My happy pill and strength

14 44
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Baby, Happiness, Strength

Sept. 12, 2022

Happy Monday Morning everyone here in my side and a lovely evening to the other side of the world :) how's your day or morning? Weekend was done and now we are facing another week. Another week to grind and hustle. How's your September going?

I can't go back to sleep so I decided to write here since it's been a week I guess since my last published here. Mianhe.


Do you have someone whom make your day full?

Or someone who turned your bad day to good day?

Someone who gives you strength whenever you feel tired?

Someone who makes you happy even just to see them.

Someone important to you?

I know, we all have that someone be it one member of your family, a friend or maybe your partner. Whoever they are let's be thankful that God gave them to us.

As for me, my happy pill and strength is my baby. Some of you knew that I am a mother of a baby boy already. I gave birth last year and even shared some of my pregnancy journey here. I also shared my baby's monthsary here.

My baby

Meet my baby penpen (Stephen), I am the one who gave this nickname to him hehe isn't it cute? He's turning one year old next month, this October 3. It's amazing how time flies so fast. Before, he was just a very small baby who just sleep while I breastfeed him now he is so energetic and a cheerful one. He can crawl, walk in the side of the wall and he also knows how to clap his hands already. While he is growing, many things was developed and learnings continue. He wants to eat rice with soup instead of cerelac. I remember there was one day when we eat rice and I fed him with cerelac, when I give cerelac he will cry because he knows that it isn't rice haha silly kid so we don't have a choice but to feed him rice but it's a small portion only. And when he eat the rice you will thought that he's teeth was complete because he chewed it very well haha.

Look at him, smiling while standing beside the wall. He really wants to hold there and walk around. I am so excited to see him walking without support.

His favorite to watch is cocomelon and he like JJ so much hehe. The first song that he loves was wheels on the bus, when he heard this playing he will stop to what his doing and went to the phone just to watch haha.

My baby is growing so fast. My partner and I are already planning on what to do on his first birthday. We think of a cocomelon them because this is what my baby's favorite. I want his birthday to be memorable.


He is the one who makes my tiredness and stress away. During my breaks in work I always video call with them and my baby was always awake waiting for me. When I saw his smile, it seems like my strength back again and ready to face another irate customer hehe. Even though my work is stressful, as long as my baby is there for me to give strength I will not give up for him. He is my happy pill whenever I feel sad.

Ps. As much as I want to share more photos with you but my Internet forbid me to do so hays. Turtle connection :(


Thanks for reading guys. I will try to upload more photos later hope our internet will allow me hehe.

Have a great weekdays ahead!

- Loveleng18

3
$ 1.10
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @UsagiGallardo215
Sponsors of Loveleng18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Loveleng18
1 year ago
Topics: Baby, Happiness, Strength

Comments

Cute nmn ng baby na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ni baby langga. 🥰 Ang bilis lang ang laki na siya. Naalala ko pa yung gumawa ka ng article na baby na baby pa siya. Yung kids talaga nagbibigay ng saya langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kayanga sis e bilis ng panahon ano hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Time flies so fast. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis kapag naglakad yan mas lalo ng bantayin dahil lahat na gustong galawin at abutin, then magdadaldal na din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit ngayon po haha dami na inaabot bilis ng kamay grabe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku mas lalo pa yan lilikot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there baby Time flies so fast and parehas po Tau mga kids kopo specially my bunso ang nagtatanggal Ng pagod kopo lapit napala birthday nya nuhh sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakawala sila ng stress at pagod sis anoh. Opo hehe ako yung excited para sa kanya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang kahapon lang nabasa ko kakatapos mo lang sa first blabla mo, ngayon bigboy nasya. Napakabilis ng araw huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, tumatanda na din tayo haha char

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. One of the babies of the platform. Time flies so fast indeed sis. It seems like it's only yesterday when you shared your pregnancy journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe yes sis, parang kailan lang noh. Bilis ng panahon

$ 0.00
1 year ago