Christmas is fast approaching!

8 25
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: November 21, 2022
Time: 9:36 PM
Article #: 252

Christmas is coming up soon, and if my sister doesn't remind me of the appropriate attire for their Thanksgiving party, I won't think about the classmates of my kid who I want to buy simple gifts for. I made the decision to give candy to the kids who came to our house during Christmas last year. It was really fulfilling for me to give some sweets to other street kids close to our neighborhood. One of the lessons I want to impart to my son is to be kind to others, even if he has had many blessings.

Last year, I made many kids happy with the aid of noise.cash. When they get these plain sweets, I can see the joy on their faces. Making other people smile, even in a small way, is what I consider to be worthwhile.

Even though I occasionally got upset to my son, I can say that I have a strong bond with kids. Well, it makes sense that a parent would be stress. But making a youngster happy still gives you a different feeling. Christmas to me is basically about them.

I intend to provide some gifts to my son's classmates for Christmas this year. On the platforms I am involved with, they are the ones with whom I will share the blessings I have received. The fact that their Christmas party is coming up so soon has me incredibly excited. All I want is for these kids to have a joyful Christmas.

-Fin

o(* ̄▽ ̄*)ブ

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.01 from @Moooniac
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That so kind of you sis kung Isa lang anak ko I'll also do the same but for four I don't know how to divide my little earnings sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat dumating na allowance ko by the last week of November kasi ang daming ganap sa org namin, Ate. Anniversary, oath taking, etc. Aigoooo! Gusto ko din bumili na lang ng mga foods then pack it like sa ginawa mo kasi madami-dami ding bata sa compound namin.

Allowance, cutieee. Please! 🖖🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

one thing for sure Christmas is the time of giving even in a small ways to make feels the happiness and joy for someone get the blissing from us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Christmas is coming we need BCH urgently

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait naman yan langga. 🥰 God bless you more langga. Kakatuwa nga pag mapapasaya mo yung mga kids. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap sa feeling ano, kahit candies lng yan iba pa din ang saya na dala nyan sa bata, sana tumass naman BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep doing that Fren, yearly ko din ginagawa yan tas nag cocustume ako ng pang santa claus haha ako mismo maglilibot samin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg trueee ba sama mo na ko dali mamigay tayooo hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago