Benevolence: Realities Are Hard, Painful & Stubborn, Only The Good One's Suffer

7 40
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

November 24, 2022 | Thursday, 11:50 PM

Lemme begin this article for today chill'hustlers with a bold question of "are you a kindhearted and humane type of person?" If so, then this article is for you or even if you are not.

There are too many problems in our current world right now chill'hustlers, especially climate change, war and illegal drugs. All that I mentioned are serious issues that should be put to an end as soon as possible. Also, there are too many to mention but I'll just focus and narrow it down to death and damage whenever a fire hits.

Yesterday, a devastating fire occured at one of the place here in Cebu that is dear to my heart for the sole reason of my relatives and neighbors back in my province are living in the area.

The alarm reach the highest fire situation that the entire block of Sitio Looc, Mandaue City, Cebu, houses was burnt into ashes. The damaged is to huge that it reached 600+ houses, and affected 700+ families. Displaced number of individuals reached above 1200+ persons.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

Many of the victims are left with nothing but their own selves. The victim's are currently staying in school's and gymnaseum. For sure, this situations are so stressing for them, especially those that have babies and senior citizens in the family.

Wether we like it our not, same with climate change and natural calamities that our world is dealing with, this fire problems are unpredictable too. When it happens to someone that are not financially stable in life and doesn't have good amount of savings, for sure it's a fresh start again in life.

I personally felt really bad about their situations. As a human being, my passion towards any human being are all the same from one to another, not unless they're doing something bad at me. I can clearly and easily put myself in their position during this dark times of their lives and to tell y'all chill'hustlers with all honesty, this is really hard for them and soo my thoughts and prayer are all goes for them during this difficult times.

In addition, another bad news reach my inbox yesterday chill'hustlers, it is all about my old workmate that was a close friend of mine and his two other cousins were caught by a check point. The one who let's know about this was also his cousin. They were caught with a sachets of suspected "shabu" and we all know that illegal drugs is a serious criminal case in any country. I can't imagine the sorrows of their family for not just of them are being prisoned, but three. It must be an unfortunate situation to be in, but I do still hope that they can all survived this challenge.

With all honesty chill'hustlers, I felt sad too that all of this are happening. It's just a series of some bad and negative things happening in my area or circle of people and I can't help myself but worry about them. I know that there are reasons for every problem that we received in life and that we should all be focus on the positive side of it rather than the negative.

Realities in life are not picky and considerate, most of the time, they are way to heavy and painful to carry. So, as a person that still grows daily, all I can do now is just appreciate and enjoy the life and freedom that we are still alive and kicking healthier.

Having a goodwill towards others is a good and amazing character one must have chill'hustlers, but let's not forget to be vigilant to our circle too, because there are also a little challenge and redflags that are easy to notice. It's okay to worry and help but don't get drown with pity for others instead help them regain their composure.

I'll just pray for all the victims of the Paradise Fire with strength and faith in the Lord God, that no matter what's the future holds for them, they won't forget to call unto God. Same goes to my old friend which is currently being prison for three days now.


My Previous Articles :

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @UsagiGallardo215
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

Comments

Parang akala nila maluwag na nung nakababa na sis Duterte lods Ehh kaya ayan nanaman sila. Kami dina nakakapanood Ng balita wala na tv lods matagal na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can relate to the victims of fire for our house burned down two years ago as well. It's a heightened empathy that I feel whenever I hear/read news about fire. It's one of the most terrible experiences I have had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes lods, fires when happened is always a life changing and traumatic experience. Imagine starting from zero again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is very bad what happen hope things get better soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things will get better for sure my friend for the government let them build their houses again on the said place.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is very heavy. That's why I don't check or watch news anymore, feels so heavy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really heavy friend, but still, there are a lot to be thankful of. God will provide to those who are affected by the big fire and so does my old friend and his cousin will survive in the loneliness in the prison.

$ 0.00
1 year ago