Email Like a Boss

0 16
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone it's me @UsagiGallardo215 Im new to this community and I want to share my own thoughts about my topic for today. And because it's weekend some of us are surely relaxing on their bed and because its their rest day they'll just spend more time scrolling and exploring in their smartphones.

The internet had widely spread to a one stop shop where we can also order your needs In just one click of your fingers. And how will you rate it one at a time to the other are you satisfied or probably annoyed because you got the wrong item. Do you want to get it back into the sellers hand and replace with the appropriate one? Do you want to email them like a boss? Well let's go deep down to discuss my own opinion in this matter, because I've encounter such situation and I want also want their response Immediately. So I email them like I was a boss and like the old ones said "the customers are always right"

Image source

A Boss woww sounds like a high king on the top of its thown but does it matter, when you're only inside the internet will they know your status immediately? Well If I where so rich I don't need to just order online I'll go to the most expensive malls and buy all my wants, but now we're just acting like one because we just want to complain. And will not noticed that while we'll omplaining will learn how to talk to them in appropriate manner and behavior.

We don't need to be mad if we got the wrong products we don't know what's the reason why they still send the wrong item. I remember someone who blamed the rider or the delivery boy who brought their orders, he shout at the man and because the man needs his job he replied smoothly "sir, im just a delivery man I don't even know what's inside the pouch or box and it's not part of my job to open it one by one to check I'f your order is right" The brave was quite but again he said "I'll report you and your shop!!"

Does it seems good in the ears to blame someone that has no fault? I know shops that refundable if your order are missing and you can replace If the sizes are wrong. And to know what's the reason behind their mistakes I found some helpful tips that might help us talk to them like a boss. Like a boss but with respect we are still human and we must consider their feelings. Message them like a friend because you may not know they may give you badge and treat you as a good example to their other buyers.

And these are some email pleasantries that may help you talk properly, hope this will help you communicate well

POLITE EMAIL PLEASANTRIES

❌ sorry for the delay

βœ… thank you for your patience

❌ Awe sorry, my bad totally missed that

βœ… Nice catch! I modified the file accordingly. Thank you for letting me know.

❌ No problem / No worries

βœ… Always happy to help

❌ Hopefully that makes sense

βœ… Let me know if you have any questions

❌ Sorry to bother you

βœ… I am writing to you about

  • our last meeting..

  • to follow up on …

βœ… Might I take a moment of your time to… (very formal)

❌ Sorry to bother you

βœ… I am writing to you about

πŸŒ™

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 πŸŒ™

Let's connect, I'm on:

Appics / Hive / NoiseCash / Twitter / Blurt

Lead image source

My recent articles

Childhood Trauma

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments