Gunnen & Fika: My Love Ones Happines Is My Noori In Life

6 48
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

November 23, 2022 | Wednesday, 10:38 AM

In a fast changing and developing world we live today chill'hustlers, we humans also learned to adopt to it. In order for us to ride the current situations, one must double our triple our hustles in order for us to provide our family needs, especially those that are married or those that have big families.

This article of mine for today is all about appreciation of someone that are special to us that in other way around gives us happiness without the noticing it.

Lastweek I published an article about Insecurities and you can give it a check by tapping the highlighted link word above chill'hustlers. On the other hand, this one is different and it is the reversal to it, which is instead of being insecure, I will be appreciating their success in lives. So, without further ado, let's get this thing going.

Gunnen & Fika

As I fully understands the responsibility of an adult, I got to see why my parents was so busy pressuring me back in the day while I was still studying. My mom keeps on comparing me to some successful members of the family or a neighbor.

During those days, I was the black sheep of the family and I never considered listening to them. I'm a violent person also, I just happen to be in a circle of friends that are drunkard's. Later on, I decided to keep my distance away from them to be able to regain myself and get back to the right path.

Now at present, I learned a lot! Realizations strikes from time to time and that I'm feeling like I am more appreciative to anyone's success, especially those that are dear to me. I'm happy for as long as the people that surrounds me are happy too. I finally found the love to be supportive to what makes my circle happy and in this way, their happiness becomes my happiness too.

My Family Is My Noori

After graduating and getting my degree, the pressure was too heavy for me to handle. I ended up being depressed and falls back again to vices. My sleeping habit was too bad during this times of my life and that I become very happy if I can sleep earlier than two in the morning dawn.

During this dark days, I was very thankful to God that even though I was silently fighting a war in my head, my family didn't leave me and keeps on motivating me. They became my source of light in the wilderness of my downs that serves as a guide to finally making it back to the right path again.

Depression is not an easy thing to deal with chill'hustlers, but I was blessed enough to have a loving family and friends that always checks on me constantly. They always make me feel and understand that everything are normal and what I was dealing with is a part of life needed to happen in order for me to grow. All those short messages were a big help for me and motivates me in a ways that so magical and uplifting just by thinking, that I always had their backs for me and I can't thank all of them enough for it.

Realizations

Have you ever heard the saying that goes " Regrets are always at end" chill'hustlers? I experienced it first hand and it is on point and true. If ever you reach bottom in life, take responsibility of the circumstances and continue to keep going while fixing your self from the pain and sadness of the past, have that mentality of not giving up.

In addition, always support any member of the family, friends or special someone's success chill'hustlers. Always listen to the older one's because they have more stories to tell and experience to share. Everytime we listens, we learn and use this learning moving forward.

Lastly, just be real to yourself especially with what you are feeling. If you're happy, celebrate it. If you commit mistakes, do it again but with a different approach. If you are sad, cry and when you feel tired and exhausted from everything, sleep and do it again and again.

All of us needs support and if we can't get it to ourselves, we must not forbid it to give to our loves one's.


My Previous Articles :

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
1 year ago

Comments

I can't tell that I have a supportive family lods 😓 most of them are maybe happy pag pabagsak kami hindi pasulong kaya I'll make sure na may strong connection kami Ng family ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's okay lods, situations and occasions happens for a reason which makes us stronger too, but as far as we are alive, we still have the chance to fix whatever is wrong and forgive our selves for not doing better then accept the realities of life and move on.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When you are in problems only your family supports you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, all the time! Lucky if there are a few friends but family always present in our lives, wether it is worth celebrating or in sadness!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is always a family lods pero di rin lahat very supportive diba. Pero lucky lng tayo to have an awesome family.

Embrace yourself lng tlaga lods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes lods, especially immediate family, they won't leave you in times of any problems as long as you don't do any criminal actions. Embracing our own is a key also lods for us to keep going and not easily demotivated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago