Don't Fall In love with an Aquarius

9 164
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Don't fall in love with an Aquarius because they see the world very different than most. And they'll see you differently, what you see as flaws they see as beauty. What you see as mistakes they see opportunities to learn. They are always looking at the glass half full and they'll help you to see things that way.

Don't fall in love with an Aquarius unless you're ready for the adventure of your life.

-stellarmatch_me

🌙

Reading at this phrase makes me proud of myself as an Aquarius because it's easy for me to see things beautifully. Even when I was kid I accept and didn't criticized any person even if they look bad I only asked mom, mom why is she/he like that? (I was referring to a beggar man with squinted eyes) Then she'll answer me with a deep smile not because they look different they are not one of us but they are more of us, because even they struggle to be different they are trying to survive. Survive in a way that cover their ears because of pain embraced their selfs because they can do nothing to do but move on.

And not all can understand how hard it is to criticize until I hear one, he said it directly without thinking that he will hurt it's feelings. And I pitty that girl she did nothing but to keep quiet, the way people thinks are not always the same. Life is made unequal what world is this if we are both in all, but how can they afford to treat others differently if we are all made to lived we all eat, work and sleep then repeat. Why bother ourselves to look at others if our own dirt can't be seen by us. The flaws that we always noticed are also the flaws that we need to fixed in our lifes.

Image source

I'm @UsagiGallardo215 born at February 15 and the first time that I found that I was Aquarius I was happy because it symbolizes water and I loved water before.

My Love life was great and maybe Im a great kisser because I kissed my husband passionately and always Inloved it's like there's no tomorrow when we kissed haha and I can say im perfectly compatible with a Gemini because my husband is born under the symbol of the Twins. We are now on our 18th year and I want to spend the rest of my life with him.

My Qualities are independent in a way that I want to learn to stand on my own. I'm not intelligent but rather Smart or I'm easy to pick up things, selfless specially when I had kids that so worthy to prioritize. It went to the point that my kid's noticed that I didn't bought any thing from my money but only to them. Caring of course everybody sure does, honest yes but I do white lies for the sake of someone Popular no I'm not maybe in our Marites in our place hehehe. I'm Amiable person but the most kindest person I've met is my husband, Creative but not in arts Maybe in fashion or in enhancing myself. Trustworthy im worth your trust because I'm the type or person that don't wants any big deal so whatever secret you like to tell me it's only for me and I don't want that I'll be start of the argument.

My motto is like "mine your own business" I have so much to take care off so what's the point if ill mind others business? I rather choose to finished my problems than add the others problems. Sometimes our wants to help leads a mistake to someone maybe they want to resolve it on their own. Life is full of mystery and this symbols or zodiac sign maybe represents ourselves but we can't let anyone control us or tell us we need to be this or that but we need to do what we think is right.

🌙

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Let's connect, I'm on:

Appics / NoiseCash / Hive / Twitter / Blurt

Lead image source

My recent articles

My Promt Sunday

7
$ 1.72
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @grey23espartinas
+ 3
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

I'm Virgo and mostly sa nababasa ko na isa daw kame sa pinaka meanest na tao but it's not true hahaha. I know a lot of people an Aquarius din and I agree na halos lahat sila may long term relationship, Sana ol ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe namn yun sis hehehe sab ko nga ehh kaht ba Ganyan Ang sinabi tungkol sa atin ehh gagawin na natn Ganyan. Batayan lamang Yan ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis Gimini, I don't know kung ano anu ang character ng Gimini, di kasi ako mahilig magbasa ng horoscope.

Siguro ang pinaka motto ko ngayon ay, be happy,kasi gusto Kong maging masaya at tumawa Lang, Para magaan ang buhay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis magandang Kasama sa buhay ang Gemini sis kasi Gemini din po Ang Asawa ko at Ang mama ko napaka bait na tao talagang Wala akong masasabi sa ugali po Nila sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aquarians make some noise, hahaha! Me too is an aquarian sis and my husband is a Gemini too. What a coincidence huh? Long term relationship - check. Trustworthy - yes. Creative- i guess hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat yan sis check Basta Ikaw hehe but it doesn't mean that all of us are the same para lang makasunod tayu sa galaw Ng mga bituin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh aquarius din pala ang husband ko and Im leo heheheh .. medyo malapit lang birthday nyu sis kasi 17 sya..

tama sis mind our own business oi para wa tay problema hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

February din po ba sya sis Leo hind kopo tanda eh pero naalala ko nuhh sis sa mga blita andun Yung mga horoscopes nuhh po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako ang leo sis august po ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago