My Journey in Earning Sites and Apps

10 45

I'm new here, my friend from noise.cash invited me to join, at first I'm hesitant due to some reasons. Might be I can't have my time in writing articles here.

Earning Sites

There are two noise sites that I have and trying myself to be active, and good thing I can managed my time slowly. Aside from the blogger sites I have. There are earning apps that I'm been playing years ago.

Journey

Back then it's difficult to look for earning sites and can't guarantee that you can earn, my first earning sites that was PTC, paid to click, when you click advertisements a rate will go to your account but that was very hard because you must log in everyday to be active. In the end I didn't get any from those.

Then I venture to surveys, it was a successful one, I earned from them but there were only two survey sites I have "Toluna" and "Life Points" but recently they are not approving my screening they will just have a notification saying I'm not qualified. Maybe because of the growing competition of earning sites and apps that triggered them during pandemic.

About my Nickname

With these two sites I've used my nickname as Hellgirl08 but I wanted to change my nickname here, and it came out Attentionseeker24 there's no significant from that nickname it just happened it pop up to my mind.

Photo not mine from Pinterest https://pin.it/1oYJDrx

My Profile Photo

But my profile photo still Hellgirl from the anime series which I'm fond of, because of the characteristics of Hellgirl

Her name is Enma Ai the character of Hellgirl from the anime series. The flower which she holds is Red Tiger Lily.

Knowing Noise Cash

I was scrolling my Facebook at that time when I saw someone posted an earning site describing, you will post something and a BCH will directly go to your wallet address, so I messaged the girl who posted and I sign up.It's been days that I haven't posted anything actually I don't what to do. I don't know where to post my content. Because that girl didn't give any instructions what to do. Until I discovered it by myself and started to post anything and to my surprise a penny goes to my wallet. So I enjoyed my posting and updating my whereabouts.

Until I've shared to my online friend about it and explaining the do's and don't s of the site, and she religiously absorb to herself. But eventually rules were implemented being strict than before.

That I haven't updated well. Ended up not being good with it. So I made my second account and that's already Hellgirl and it brought luck to me staying in Noise Cash.

Meeting a True Friend

From my first account I've already met my true friend, we exchanged our telegram username and it's where we've known deeply with our friendship, everybody knows her in noise cash she's popular until now that's Chikky.

She's really my good friend until now but we seldom talk due to some instances, I'm busy with my agenda's, house hold chores and everything. But I'll never forget Noise Cash because there are many good things happened to me and a learning ground to explore new things, knowing the inner self we have that we didn't discovered in our normal lives.

Expectations

I don't expect much but I'll try my best to fit in these article writing platform or they called blogging, I'm still new to these and trying to learn the work around, getting familiar with the set ups and the community my first article is not that long but trying next time to submerged my mind in these society.

To express my mind and heart, to share my experiences and knowledge. I'm willing to be taught in every process, and willing to be corrected if there are mistakes I'm doing.

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.01 from @Stanley_Clark1
+ 1

Comments

Late man ako pero lets pretend not, uy welcome to read cash, sawakas.

Same pala tayo ng experience kong pano nakilala ang mga dot cash platforms, one of my friend in facebook too hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for the warm welcome, at hindi ko yun kilala ang nag invite sa akin sa Facebook, just a stranger from Facebook.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin naman kilala ko sya, kapitbahay ko na babae pero di kami friends, nag ka kilala lang dahil sa noise hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there sis welcome again to read.cash I hope you find it like a open diary heheh and like you I was down before I meet noise.cash I mean it was my first ever Legit site and keep on writing sis because I know your a good one 😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much sis for believing that I can make it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash! There's been speculations that noise.cash might be gone soon. You can also join noise.app, the only difference is you can't comment on a post unless you both follow each other and you can send direct messages. Tips are given anonymously and goes straight to your bch wallet. Here's an invitation link exclusive for you, https://noise.app/invite/syx1lvms so you can join too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for welcoming me here, yes I have my noise.app already. But I will still accept your invitation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Same user name perhaps?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello and welcome to the platform!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much for the warm welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago