Happy Easter Sunday Read cash Friends

6 35
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Blessed Sunday everyone today is Easter Sunday, Jesus Christ has already risen and the holy week is already finished. Tommorw is a normal day for everyone, I hope we'll all have a wonderful week . We all need to grind for our family and I'm inspired to do my best because of them. We had an ordinary day today I washed the clothes that hubby brought home.

Then I cooked some simple and delicious meal for them so my today's post is going to be a recipe too. And living in the water world brought us a lot of fresh fish. And here's my recipe that you could also do in your home. Fish tomato soup

Ingredients

  • 4 large tomatoes

  • 1 large onion

  • A piece ginger

  • One cup of water

  • 2 tablespoon of fish sauce

  • Seasoning

  • Tilapia

Procedure

Wash and cut the ingredients needed, in a casserole add the water, onion and ginger. Boil them in high heat, when it's already boiling squeeze the tomatoes with your ladle. And add the fish, fish sauce and seasonning wait patiently to boil. Then taste what's missing, maybe your wondering what's the taste from those ingredients? It taste delicious and sweet because the Tilapia is freshly caught. I lit a fire on the wood we used this to save our LPG. When rainy season comes it will be hard for us to cook on wood.

And here's the finished product, we enjoyed eating our lunch earlier while dipping the fish into the fish sauce. My son also went home in my previous previous post I already mentioned that my third son JJ lives in my in-laws house. At first they only want to borrow him but after hubby had an injure we left no choice but to give them JJ so I can take care more of my other kids and him. I have a total of four kids two boys and two girls. And JJ live near to us but some complicated reasons leads us not to visit him often.

Thank you so much for dropping by...

Love lots, @UsagiGallardo215🌙

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
$ 0.01 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Sarap naman niyan sis, wnat ko din yong sweet and sour sa tilapya. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy yes po ma'am masarap nga po yun pero dpako naka try magluto po e

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap din ng ulam niyo ngayon. Paborito ko din ang tilapia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po sis kahit anung luto po masarap po sya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May tubig pa rin ba jan sa inyo sis? Sarap ng tilapia gusto ko din yun niluluto sa gata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po sis Sa labas po d naman po nawawala

$ 0.00
1 year ago