I've Gained Enough

5 32
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Hello everyone blessed Sunday to all hope you all have a great weekend, because mine was not hehehe it's a long story and maybe when I'm full ill have the courage to right the worst part of my life but from here I know I still can hold on even my rope are getting little and few.

But for today i want to feel beautiful because I don't know when can I look sd clean as this hahaha.

I was born a Pilipina with those chinita eyes but I didn't appreciate anything on me not even a little. I don't have a siblings my father left us when I was little so theres nothing that I might insecured of but as the years passed by I meet my beautiful cousin named Valerie even her name stands for a beautiful woman. She has big brown eyes, pointed nose more whiter than I am. I envy her beauty she has a younger sister but Valerie is more beautiful.

In our Country Phillipines every May we have "Flores de Mayo" or "sagala" where every beautiful girls could participate and my cousins are always called but I was not. I've waited year after year but it seems that it was not for me, my cousin even won the pagent in our school and hold the title of "Miss Muyta of Santa Lucia High School" when we we're on high school I was was just three years older than her. But even I'm insecure of her beauty we are closed to each other like sisters we cry, laugh, quarell because we are together since kids I remember we bath together as in no clothes huh lol but after High School their parents were separated and that's the reason why were apart for so long. And I admit I missed the old das were we could just only play, eat and sleep unlike now we have our lives our own problems.

After I gave birth to four Wonderful kids I didn't gained any weight the three was normal delivery but the last was cesarean section with tubal Ligation. Before the operation I asked my ob-gyn if what could be the side effects of being ligated because I heard a lot of humors that I could be thiner or I'll gained weight I I'll used to it. And even I'm afraid I still want the safety of my baby.

And now she's a beautiful smart three year old girl I remember last year I went to a birthday party on my hubbys relatives after I grabbed the hands of the old ones they told me what happened? why your so thin are so sick they've asked over and over again that I couldn't speak. I just told them I had the procedure and maybe my body is not used to it. Then I smiled but hurt inside, after we eat we decided to go home because even my kids understand my situation they pitty me for that. They are so matured I had two high school grade 11 girl and two boys grade 7 and grade 2 and my youngest Ria.

And here's my worst hahaha this was just last year I was so thin that even I don't want to see myself in the mirror and every time people may see me they always judge me but they don't know how many hardships I've been through after having my operation. I easily get tired and then my hands are shaking and I'm annoyed of the sudden changes of my body inside and outside. I even thought I was sick I don't have the appetite to eat specially when I don't want our meal.

And here's the present @UsagiGallardo215 hubby pitty my situation he bought me a medicine about $.34 once a day I take it and I couldn't believe it worked on me. I Loved eating now specially Rice 😂 I just found out that I could loved my self more now and im happy with the results and my hardships are all paid off. Because everyone will surely see the best part of me.

🌙

Thank you so much for your wonderful time reading my today's blog.

Love, @UsagiGallardo215 🌙

The photos are mine unless stated

Let's Connect I'm on:

Noise.app / Hive / Appics / Twitter

My Recent articles

Flooded Bluetooth Speaker

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @grey23espartinas
$ 0.01 from @attentionseeker24
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
1 year ago

Comments

For me you are beautiful, you have a unique beauty of your own, and I like your dimples sis and your chinita eyes, It's our culture as Filipinos we are intimidated of the people who's skin are whiter from us. In our thoughts that we are not beautiful because of our skin tone. But it's wrong we are all uniquely beautiful with our own personality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In loving ourselves we will be able to look for ways para iimprove ito. I know it's not good to hear what other people are saying lalo na at negative comments pero minsan dahil dun nagkakaroon tayo ng urge to improve ourselves. Buti na lang hindi ka nagdwell sa negative comments though it hurts e naghanap ka ng way para maboost ulit ang self confidence mo. An "A" para sa effort mo sis coz it works well. Keep on loving yourself bhe , we have our own unique beauty . Keep telling yourself " I am beautiful " "no matter what they say , no one can bring me down! Ganeerrn!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis oo nga po ehh, alam Mo naman sis pag pumayat ehh ang sassbhin ang payat mo may sakit K ba ganun pag tumaba nman C ganyan ganito mataba d alam san lulugar 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sis gusto ko ng pumayat talaga ,ang laki ng pinagbago mg katawan ko ,domoble at nag triple pa nga sa dati kong katawan. Anyway ,yung hive mo sis ,kumusta na dun?Yung akin kasi hindi na nabigyan ng mga curator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganun po tlaga sis ako po gusto tumaba nun ikaw namn po papayat pero chubby is sexy sis. Okay naman po hive ko sis sumusulat po minsan nabbgyan Ng curator minsan minsan di dn po

$ 0.00
1 year ago