How do a woman act sometimes?

23 44
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

First of all, I would like to talk in general about certain things in a relationship.

Women are made with a complex kind of character, emotions and seems like a bottle that once it falls down is hard to fixed. In reality we just want to be cared of, someone who will asked, if we are okay, a hug and a shoulder to cry on. There are times that a woman is longing for some sweet gestures from their spouses or partners. And once, it will never be met, and most of the time if the woman can experience rejection, ignored, they now will catch the attention of their husband or partners through their actions, and emotions. There's a changes in behavior, attitude and we even just don't talk at all.

That's why there's an instances that our actions was misinterpreted by men also well in fact, we just want is "attention".

The fact is, relationship is just a balance, when the other party is just busy in fulfilling their obligations they might disregard spending time with their wife or partners.Both physical and emotional needs are vital. (hindi puro pera Lang, hindi rin puro puso)

Maybe it's not the kind of pabebe thing, but it's just the feeling of missing the time when relationship goes smoothly. The long years of being together , the couple may lose the time of being together, like dating. And it caused the gap between the two. Believe it or not, any marriage couple need that, to keep the relationship tight. But, when it's just nagging, argument, and disagreement, it will dry up the relationship and drain their patience, and will turn out the days into misery.

Here's some that I do :

I act like I am strong but wounded inside

It's just this day, that we had a disagreement of my husband with a certain thing that he bought. He offended me, but I was still showing myself that I'm not affected. But, I was just pretending, because I don't want to show him that I'm very weak.

I am not doing this out of pride but I'm doing this to protect myself, and as a form of self care. I am on the point of processing things myself, so that I won't suffer inside. Knowing that both of us have weaknesses, as much as possible I want to clear my heart from carrying baggages. I cried of course in the bathroom, while I let the water flow, while washing my laundries, I pour out my feelings, and finally I declare myself not to let those pains stay in my heart and I was healed. Unlike before, that it takes a long day of crying and anger, but now I've learned to pour my emotions at once, it's my way of draining my pains away.

I solved a problem alone

As much as possible I don't want to bother my husband everytime we're out of budget. It may cause us an argument again and lots of connected problems in the end. That's why, I will make a way on my own, to earn money and provide my kids with their needs especially during school day that they need some extra money for their projects and allowance.

Even if I sacrificed, I will do it for my kids, simply because I want to avoid having a conflict. I think, most women can handle multitasking, because we get used to it everyday. My husband is always busy with his work everyday, that is why if I will ask him about some of our needs at home, it will add with his stress, so I just handle it as long as I can.

I don't talk to people who is not approachable

Do you do the same too? Yesterday, there was a person that I know, and he knows me too. Everyone in this place will smile and greet me everytime I pass by in their place except this man who just ignored my presence, which seems like a ghost who doesn't exist. So, what I do is, I didn't say hi, or hello too with him. Am I bad with that manners? Why I like that? It is because i don't want that if I say hi, he will just like a statue who doesn't care. But, I didn't do anything bad, I just pass by when that person is there beside the road or standing in the front of his office because he doesn't care anyway. (ayoko na baka e dedma lang ako, nakakahiya)

There was a time that I was always unsure

It is related to making decisions, or buying food, or viand for our family, if it okay or not, I'm having a hard time to choose or decide on something. I often ended being doubtful.

Just like this week, I almost decided to get my kids vaccinated, but inside of me, I was not at peace, I'm still having confusion and trouble inside in my heat and a lot of what if, and some possibilities to happen. So, I was praying what I'm gonna do and I'm asking God's favor. And yesterday, my son had a headache and vomited, and also my daughter had a flu. That's the reason why I changed my mind. The situation doesn't go with the flow, it seems it answer my prayer already.

