa anak ko tas nag make sure Lang po kmi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That could have gone worse but thankfully he isokay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend so before that happen we decide to let him have the anti rabbies shot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaktakot talaga pag nakagat ng aso, Yan talaga ang pinaka ayaw ko sa lahat, Kaya wala kaming alaga sa bahay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis pero yung anak kopo ehh gasgas lang po pero natakot po tlaga kami kays maganda na sure po sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko din yung bunso kong anak sis. Nakagat sya ng aso kaya nagpa inject kami sa public hospital. Buti free lang at malapit lang yung bahay namin kaya di na magastos sa pagbyahe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami sis dahil nasa kabukiran po ehh expect mopo na Lahat malayo tas need papo Mamangka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the best thing there is already get the vaccine for anti rabies and you are not nothing to worry even it was so hard because of the expenses

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes while eating porridge I've talk to the seller and I let her saw my sons hand and even it's only a scratch she said that it's better to have a vaccine for prevention. They also experienced the same situation as we have

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naalala ko yung bunso kong kapatid nun sa pwet daw sya tinurukan ng anti rabies. uwuuuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haallaa bakit po kami Ni hubby Sa braso po anak ko Sa braso Chaka yung ngayon po Sa braso din. Bakit po Sa pwet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman at nakapag-inject na sis. Anyways, bakit hindi pa humuhupa ang baha diyan sis. Nakakabahala na yan ha. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Papunta namen sis Sa hospital ehh ganyan pala ang dadaanan kaya umikot nalang po napak lalim po pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nakapag inject na rin ako ng anti rabies sis buti nalang merong available dito sa kalapit bayan namin .nakamura ako kasi district hospital lang siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po sis kami po ni hubby hindi po dyan Sa hospital na Yan kaya wala po kmi Choice kundi mag bayad ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago