Our Bundle Joy

5 39
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello my read dot cash friends how are you all I hope you're doing fine. It's been a week since I haven't wrote here. I'm sorry for my laziness, many things had happened and I missed the chance to share it with you all.

My todays topic, I want you to meet our bundle of joy my youngest daughter Jeffria. Before 2022 ends I want to flex this little kid because she always make us happy. She is naughty sometimes she even make a worst tantrums but even though she make us laugh and proud.

Being ligated makes me to over think, because I know to myself that I won't be able to bear a child on my womb. Ria is my last child I also don't want to add more because life is so hard. Her three more siblings are studying grade 11, 7 and grade 2, next year Ria also needs to go to school at our Day care center. It's more hard to budget our little money, and to help my husband a little I have more sites except to this wonderful read.cash and noise.app BCH was a big for me and for my family and I'm thankful, greatful tobe part of this.

That's the only way I could help my behalf, he doesn't want me to work because of our kids. He told me that I'll be more helpful if I just stay and take care of our family. I always touched by his words but still not enough, I need to work to help even a little. And this month I'll be a one year resident me I'm so happy because I will not be able to grow if I not met read and noise.

And for her to get ready for her school I talk to her in english so she's knows a little knowledge that will help her to start. Of course counting, singing, alphabets, shapes, colors, writing and many more. Even I'm busy the whole day I make assure that she'll learn form me.

And to my fellow mommies and daddies out there I know you experience this. Kids are so dependent on their gadgets right? Well ria has the same problem but to prevent things from getting worst I tried to limit Ria form using gadget often. Even with no have television I assure that the shows Ria will watched will be lesson to her. I endorse "Chu Chu Tv, Cocomelon, JoJo English, Baby Bus, Badanamu, Pink Pong and many more" When Ria wants to borrow my phone I will type on the search button "learning videos" in that way she will be entertained and learned. I know kids are a more smarter nowadays they can instantly change the video so we must still our kids while watching.

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my todays blog.

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute at ang ganda naman ng youngest daughter mo sis. 🥰Ang ganda ng hair niya tas ang cute ng eyes. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your baby looks very cute. She's such a pretty can't. I pray that God blesses this little baby

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your daughter is really pretty and cute lil girl. May she always smile like that 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,ang ganda naman😍Ano kaya ang feeling na may babaeng anak?Naka dalawang lalaki na kasi ako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ng bunso mo sis maganda mana sa mama. Mahirap talaga pag walang magbabantay sa mga bata sis kaya you are lucky enough that you got the enough time to spend with them ako eh work always

$ 0.00
1 year ago