It is no Big Deal!

17 50
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Published: October 12, 2022
Time: 6:04 AM
Article #: 230

Okay, co-parents who are also present at read.cash, please come out so that we may begin discussing money. Well, to be honest, one of my thoughts, when I was younger was to marry a man who could provide for me. Who wouldn't want that, then? However, as time passed and I began to feel more confident as a woman, I reasoned that even if I wasn't able to find a wealthy husband, I could still provide for my family abundantly. I told myself, "I can be a single mom, so even without a wealthy partner, I can live alone."

For me, it is no longer sufficient if only one person provides for the family at a time when the cost of all commodities is rising. Do you still keep the vows you exchanged when you tied the knot with your spouse?

For better and worse.

The needs of the entire family must be supplied by the two of you. Don't get me wrong, I am aware of the struggles faced by some mothers who care for their children at home before serving their husbands. I am aware of how challenging this line of work is. Yes, a profession with no license.

But having only one person working isn't really in these days. I don't want to feel guilty about not being able to support my family in the future and resent my partner at the same time. This is why I really try my best to study well and to find a good-paying job so that there will no accounting of money and contributions when the time comes. Well, I hope that nothing like that will happen as long as you love each other, but for me, if we wanted to be practical, both parties would be better prepared and stable.

"IS IT A RED FLAG WHEN HUBBY DOESN'T GIVE YOU MONEY?"

If you don't have a job and even if you spend money on the house and your partner doesn't give you anything, that is definitely a warning sign. That implies that your partner doesn't trust you, which may be cause for concern. However, if you and your spouse both work, have our own sources of income, and split the costs of living, I don't think you should ask why your partner isn't giving you. The first reason he might not give is that he is aware of your financial situation. Second, did you request? If the answer is yes, but he refuses to give it to you because he has to conserve money or anything similar, perhaps that's acceptable, sister. There is nothing to complain about.

Sharing and receiving are necessary in a marital relationship. It is better to communicate first so that we don't overlook things about our husbands that shouldn't be suspected before we post on social media or rant to our partners about their financial situation.


Anyhow, here are my previous blogs. οΌˆοΌΎβˆ€οΌΎβ—οΌ‰οΎ‰ο½Ό

By the way, let me drop here my noise.app account too.

I am also in Hive guys!

11
$ 3.12
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 7
Sponsors of Usagi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usagi
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sakin sis nagbibigay naman yung husband ko yun nga lang kunti lang alam niya kasi na medyo magastos ako ehehhhe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maswerte ka pa din ate at nabibigyan ka. ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If the partners are married langga kung ano yung sa husband ay iyon din sa wife. Dapat kayo both sa isang bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ate, pero salute sa mga nanay pa din na nag sacrifice para maalagaan ang buong family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo langga. Hero talaga sila para sakin langga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag kasal na pera ng isa is pera nyong dalawa. Kaya red flag talaga kapag di nagbibigay ang asawa, pero depende din baka mamaya gastador ang asawa kaya di bininigyan hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahaa kahit walang kasal ses, as long as asawa tingin sau at may tiwala sayu gora lang. Well dapat tlga may tryst kau sa isat isa. Di tama ung nakikipag competensya ka din sa asawa mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my place, they say that it takes two to tango. This means that when two heads come together to support themselves, it makes the burden easier than just one person doing it.

There is more love and peace when two partners support themselves and not putting all loads on one partner to carry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I totally agree! In this generation, we should normalize both men and women working together to be stable!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee this is good ha, tho di ako maka relate. Basta as a single woman, nuxxxx charrrr lelelelel. I will save whatever I can rn and live comfortably later. At least may saysay ang existence ko sa earth, yiehhh pweee hahaha kakasura marinig ang sarili ko na nagsasabi ng ganito hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tawag naman dito ay women empowerment! Haha charot, pero tama yan, invest invest din sa sarili at matutong tumayo sa dalawang paa! Go ruffa!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baligtad kami ni wife, ako ang taga ingat ng yaman at sya ang nag iintrega πŸ˜…. Lahat ng sahod send agad sa bank account since I do the auditing etc ng expenses. Making sure na makakapag save kami in preparation nun sa panganganak nya.

Now, na ako nalang ang nag wowork same parin ako ang nag hahandle ng finances, expenses bayad sa ganito atbp. Mas mahirap ang task ni wife ang mag alaga at mag supervise sa amin ni baby kaya inalis ko na yung burden sa kaniya πŸ˜€.

Once all good na at pwede na ulit sya mag work then ipon ulit. May access naman sya sa lahat ng finances from mobile banking,hive wallet at coins.ph kaya ol good na yun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the fact na naiintindihan mo ung bigat din ni responsibility ni wifey mo sir, pero same lang din naman. As long as pareho kayung nagtutulungan eh okay yan! πŸ’–

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa panahon tlaga ngayon sis hindi natin alam ang gagawin but sometimes Lord will not give you what you want because even the riches are still not happy it's only my opinion ahh πŸ˜… but I'm one of the needy sis but striving hard for the better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama naman din ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Give and take talaga dapat, both dapat willing mag provide for kids 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeee! Di na kasi uso ung isa lang mag wowork.

$ 0.00
1 year ago