A Sad Story (part 1)

0 35
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

A blessed Sunday to all of you here in read.cash and i hope you choose to bond with your family over to an restless scrolling of our smartphones and gadgets. And because Im a 90's kid a touch screen are just a fantasy before compared to now we choose to communicate in technology instead to talk personally. It's really one of a heart ache problem but my topic for today is different, a girl is lonely, sad, jealous but shes admirable when it comes to hiding that pain and if you'll be related to the story you can comment down your comments to help her.

Early this morning after I finished cooking our breakfast I saw the cousin of my kids rode on our boat with my son. She never messaged me that she'll come and I already guessed that she had a problem. And my guess was right after few sits and while we're eating she opened a problem about her present boy friend and it told her that the guy wants my niece to get pregnant! My eyes went big and what the f*** an expression of a concerned auntie.

Later I'll tell you the answers of my niece but for now I want you to know how sad a story she had

Way Back fifteen years ago she was left by her mother without a further reason she was raised by her grandparents and she was so lucky she was so loved by the two. She had her father but didn't know her worth. All her life she taught her grandmother was her mom but of course she knew she has a mom but she never ever seen. At the age of 6 or 7 years old her mother came back to see her but we were shocked she had an another family another husband and kids, in that point I don't want to underestimate her taughts and reasons all I know is she has her own decisions. My in-laws didn't let my niece go with her real mom as also my niece doesn't want too, but she already knew it's her real mom and every Christmas she was there with her other relatives she was brought by his father and the kid had lot of gifts and money. His father my in-law is a good person but not as responsible as my husband.

Years went so fast my niece had a different attitude but we can do nothing about this because everybody knows the effects when a kid is raised by her grandparents, and If you don't know what it is I'll explain in a shorter way and it's specifically called favoritism. There'll be a point where even my niece commits a mistake it's still forgivable.

Last February 2021 her brother died she went and stay In his siblings late and even her brother is dead her aunt the sister of his father still hates her it even told her that she'll just flirt over there. That was too sarcasm to be heard but I just told her to ignore everyone and stay focused because her brother wants peace in his last will. Her aunt really hates her because it only think she was only a burden to her parents. But her parents loved my niece so much that they'll fight one another because of the kid and it went on a point that my sister in law hurted her own niece. The two oldies see her and that was the scene they'll never forgive my sister in law.

And know I will told you the answer she had after the rightful question she had from her present boyfriend

Her answer is No! Of course even you read it right that present boyfriend so it only means that she has a pass, the guy told her that it was his dream to have a child but thats still unforgivable because they were so young and haven't had years together! She told that he can have his freedom right away because she is too easy to carried away in a way that she can instantly turned fire to water. (Madaling madala) In other words she become so cold after they talk. My niece also told me that people may judge her as a flirt Woman but she is full of dreams and she cried after I read her something....

To be Continued....

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog.

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

The photos are mine except for the lead image.

Let's Connect I'm on:

Noise.cash / Appics / Twitter

My Recent Articles

Ber Months is in, But....

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments