Am I a writer?

22 51
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good day read cashiers!

I felt unwell from last day till yesterday and decided to take a medicine and ask my husband for a massage and I feel better now,actually I was'nt able to wake with the sounds of the alarm and my husband waking me up to prepare his breakfast.

Anyway , I am asking your prayer for my ate(elder sister) safe delivery,yesterday she already confined at the hospital but shes not yet in labor ,her OB told that she needs to deliver her baby this week and she needs to have an enduced labor.Praying for her safe delivery.

Okay ,enough for that very long introduction ,lets proceed to my main topic.

When did you first consider yourself as a writer?

Am I writer?Can I consider my self as a writer?Hmm ,well ,well Yes I guess since I am writing some articles here and hive.Though most of my blog is just only about a daily happenings in my life ,still I consider my self as a writer coz I am a writing.

Anyway ,I started writing blog last July 18,2021 but I find hard to stay here coz I am not really a writer.I found hard constracting some words or sentences.And my english grammar was'nt good.

Maybe I can consider my self as writer is when the time that I already adjusted my self in the world I am entering,the world of blogging.I think it was when I am on my 5th to 6th months here.

What inspired you to start writing?

Honestly speaking ,earning money inspired me to do writing.When my neice introduced me this platform ,I was amazed when she told me how much is her earnings here .And that thing makes me inspired but I thought it was an easy money ,I thought I will earn immediately but no ,and big NO,I need to adjust my self ,improve my writing skills and learn to love the things that I am doing before I can find my success here.

I am proud to say that through blogging ,I can have my own money ,from being a writer ,I can earn money but not only that I learned something from other writer and found some virtual friends.

Have you always wanted to be a writer?

Being a writer is not in my minds ,as I've said Ive find hard times to constract sentences and I am not good in english .I remember when I am still studying highschool ,I had a close friend and she helps me to do some of our assignments like essay or making our story on our own.

I even can't believe that able to stay here for a one year and 3 months.I can't believe my self that until npw I am here ,its really hard for me honestly coz most of the writers here are really good ,a lot of times that I felt embarrased coz I know in my self that I am not writer but still I want to prove my self that I can and I will.

What advice would you give to a new writer or someone just starting out.

As I 've said I am not good in writing and I can't give a good advices or techniques about it ,well my advices is ,love the things you are doing.

Write from your heart,don't be afraid of rejections and open your self to the advices or corrections from other.

Accept corrections from other coz it helps you to grow .Learn from others coz in the future ,others can learn something from you.

And that would be all for now ,thank you for reading my works.

Lead images from Unsplash

Love yahh ,my read cash family😘

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

And to my dearest sponsors and to our dearest random rewarder ,thank your guys for your generousity.

Stay safe and God bless.

13
$ 0.10
$ 0.02 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.01 from @Kelzy
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 6
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Ako rin sis matatawag ko na writer sarili ko kaht papanu kasi same as you po I write what are the happenings on my everyday lives. But we get rewarded because we write the right words that attracts people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah so nakita mo pala ung platform na to ate dahil rin sa niece mo? ano name nya?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of us are not good or continuous writers untill we came across this platform and the Earning motivated us to keep writing even though grammar was off

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here sissy. Dili mabalaka kay ako pud magkumalisod pud unsaon pag-construct ug sentences uie. Maju gani anhi kay way maghinaway ug nangatuali na nang eningles diha or unsa. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis kay og naa pa ambot di siguro ko magdugay haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe. Bisan siguro ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din feeling ko writer na ako. Haha kung wala lang pa rewards baka siguro naglalaro lang ako ng mga online games sa ngayon, kahit pa barok-barok na English basta gets laban na yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ,oo nga no buti wala ng nang babash kay eto parin ako ngayon dito hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman, ngsusult Lang ako, hindi ko Alam Kung article n ba tawag s mga ginagawa ko, heheh pero nakaktulong talaga sa akin ang pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis kasi base on daily happenings lang sa akin eh, daily blog ata tawag nun hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay mag ask diay ko sis, di ba gipa vaccine na nimo imong anak. Kumusta pod sya? Akoa man gud nagplano magpavaccine, then ako di PA ko ready, pasensya kaayo out of topic jud ko ani nga question.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ra siya sis ,pag uli sa pag balay ako gipa tumar of tambal bisan wala hilante ,ok raman siya walay side effect sa iya .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw okay. Akong anak man gud 9 na kursonada magpavaccine Kay Aron maka apil ug scouting, tapos ako man nuon mahadlok. Pwede ra diay PA imnon Daan ug tambal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti nga dito walang basher kahit English barok tayo e 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayre ang galing mo nga sa english eh ,isa ka kaya sa mga magagaling dito hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy writing T'...maayo pa gani ka T' kay lehiro naka no construct 😅 ag ako ani ningkamot pag pamunit nig mag construct na tagdugay mahuman hahah. Peru thats life keep going lang😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nay oy maikod man sad ta haha bisan nagkatuali na atong eninglisan 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've come a long way maamsh. You're a writer. No doubt about that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dali rako Maka construct ug words of mga Hugot sa life sis Mao ng muangay ko mgsuwat ug mga spoken poetry pero articles nah wa jud koy idea ug unsaon pag suwat ug article. Karemember kos unang account nako diri nga pataka ra jud tong akong article. Mao tong paghimo nako aning 2nd account nako aw nag research nako unsaon paghimo ug article pero di pajud ko anad musuwat man samot na ug English.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never din Akong nag expect na maging writer Dito medyo matagal na din Ako 5 months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung panahon na bago pa lang ako dito sis. Dami na ng nangyari. Super tagal na natin sa platform nato sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta dae wala jud sa akong hunahuna ng pagsusulat or mahimong isa ka writer kay di ko maayo sa English and at the same time, di pud gyud ko hilig sa ingon ana. Pero sa pagsugod sa akong blogging journey, diha nako nag interest sa pagsulat².

$ 0.00
1 year ago