Our International Trip to Singapore!

46 95
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Last year we planned to go to other countries. There are a lot in our minds but I chose Singapore because it's one of my dreams. It's always the first in my bucket list. My partner said he wanted to go there also, to witness and to experience Singapore.

I want to visit the Merlion Park and The Marina Bay Sands. One of my dreams. Our check in was 4 am then the departure time was 6 am. I didn't have sleep.

When we were already at the airplane I slept during our flight. My eyes were really drowsy. I was thankful because I got sleep. Singapore is really expensive country.

We arrived there at 9:30 am in the morning. The check in time at the hotel was 2 pm in the afternoon so it was still early so we decided to go to the Jewel Changi Airport. Where you can see the amazing fountain.

I was stunned. It was really beautiful. It was amazing. There were a lot of tourists. There were a lot of people there. The Changi Airport was the best. It was really clean even with their comfort rooms. You will be amazed.

Afterwards, we decided to have a breakfast. We searched for some restaurants there where we could have breakfast. Their food was really expensive. The can of a Coca Cola cost P150 or $3 per can. No shocks since we were aware of it already.

After we ate, we took some photos again at the Jewel and we walked around there. I was really happy and enjoyed it with my partner.

When it was 1 pm already, we decided to go to the hotel. The person who was assigned to the front desk told us that it was okay already to check in. We were thankful because we could put our things down especially our baggage.

We rested for 30 minutes and then I washed my face. After, we went already to the Merlion Park where you could see the Marina Bay Sands too. I was speechless. It was awesome if you see those in real life. I was stunned. The long wait is over!

Finally I saw it in real life. When I was in college I only saw it only from photos and videos then now it happened. I was really thankful to God. I couldn't believe it.

Also I was really grateful also to my partner who is always there for me to support and to make me happy. Too much happiness filled in myself.

We took some photos there everywhere. I took some videos too then there were a lot of tourists busy taking some photos too. It was indeed beautiful. It was really worth it. An awesome buildings. An awesome Marina Bay Sands. It was really unique.

I enjoyed it a lot. My partner was busy taking some photos of the views. We walked around there then there were a lot of souvenirs also especially the photos of Merlion Park and the Marina Bay Sands. We encountered some Filipinos there also. Some were working there and some were tourists too.

After, we looked at some restaurants for our lunch. It was late lunch already. We didn't feel hungry because we ate some snacks when we were at the hotel.

To be continued...


Thank you so much. I hope I give some worth time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

23
$ 1.27
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago

Comments

Oh my! That's such a beautiful place. I guess you really enjoyed yourself. I really wish I have such opportunity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for showing it off. It looks beautiful there. I didn't realize the cost of living is high there, $3 for a soda, yikes. Glad you enjoyed your visit and time with your partner. Looks like a place to surely visit:)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir bob. πŸ₯° Yes sir bob. Singapore is really expensive. It's $3 per can. Yes sir bob visit there. πŸ₯° I'm sure you'll enjoy. πŸ₯°β™₯️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It'll be on my list to visit someday but after PH for sure :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice tourπŸ₯°. Those place in Singapore are really beautiful...I hope that's how everywhere in that country is. Lol🀣.

I wish to travel out for such tour too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much kacy. πŸ₯° Yes you can Kacy. Soon you will trave too. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagkanindot sa SG sis ba. Dghn Lugar diha nga wa nko na captured ba. Cge ra basin diay mkalaag pud ko hahaha. In my dreams suro sis. Mhal kaau mga balegya diha.

Kaguafa/kaguafo sa mga model ba..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Puhon sis. Laag mo sis kauban imu hubby. Oh sis dobleΒ². Mahal kaayo.

Hehe thank you sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, pangarap ko talaga pumunta ng Singapore sis, super ganda kasi, Sana God willing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon sis makapunta ka din sa Singapore. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda talaga sa Singapore madam. Sana makavisit din soon hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you madam. Yes madam soon makakapunta kayo dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tangkad man diay kaayo ka madam ba. Pilay height nimo? Singapore is one of the cleanest country gyud lage daw. Grabe ka disiplinado ang mga taw didto. Pero ang coke sa gyud 😬

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe secret madam. 😁 Gayud madam arang hinloa didto. Hehe doble² didto madam. Mahal kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nganong secret man? Ay, murag naka pangutana nako sa imo before ani. Murag 5'6 bato?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow the place is so beautiful as you are sis so bagay na bagay sa suot mopo parang minomodel mo lang po yung lugar. Sna all nakapunta na ng ibang lugar sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Soon sis kayo na naman makapunta sa ibang country sis. πŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow the place is beautiful same as you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend Zcharina. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!I am excited to be there too, may nabook kami na ticket this September. by God's grace, sana walang mga hadlang, we will be there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow pupunta pala kayo mizlhaine this coming September. Ingat kayo mizlhaine at enjoy. Sobrang ganda ng Singapore. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same tayu sis super amazed at their architecture talaga.. so glad to be able to travel too! apir!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo maam. Ang ganda. Dream ko din kaya Singapore pinili ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako gusto ko pumunta sa spain HAHAHA, mahal kase yung singapore, nais ko tlaga sa spain kase architectural city of the world siya, maybe next life visit ako singapore heheh, ngayon save save muna ako, pag may trabaho na akom, ikutin ko mundo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon Chikakiku makapunta ka ng Spain. πŸ™Gusto ko din makapunta diyan pero Japan muna chikakiku. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pak! I love it! The place is beautiful but looking at how gorgeous you are bhe Ganda ganda!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you po ate. πŸ₯° Mas maganda ka ate. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, I am so inggit 🀩 sana all yiehhh and you are so matangkad talaga grabidad. Soon mas marami pang bansa mapupuntahan nyo uwu.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis ruffa. Ikaw naman sunod sis. Gala kayo. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wwaaah,mas lalong gumanda dahil nandyan ka po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thank you po. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halaaa ang ganda ganda ate, aigooo gusto ko din jan kaso magja-Japan muna kami hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din Japan langga. Soon langga punta kayo dun. Gusto ko puntahan dun yung may snow. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukang mainit din don ah. Naloka ako sa coke, ts nagreklamo nako sa 90 pesos na 2L na coke hahahahag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis mainit din dun. Hehe oo isang can lang yan P150 na. Sobrang mahal dun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Singapore looks beautiful country and taking a break and enjoying the rest time is the best thing to going to our favorite places...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. Yes friend and it's really clean. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakaganda talaga ng Singapore. Ang swerte mo naman at nakapunta ka na diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Last year pa pinlano sis kaya busy pagkuha ng passport.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! Naka pag Singapore kana sis ang swerte mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. πŸ₯° Ikaw naman sa susunod sis. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda mo talaga sis, btw ..I am happy that you are slowly realizing your travel goals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Soon kayo na naman ni hubby mo. πŸ₯° Thank you sis. β™₯️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully sis 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow! achievement unlocked! Congrtaulations sis! Mmm, ganda din pala pag makagala sa ibang bana ano, kaso medyo pricey nga lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Oo sis magasto lalo na sa country na mahal talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago