My Update, Our Suffering From the Flood

10 20
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone it's me again and the bad news is my Facebook is still not okay and while I'm having a bad time dealing with it let me tell you about the update I have for today.

Looks like an ordinary feet isn't it but if you look closely you'll noticed that the right one is swollen. It's my feet, it happened last week because the water rises so high we can't longer used our safety boots so we have no choice but to sink in the water without safety. It was painful, itchy that I couldn't walk properly. I had this before and if I'll cure it I still need to go down because of my house chores. So what I did is to ensure all the pain even if it's getting crazier.

And If you remember my previous blog Evacuation and sweet 16th we evacuated for a week in my inaws house and now we already got back to our house even there is still water inside. The reason is we lived our life together with this flood so we need to continue our life together with it.

The Photo is my Feet

Athlete's foot (tinea pedis) is a fungal skin infection that usually begins between the toes. It commonly occurs in people whose feet have become very sweaty while confined within tight-fitting shoes.

Signs and symptoms of athlete's foot include an itchy, scaly rash. The condition is contagious and can be spread via contaminated floors, towels or clothing.

Source

Everyone of us has the curse of the athletes foot and I've pitty ourselves for that. But we choose to be here rather than to lived with others at least we will not hear any hurtful words that may affect our living. It's a sudden change that we don't know this will happen because before we build our house here there's no flood like this. Will it had some times but not as long as these, and we were experiencing this since July remember the graduation of my Son I've made an article that shows that they practice their graduation even theres water inside the school. So our graduation ceremony starts so early so the water will not catch us.

My kids taught me that putting baby oil on our feet will prevent the athletes foot form getting on the inside and at first I couldn't believe it will be effective but as I tried putting it's not painful and I slept well and the other night I noticed that the red hurtful spots didn't increase but it lessens more. Then the other day we can wear our safety boots but when its got wet we if course need to sink in water so it's better to put baby oil to be sured that our feet will be safer and we can continue our chores with out worrying a lot.

My Advice

If it's not important please don't sink in the water specially when its your first time because you might get sick if your immune system is weak. We're already get used to this problem but the suffering is mostly painful so I want you to learned from our experience. And please keep safe always and thank you so much for wishing our safety always 💖

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog.

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

The photos are mine unless stated

Let's Connect I'm on:

Noise.app / Hive / Appics / Twitter

My Recent Articles

4
$ 0.36
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Baka pwede lagyan ng cream yung sa feet mo sis. Baka lumala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung Wala baby oil sis talagang lala napo sya. Salamat po sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

so the baby oil helps the skin moisturize

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po sis pero my side effects din po sya sis ehh nangulobot yung paa Ng anak ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

baka nasobrahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis ,may baha pa rin hanggang ngayon? Naku stay safe kayu jan ,ang hirap naman sa ganyang sitwasyon. Calmoseptine lang pang gamot sa mga ganyan sis ,effective naman sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo sis till now po ehh my Tubig pa Rin po sa loob Ng Bahay po namen ehh pero carry napo Ang bota ngayon Chaka effective po ang Baby oil. Slamat po sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala. Nakakabahala naman yan sis. Nawa'y gumaling na yan athlete's foot mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay napo sya sis Salamat po sa baby oil ehh Salamat din po sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti naman kung ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago