Ber Months is in, But....

6 23
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone it's been a while I didn't get the chance to write an article and here are some of the reasons why, the water is still inside our House yes it is! My time become shorter and tiring this past few days specially the kids need to go to school even our situation is on the worst. Remember my previous artice High Tide Inside our House If not do a quick check on the Link. Actually I don't want to talk about this because If you could only see us I know there'll be some side of you that will pitty us.

And yesterday we didn't expect that another high tide will come the classrooms was down by the flood if you can take a look closely you will see the worst situation my kid ever had. The photo was from our group conversation or gc the teacher took a photo of her students and my the third child is now studying in that school but his two older siblings didn't experienced that! https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid09D4NWjXxbmAQQx7FmTKncTU7cbKpG5soJekGmdTAYeVGCXAkLRmgfsp3JtnJwfjal&id=100000495095274 this a Link from my Facebook friend she's also worried about the situation of her kids and all of us are wondering What is happening, click the link for you to check and their school is only located next to our barrio. Is this a climate change so many water who could answer this question?

But you don't need to pitty us because we are stronger now because of this hardships and trials and looks like my title is not meant for this if I continue getting lonely. Even everyday we will encounter some trials or problems we should face it with our full strength and positivity that we can solve it and every hardships comes a lesson.

And let's make this a happy ber months by asking How are you all and while you are reading my blog I wish you all a wonderful day, hows your September did it went well like the feeling of getting ready for the Christmas season. Time really passes by that I didn't noticed it, what? Is it real? Ber months is in and maybe it's because of our situation, but sometimes the more I think of it the more I become excited because who'll be not. Christmas holidays is like a long vacation for all of us gift giving or exchanging of gift the enormous feeling of sharing it's like all can be free during the Lenten season.

And there is only one wish I want, for my kids and family for their health and the will to continue to be more stronger to be able to reach their dreams. And I thought I'll already forgot writing and blogging but didn't you know that after I told you this my heart felt unheavy because I got you all to listen to me and im happy that I had your time to listen to me and thank you always read.cash family because I always felt welcome here and warm.

🌙

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

Lead image source

Let's Connect, I'm on;

NoiseCash / Appics / Hive / Twitter

4
$ 0.69
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

Haist bhe, panganay ko di naranasan ang hightide sa school pero si bunso ang dalas, hehe! Dyan din me sa school yesterday for homeroom meeting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang naman po sis hidni na po tayo nagkita talaga nuhh po heheh. Oo nga grabe na Ngayon Ang tubig masyado Ng abnormal po ata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Almighty Allah protect you from floods and have mercy on everyone suffering from natural and unnatural problems

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your wonderful prayers and intention to our pitiful situation my dear may God bless you always

$ 0.00
1 year ago

back to school na talaga ang mga chikitings! Yes, reach lang ng goals!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Naman po sis fight lang Ng fight kaht ganu pa kadaming trial Ang dumating

$ 0.00
1 year ago