My Saturday

18 46
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

July 23

A beautiful day as we started it with prayer.

Last night, I slept earlier since I feel so tired and sleepy. I wanted to watch again a movie since I was addicted earlier about the movie of 2037. To tell you honestly this movie which entitled 2037 is very realistic. It's all about a daughter which sentenced to be prisoned. Well, she was supposed to be defended in herself since she was raped a certain boss of her mother. Sadly, she killed the man. This movie also has many moral lessons in which you will learn that there are still an angel that God will sent to our life. Also, a mother's love stays forever. Over all, the movie is also recommended. Everyone says that when you watch this kind of movie just get ready your tissue because surely your tears will catch on this but unfortunately I didn't feel the moment of sadness and the emotions its because I watch this movie full of pauses hahaha sorry naman na busy lng eh😅

Anyway, enough for this.


Lately, my family decided to visit a certain miraculous church in the nearby city. It is first time that my father invited us to visit there maybe because we will celebrating a birthday of my mother tomorrow and also I know that he was also thankful that I passed a certain steps from my choosen career journey. Hopefully, I will get hired and started to work the dreams I had for my family. As I look back while experiencing the struggles as I pursuing the difficult task as an applicant it gives me a lot of reason why I need to taste every pain on it. There are no other reasons why I need to reach my dreams it's because for my papa and mama. I have a lots of things to make it true and one of it is building a dream house. I have a story about this why I choose this kind of dream even though it is just a liability. Way back before and still in the present we are living with our grandfather house. It always fresh to my mind that whenever my grandfather angry or got drunk he will make us leave in his house. I'm too young before but it hurts me already. That is why right now that was my first dreams to my family. I was just staring at the ceiling wiping my tears and spit out the word, 'I will build a house someday' Hahah still hoping because I know there is no impossible with God.

Of course, that was my petition and request to God as I have my prayer through candle lightning.

After we visited the church, we went to my grandparents house which is on the father side. We bought a letchon manok and we will have our lunch there. As usual, we ate together with my grandparents and with my cousins. We bond with them before we went home. We talk random things most especially the health of my grandfather. After a couple of hours we decided to go home because we will travel for about an hour.

It was indeed a productive day with my family as well as with my relatives.


I feel so lucky by having them even though we are not that rich still we are able to sustain the richness of love from each other.

Love you Fam.💗

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Sooner sis you can build your own house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud natu ma feel ang sadness kung dili ta mag fucos sa atung gitan aw sis,

Anyway soon matuman rana imong gipangandoy nga house sis walay impossible kay God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagii sis. Bsta wai focus hehe mao wa na noa ko ka relate gyd hehe Ahhh soon siss bsta ubanan ra perme ug ampo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko pa napapanuod yung movie sis, pero parang ang ganda nya. Gusto ko pa namang movie ay yung may matututunan ako. Anyway family is everything sis, they are our real diamond as they are priceless. I'm glad you had a very productive day with your whole family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ang dami nyang lessons. Marami nga ngsabi na maiiyak ka talaga eh putol2 ung panunuod ko hahaa d ko na nkuha ung emosyon sa movie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Slowly makakamit mo rin ang mga dream mo sa life sis. Especially having your own home or for your parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess siss. Someday mkukuha ko rin yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is everything my dear. And it's always a joyful moment to see out parents happy with our progress and achievements

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess dear. It always our pleasure seeing them to be happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naumpisahan ko na yan 2037 kleh pero wala pako kaabot sa middle wa nako matiwas kay naay gipangbuhat. Pag may Free time ko kleh ako lang tiwason kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe ma same na sa ako situation J, engon nila mkahilak sa sige nko undang2 ug kita nwala na ang emotion wa mn ko khilak hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe mao ba kleh. Cge kleh ako tan awon. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang Ang Ganda nung movie sis anung title po nun? Ang tagal na namen hind nagsimba sis Masarap sa feeling pag sama sama nagdadasal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ae sis try mo maganda 2037 ang title. Masarap tlga sa feeling sis pag lalapit kayong mg pamilya ky God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So this is how your Saturday went. Sarap panaman sa feeling mas simba kasama pamilya sis sana lagi lagi nayan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nanagkot ra mi ana sis wala mai mass ky saturday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a wonderful day for your family ate. Is your mom birthday tomorrow? Ang sarap mag church kapag buong pamilya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yess po. Birthday nya today.

$ 0.00
1 year ago