Honestly, everytime we had a problem in our relationship, it will affect me as I deal with people, and even in my productivity. But, I didn't take it seriously as much as possible because I want my family to stay together. (Ang pikon talo)

Marriage life isn't easy, it takes a lot of patience, faith and love to keep enduring. It doesn't mean that when things go wrong, it's time to give up but it's just another step to grow as a person individually.

Life is beautiful, good day!

10
$ 1.42
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 3
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

Gandyan din ako sis kinakaya kopo kaht masakit hindi pinapahalata Sa iba, naghahanap Ng solution khit mahirap sapol po Ako dtu sis heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, pasensya na, ako unang natatamaan nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here we match hundred percent because I also think that women are complex personalities it is difficult to judge them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we are indeed have different kind of traits, people can never say one word to describe us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naku tampo ako to the max sis kapag naiinis ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe wagas ka rin pala magtampo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My man has not been attending to me well for days now. It's painful😪 and I cried this morning. We quarreled last night because I was so angry but I don't want to keep nagging all the time. I'll just cry and forget about it😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it's good to pretend to cover up somethings, it helps a lot just like you mentioned about how you cover up your weakness at times

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are times that we need to cover up, just to keep the family united and keep going,without announcing it, we're fixing things already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are some on the list that is so mehhh. As a girlfriend may pabebe side ako pero merin ding mga strong gesture na mas nangingibabaw nga lang ang pride. Ewan ko ba minsan nasa gitna din pride ko ee. Aigooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it's nice to be pabebe, especially when the other side didn't give an attention to the relationship. May pride din talaga tayo, part ng pagiging tao at pagka babae natin,na tayo Lang din ang makaka pag tone down diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ate, aya wko rin mambothered when it comes to allowance or budget, ako mismo gumagawa ng paraan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasanay na rin ako sa pagiging independent, kahit noon pa na nasa puder PA ako ng parents ko, ayoko talagang palaging umaasa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

angmature mo sis.ako din, yung ate kong nag away kai tapos sinabihan akong nagsisi sya sa panginoon bakit magkapatid kami,di kami nag uusap till now. laging nakasimangot kapag nagkikita kami.

yung pain ko din akin lang, di ako madaling naluluha ngayon but napupuno din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakalungkot namn yon, bakit naman, nag sisi pa sya sa Panginoon, sana dumating ang time na magkaayos kayo. Basta mahalin mo pa rin ang kapatid mo, dahil walang makakatapos ng pagiging magkadugo, darating ang time ma realize din nya yan. Nangyari na sa family namin ang gnyang sitwasyon.

Ipagdasal mo lahat ng sakit sa puso mo, mas mabuti PA rin na me e drain mo kahit paano.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ung sa number 2 tlga ako, lalo na at prang wlng asawang aasahan kung kelangan... Strong tau jaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama sis, matuto tayong manindigan sa sarili natin, sa panahon ngayon hindi pwede na masyado tayong nagpapadala sa emosyon, gnawing balanse Lang lahat hanggat maari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are all true sis. There were times that we were not okay deep inside but still we showed them that we are okay. Di natin gusto na malaman na weak tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, ako madalas, iiyak na Lang ako ng sekreto, ilalabas ko lahat, tapos wala na. Kailangan nating maging matatag sis, para sa ikabubuti ng pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that sis pero napaka tapang mo sis. Bilib ako sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahina din ako, nagtapang tapangan Lang ako para di tapakan ang pagkatao ko. Hihj

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madalas sinasabi na women act crazy daw. ABA! sa mga pinaggagawa ba naman ng ibang tao sa buhay minsan mababaliw ka na talaga.

Ako din di nakikipagusap sa di approachable kasi minsan parang waste of time and effort na din hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaah, hayaan na Lang natin ang iba masabi ng opinion nila, dahil di naman nila alam ang pinagdaanan talaga natin, Kung ano lang ang makikita nila sa labas, ay don sila nag bibigay ng opinyon.

Yong tayong parang hindi k naman gusto ng kausap, so bakit ko PA kakausapin hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago