My first time at Black Habit

20 56
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Are you fond of eating or visiting a fancy restaurants or food court?Well,me?No ,since I don't have money for it hahaha.

Before sharing my first time expierence at Black Habit ,let me give you first an update of my son which is my topic yesterday.He is totally fine now and back of being so energetic ,thanks to God taht he is fine .

Black Habit for the first time

Last thursday ,my husband's nephew called us via messenger and he talked to my eldest son.They talked a lot ,anyway he i my son's closest couzin.They talked happily and he was asking my son's school and my son showed him the steps for their preparations for the coming parade ,I think on this coming may if I am not mistaken.

My son joined the school band as a flagger but soon ,he will joined as a drummer maybe when his in grade 3.

After their chitchat ,our nephew asking my son if what he wants for snack after class.Then he answered that he likes burger and icecream.

And friday's morning ,I recieved 500pesos from him ,and he told me to buy some snacks for my kids.What a generous kuya .

So I decided to try at the black habit,its a fancy snack house for me since I am not rich haha.I saw some post in facebook and it said that their food is delicious.Its a new snack house at the town.

Friday's afternoon ,I went there and only two costumers was there includinge me.I was amazed with what it looks inside.The color combination is so lovely.

I don't know if I am the only one who got curios the push and pull sinage everytime I enter some stablisments haha.I usually pause for a while to think the push and pull hahahaha.

I think not only me haha coz some stablishments I saw is they put also a bisaya translation of the signage lol.

I ordered a two order of sandwich worth 130pesos per order.I did'nt order drinks since my kids wants icecream and they don't have it.They only had some milk tea and other drinks.

While waiting for my order ,I was taking some photos and here's some of my clicks inside the snack house.

They had a free wifi but I don't know how to access it ,I did'nt asked coz I only stayed for a while haha.One thing I don't want to buy food in this kind of food house is ,I don't know how to orde ,unlike the simple stall which you only have to point(turo-turo)the food you wanted haha.

I am curios the taste of shawarma and I planned to try it soon and my son also wanted to taste the burger with lettuce and other veggies which he seen in tv.

I made a wrong order haha my son wanted the burger but I buy the sandwich :⁠-⁠D

But still they love the sandwich coz it has some lettuce ,ham and cheese.

Its takes a minute before my order was done and went to a grocery store to buy some icecream.I also buy a slicebread for us.

And that's it for my first experience at Balck Habit.

8
$ 0.52
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 2
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Masarap po ang shawarma sis favourite po un Ni hubby ehh pero nirarayuma naman sya hehehe. Ako nyan hidni ako mahihiyang magtanong ng password Sa wifi hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That Black Habit looks like an interesting place to eat. We don't have one here, but it looks good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,thats true its a good place and tge food too hihi but its expensive here😅 Anyway ,thanks my friend for being so generous to me😊

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Its funny you got the wrong order on your first time sis, dami talagang memories pag first time ano? I hope madalas kana dyan,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ,wala kasing picture sa menu nila ,unlile sa jollibee ba na merong mga picture haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo nakakakaba nga pumasok sa ganyan lalo na kung first time, HAHAHAHA.! And dun sa psuh and pull eh di ka nag iisa, ako eh tumitigil talaga muna para mag isip kung push or pull, HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha same tayo sis ,nakakahiya kasi pag nagkamali😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, maganda pa naman tayo tapos hihilahin natin yung pish, char HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha totoo sis😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Apir🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

loosk sosyal nag ang establishment sis. May mga establishments din aong di pa napasukan sa lugar namain dahil sa kulang sa pera. haha. sa totoo lang, never pa akong nag treat sa sarili ko sa restaurant, dun lang ako sa eatry o karenderya haha, paminsan minsan pa. o kung bibili man ako ng ulam, ulam lang, almost always akong may baong rice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis ,turo-turo lang haha ,maowaw man ko oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman ng snack house na yan sis. Nung nabasa ko yung title na curious ako ano yung Black Habit, snack house pala sis. Sarap naman ng Milk Tea. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know if I am the only one who got curios the push and pull sinage everytime I enter some stablisments haha.I usually pause for a while to think the push and pull hahahaha.

You think it's only you? Hahahah🤣

I was once like you until I became familiar with such door🥱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gigutom ko sa sandwich sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami jud sis hihi lamion pud ang presyo😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pila pud na sis diri amoa ky 110 ang price

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Their restaurant was looking so great. In our area we have a lot of restaurants yet some of those are selling expensive foods but there are some that are affordable also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,ang ganda at masasarap naman yung pagkain nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago