Name Three Things...

3 30
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello again looks like the admin here didn't accept me but I'm not giving up I'll post till get rid of me hahaha.

My previous article had zero visitor and zero reward and im really sad to see it but I can't please all the people to like or to visit my work, I'll just continue to write because I loved expressing my own thoughts and this is the reason why I was attracted to join in this wonderful community. And my topic for today is related on a board game that I found on Pinterest and as I saw it's image I found it helpful.

Image source

Here's what I found and its interesting because you can print it out and play it personally with your friends and family. After it captured my attention I decided to make an article out of it and I hope someone will notice and read it till the end. And now I'll be rolling my own dice and write my own thoughts as my mind choose to stop in that definite spot.

Name Three Things

1. ...you would like to have, but can't afford

  • Very simple I'll be happy to have 1ne or 2wo BCH in my hands. Because money is all dam* needed and having two BCH is very impossible for me because I'm not a good writer so even I grind and grind it will be difficult for me to afford that wish

  • Iphone Pro Max or even the newest or latest version of Samsung. It's been a long time since Im using a second hand smartphone and I want to experience having a new one,

  • Second Floor its thirteen years since my dreams of having a house camed true but in the situation we have we really need to have a second floor and it's to expensive. My husband don't want to lend money because it's also a problem paying it. But I'll never stopped praying that someday I'll house will be better

2. ...you would never buy even if you had the money 💰

  • A motorcycle I adored my husband because he has a strong mindset and even he had that certain amount he'll never bought it that will change his plans.

  • Beauty Products as I earned in both Read and Noise dot cash, I never bought any Beauty products that promise to make my skin glow and it was really effective with the others. But because my priority is my kids and my family I didn't bought any of it even one piece of Kojic soap that caused $1 only. Maybe in the next next year 🤣 I'll try to bought a Kojic soap.

  • Clothes and Slippers I'll resist yo buy this stuff but I'll bought this for my kids because all mother's can afford to wear even our clothes are full of holes.

3. ...you can't buy with money

  • Time there are lot of things that money can't buy and for me the most precious is time. Because we can't turned back its hand to repeat what we neglected now. So we must make the most of it specifically if you are a mother like me,

  • Respect we cannot please others to respect us if are not worthy to be respected. Respect is not seen on the status of our life but on how we treat each other.

  • Friends when you feel like being alone and sad you'll remember friends that help you to be happy. There are friends that will not leave you and your lucky to have them because money can't buy a strong connection of friendship.

3. ...you can do on summer

  • Swimming who will resist to swim in the swimming pool, day and night is happy to ease the heat. Especially with your friends and family

  • Drink Colds like ice cream and halo halo its more enjoyable if you'll have a ice cream that will melt easily because of the heat.

  • Tan my Skin some of us Loves to see our self tan specially If you are born with that white or pale skin. An awesome experience while it's summer is sunbathing.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog and I hope you can participate in answering or playing this.

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

Let's connect, I'm on:

Appics / NoiseCash / Twitter / Hive / Blurt

My recent articles

Email Like a Boss

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Winx1988
$ 0.01 from @Wrinkle
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

I also want to have 1 or 2 or 3 BCH, hehehe. But also, money makes the world go round, I need to withdraw everything for all the expenses that we need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love to have more BCH too in my wallet sis. hahaha. And have my house renovated to a more comfy one. Gdind pa more.. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You cannot buy with money those you've mentioned above and thats true!

$ 0.00
1 year ago